Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

15 Reviews

8
6
1
4.8

2 years ago

Long lasting Nail paint

PROS

Great shade range

Intensely pigmented

Offers brilliant shine

Gel perfection

Easy to remove

Chip resistant

Wide-angled brush

Bubble-free coats

Dries quickly

Value for money

The Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Long Wear Nail paint is formulated with long lasting wear. It gives my nail just the perfect look without making it fade or chip easily. The gel technology really makes it stand out. The nail paint makes has a shiny effect.It has soft and smoothy texture.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Fun to use

PROS

Gel perfection

Easy to remove

Chip resistant

Wide-angled brush

Bubble-free coats

Dries quickly

Value for money

perfect for doing nail art

Easy to use fun nail paint. Has nice smooth brush which make it easily applicable. Not too opaque which gives you option to apply 1 coat for light color,, or 2 or more for more vibrant look. Quantity is also good as for the price, so a very good buy. Loved it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Get parlour-manicured nails

PROS

Great shade range

Offers brilliant shine

Gel perfection

Wide-angled brush

Value for money

Revlon always brings out signature products. Their cosmetics are well appreciated by women all over the world. Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel is also included in that list. This nail enamel serves two purposes. I apply this as a base and then coat it again for the best results. There is no need for a separate base before nail polishing. After applying our nails will as though we did manicure from the parlour. The consistency of the nail enamel is gel-like with vibrant colours to choose from. It gives a deluxe look and stays longer without dimming or worn out on nails. Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel is induced with optical illuminator so that we can have shiny and sparkling nails. The application of this nail enamel is very easy with the applicator cap. I like the vibrant and bright colours and always happy to wear them at all times.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Gives a good finish

PROS

Great shade range

Intensely pigmented

Gel perfection

Dries quickly

Value for money

In today's time there are so many products which has a duplicate and it becomes so difficult to to get your hands on original safe products. I have used fake nail polishes at times and it made my nails terrible leaving the stain behind and making it hard and brittle. I have never used Revlon nail polishes but I got it as a gift from my office colleague and then I used it on my nails. Revlon colorstay gel envy longwear nail animal is one outstanding nail product. It comes ine beautiful shades and and it gives a very shine gel like look which is very much in nowadays. but yes you need to apply two coats of it for a perfect finish look. It dries of quickly which is is the best factor for a person like me who is very impatient after I apply the nail polish. so if you are looking out for a good nail polish which gives a gel like finish this is definitely a must buy.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Gel nail enamel

PROS

Chip resistant

Wide-angled brush

Bubble-free coats

Dries quickly

I am a big fan of gel nail polishes, and my current favourite is Revlon colorstay gel envy long wear nail enamel. it comes in 21 beautiful shades. this nail enamel is 2 in 1 as an it contains the base gold so there is no need of applying and extra layer of base coat before it. coming to the texture it is a bit runny but manageable. the applicator has nice thick bristles which leads to even application. although the application brush is little wide, I still didn't find any problem in applying the nail enamel on the corners of my nails. also the best thing about this nail enamel is that it is a quick dry formula which hardly take a few minutes to dry. as claimed by Revlon, this nail enamel is really long lasting and last me for a good 5 to 6 days before it starts to chip.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Longer Enamel

PROS

Great shade range

Offers brilliant shine

Gel perfection

Easy to remove

Chip resistant

Bubble-free coats

Revlon Colour stay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel is for someone who likes the gel based nail enamel. For someone who wants the matte finish, the Revlon Colour stay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel is not for you. The nail enamel is intensely pigmented. This makes it very easy to apply. The finish is just average. I love matte hence I would say this. But then once in a while I would definitely want to try the gel based nail enamel on. The nail enamel does not let go or give bubbles which is very easy to smudge but then this is just super smooth and bubble free. The Revlon Colour stay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel stays long and also is super easy to get. The enamel is also easy to remove. The application dries up quickly making it easier for oneself as you dint have to blow at your finger!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

A product to be recommended

PROS

Great shade range

Intensely pigmented

Gel perfection

Chip resistant

Wide-angled brush

Bubble-free coats

Dries quickly

Value for money

As I have long nails, I love painting them that matches my dresses. Once I found my friend had a unique nail colour and I just enquired about the product. She stated that she was using Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel and suggested me to give a try. The nail paint has a gel like consistency where the top coat has been formulated with unique technology built-in base coat and it is chip resistance. The nail enamel has a wide angled brush where it helps to apply very easily and gives a perfect shiny colourful nails. The nail paint also dries quickly where we don't have to worry about smudges and the product is completely bubble free. As the nail colour been intensely pigmented gives you salon-like results. The best part is that it is available in 21 shades to choose from. I would recommend this product for perfect shiny nails.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Longwearing

PROS

Great shade range

Offers brilliant shine

Gel perfection

Easy to remove

Chip resistant

Bubble-free coats

Dries quickly

Value for money

Hello everyone, today I am writing a review on Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel. I have used other nail enamel from Revlon which I liked because it stays long and doesn't bubble or create streaks either. So I just gave a try to this as well. I loved the product. It gives a salon-like finish. I am really rough on nails and so my nail paints would chip away easily. But, this product stays on your nails for a week without fading much and chipping off. I have tried a few shades of this like Double Down and Get Lucky. I love the colors and they look beautiful on my nails. It requires two coats with one topcoat to get a salon-like finish. Its brush is smooth and does not create streaks like few other brands. It is a must-have for all nail paint lovers. It is worth buying. I would highly recommend this product to all.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Love the product !

PROS

Great shade range

Offers brilliant shine

Value for money

I am somebody who is so much in love with nail colors. I try many brands of nail colors and some non branded ones too. Sometimes few brands cause an allergic kind of reaction to my nails. So I carefully avoid them for the next time. Recently, I got this Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel when shopping from a mall. The ranges to choose from the Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel are just brilliant. They have so many varieties. The colors are so glossy and inviting. I initially tried the tester available at the store. And I went back to buy after shopping for the entire day. The nail enamel did not shade or there was any chipping. It’s a very good product at an affordable price. It is completely worth for money. I decided to buy for myself and also bought a few to gift my friends. The gloss and finish on the nails are just brilliant.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

An All Rounder Nail Colour!!

PROS

Great shade range

Intensely pigmented

Offers brilliant shine

Gel perfection

Easy to remove

Chip resistant

Dries quickly

Value for money

In love with Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy just for a professional finish it gives to the nails once applied . This gives a unique shine that i have not experienced in any other nail polishes i have used till date. Though the shine does not stays for many days I love the way my nails look once i apply this paint . The shades available are so unique and suits well for all occasions . I got the shade casino lights -I would comment this as the best yellow shade i have ever used .The applicator brush is of high quality and thick ,very useful is applying the polish evenly . I see a professional finish when i use this product like i have done a manicure and painted my nails . They are long lasting but yes the shine will fade out as days pass by . The pigmentation are super good a single stroke is enough to obtain a perfect colour. Though they are costly I was totally satisfied with these nail colours which is my go for nail paints all the time!!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Gorgeous nail enamels

PROS

Great shade range

Intensely pigmented

Offers brilliant shine

Gel perfection

Chip resistant

Dries quickly

Value for money

I love experimenting with my nails and love nail polishes. The best gifts for all occasions, I coerce my cousins to get me nail enamels in different shades and brands when they come from abroad. So far the best enamels that I have come across are from Revlon. Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel are one the finest nail polishes that stay put for a long time and give an appealing look to the nails. It gives salon like finish to the nails and one need not use a base coat to give it a salon like finish. It comes in 21 diffmerent vibrant shades and I personally own 3 of them, Roulette rush, Queen of hearts and Berry Treasure. I absolutely love the way it glides on the nails and gives a perfect glossy finish. They are highly pigmented and hence 1 or just 2 coats are more than enough to give the perfect right shade and flaunt your nails.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Long tasting Gel Nail Polish

PROS

Great shade range

Intensely pigmented

Offers brilliant shine

Gel perfection

Easy to remove

Chip resistant

Wide-angled brush

Bubble-free coats

Dries quickly

Value for money

Who doesn’t love long shiny nails? But that makes you rush to the salon for getting a manicure done. Now you can get the shine like gel nails at the comfort of your home with Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel. The unique formula contains in-build top coat which ensures dazzling shine and long-lasting color. It promises salon like nails every time. Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel comes with a huge shade ranges to choose from. Highly pigmented color goes opaque in just a single swipe. The unique gel formula gives an incredible shine with gel perfection. This nail enamels are chip and crack resistant and also easy to remove with a nail polish remover. So you don’t need to rush to the salon to take it off. The bubble-free coats dry quickly. This nail enamel comes in a small glass bottle with a wide angled brush for easy application.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Super Longevity

PROS

Great shade range

Intensely pigmented

Chip resistant

Wide-angled brush

Revlon is one of my favorite brands for nail polish products. I prefer long wear nail polishes and I like Revlon for that reason. This gel-based polish gives a unique shine and a bright look to the nails that matches all skin tones. The colors are richly pigmented. It gives a great color payoff and has super longevity when applied with a base and topcoats. The packaging comes in a see-through bottle with a black lid with an applicator. The brush is so thick and bushy that applies the enamel easily spreading throughout the nail. My nails looked fabulous with the enamel. This did not chip on my nails even If my hands became wet by doing routine household chores. All you need to do is, to apply the base coat, wait till it dries and apply two coats of the color desired and wear a top coat for a shiny and glossy finish. Then you are all set to go.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

No base coat needed

PROS

Great shade range

Intensely pigmented

Offers brilliant shine

Gel perfection

Easy to remove

Chip resistant

Wide-angled brush

Bubble-free coats

Dries quickly

Value for money

This nail paint comes within base coat and delivers shiny finish ....available in great shade range.... Highly pigmented.... Angled brush gives precise application....dry quickly.... Chip resistant.... Lasts for 4 days almost

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Decent Buy

PROS

Great shade range

Intensely pigmented

Offers brilliant shine

Dries quickly

Does not Chip Off

These are definitely pocket friendly and they have such amazing shades that you actually want to grab all of them. The packaging is cute, comes in a nice cute bottle which is light weight . The applicator brush could be better . I find it little difficult to use it to get that perfect application on my nails. I bought the shade Roulette Rush and loved it. Post that I purchased a lot of shades of Revlon. The nail paint dries up pretty quick after applying. The best part is you do not need to apply multiple coats for that great finish. One coat is more than enough and gives a great coverage and perfect finishing to the entire nails. They did not chip off easily which made it an interesting option for me. I have a habit of scratching onto many things hence I thought it may chip off but it did not. I am happy with the buy.

View More…

Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel is an all-rounder that packs salon-like manicure, outrageous shine, and long-lasting color in one bottle. This breakthrough nail enamel delivers brilliant shine and stunning hues in just two steps. The nail paint has a built-in base coat, so you cut down on time taken and step up on benefits. The gel-like nail paint is easy to use and gives you salon-like results, without having to rush to the salon to take it off. The paint is available in 21 shades.

How To Use Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel ?

  • Shake the bottle well.
  • Apply your favorite shade of Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel on bare nails.

Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Longwear Nail Enamel Shades (Colors) :

  • 465 2 of a Kind
  • 550 All on Red
  • 010 Diamond Topcoat
  • 610 Heartbreaker
  • 460 Hold 'Em
  • 630 Long Shot
  • 345 Lucky Us
  • 535 Perfect Pair
  • 600 Queen of Hearts
  • 400 Royal Flush
  • 510 Sure Thing
  • 445 Try Your Luck
  • 015 Up In Charms
  • 455 Win Big
  • Checkmate
  • Jokers Wild
  • Gambling Heart
  • Pocket Aces
  • Roulette Rush
  • Cha-Ching
  • Cardshark
  • Black Jack
  • Vegas Baby
  • Berry Treasure
  • All or Nothing
  • Showtime
  • In The Money
  • Full House
  • Roll The Dice
  • Lovestuck

ASK A QUESTION