Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 4%

Low risk 96%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Revlon Insta Blush Ingredients

ALUMINA
BORON NITRIDE
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CARBOMER
CERAMIDE 1
CERAMIDE 3
CHOLESTEROL
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
HEXYL LAURATE
HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL
HYDROLYZED OAT FLOUR
ISOHEXADECANE
LECITHIN
LINOLEIC ACID
METHICONE
MICA
NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE
NIACINAMIDE
NYLON-12
OLEIC ACID
OZOKERITE
PALMITIC ACID
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
PHYTOSPHINGOSINE
POLYETHYLENE
POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE
SILICA
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE
SORBIC ACID
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
TRIETHYLHEXANOIN
TRIOLEIN
XANTHAN GUM
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491
77492
77499)
Microcrystalline Wax
Cetyl PEG / PPG-10 / 1 Dimethicone
Titanium Dioxide 4
Zinc Oxide 2
Adipic Acid / Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer
Bis-(C12-14 Alkyl PPG-2) Hexamethylenediurea
Phytosteryl Canola Glycerides
Ceramide 6 II
Methoxy Amodimethicone / Silsesquioxane Copolymer

Revlon Insta Blush Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

7
4
1
4.0

1 year ago

Must have product

PROS

Natural look

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Mess-proof

Availability in gorgeous colors

On-the-go touch up

Smooth application

Enhances features

I love this Revlon insta blush because you don't have to use a brush or anything to apply it just swipe it on your cheeks and blend it well and voila you're good to go. This product has great pigmentation and it looks really good on the face. It has a creamy texture and it is quite affordable as well.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Revlon Insta Blush

PROS

Natural look

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Mess-proof

Availability in gorgeous colors

On-the-go touch up

Smooth application

Enhances features

The best thing about this Revlon Insta Blush is that it comes in a very concerning stick form that is easy to apply and it's time-saving. It blends pretty well and gives a beautiful natural glow with that no make up look. It comes in a collection of some very pretty shades.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Low staying power

PROS

Natural look

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Mess-proof

Availability in gorgeous colors

On-the-go touch up

Smooth application

Enhances features

I love creamy blushes rather than powder blushes as it gives a natural glow to it. It is not very easy to blend and does not glide on easily but it looks very beautiful and healthy on me. These blush sticks fade very quickly for me and stays for just 3+4 hours.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

On-the-go insta blush

PROS

Natural look

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Mess-proof

Availability in gorgeous colors

On-the-go touch up

Smooth application

Enhances features

Revlon Insta Blush is a ready to use blush which can be used anywhere, anytime. It comes in a stick packaging which is so easy to use. This blush comes in four beautiful shades which gives a natural look. Apply the blush on the area and blend with fingertips or with a sponge. It has a creamy texture which is very smooth and easy to blend. This does not lats for longer time but can be used an instant blush when needed. This is slightly expensive when compared to other brands. But I still love to use this insta blush.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazinggg natural glow

PROS

Natural look

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Mess-proof

Availability in gorgeous colors

On-the-go touch up

Smooth application

Enhances features

I am a big fan of stick blushes as it gives a natural glow to my cheeks and i always end you dropping my blush palettes and breaking them but for stick blushes i dont have to worry about it. It comes in a very travel friendly packaging and gives a cremy natural glow to my cheeks. It has a wide shade range too ranging from baby pink to orangish. It enhances my features and it is quite buildable too. Honestly i am in love with it

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Blush on!

PROS

Natural look

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Mess-proof

On-the-go touch up

Smooth application

Revlon Insta Blush is a great roll on blush in a creamy avatar. I mean this is not a powder. Use a sponge or just your fingertips. The blush is a stick form makes it extremely easy to apply. The process is very easy and yes the blending works great. The texture of the blush is very creamy making it even more easy to take it in your fingers or the sponge. The perfect kiss worthy blush on is the Revlon insta Blush!! I would definitely recommend this little stick to whomever I know. The cost is ok, not very expensive but then it’s not very cheap as well. But then move off from your powder blush and give the stick a try. I am very sure you will fall in love with it. The shade range is also great. Try it on!! If you still don’t own it, go grab it from your nearest stores!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

soft creamy blush for all skin

PROS

Natural look

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Mess-proof

Availability in gorgeous colors

On-the-go touch up

Smooth application

Enhances features

High coverage foundations make our face flat and less sculpted. So we need to define our face and bring back the colors to looks more angled. And for that applying blush and contour is a must. Revlon Insta Blush is a cream-to-powder blush which features soft creamy flash of colors. It comes in a shades range from coral to blush pink to peach to light brown, this blush palette contains every striking shade you need to have in life. Revlon Insta Blush comes in stick form. It has a retractable packaging. You need to twist the bottom to get the product out. These shades are highly pigmented and have a buttery smoother texture which applies on the cheek seamlessly. The texture of this blush is so creamy. You can blend the pigment easily with makeup sponge or even with your fingertips. The colors are so gorgeous and pigmented that you can use them as cream eyeshadow. The smooth and blendable shades are easy to play around. The packaging is easy to carry and sturdy. Shades stay intact for a long time without fading and smudging.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Gorgeous insta blush

PROS

Natural look

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Mess-proof

Availability in gorgeous colors

On-the-go touch up

Smooth application

Enhances features

This is an insta blush that can be used as a highlighter alone or as a blush. It comes in a retractable pencil shaped packaging and is easy to carry around. You can use it on the go, anytime and anywhere. It imparts a glow to the face and enhances the facial features at the perfect places. It blends quite well on the skin and is perfect for all skin types. It can be applied using a sponge applicator or with your bare fingers and it gives a perfect highlighted glowy look to your face. It has a creamy texture and does not become cakey after application. It does not become powdery or fall off after applied on the face. The retractable stick like packaging allows you to use it on the go and carry it easily in the bag. A bit expensive but the shades are quite pretty and irresistible.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Easy To Use Stick Blush !!

PROS

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Availability in gorgeous colors

Smooth application

Revlon Blush stick comes in a Black twistable stick with a transparent cap which is very handy and travel friendly. There are 4 beautiful shades available for suiting each skin tone . The stick form makes the application so easy . I swipe the blush in the checks first and then with a good makeup brush to blend it . It easily get blended with the skin. The hard part is pigmentation are not so good so the product needs to be pressed so hard to transfer the colour on the cheeks . I use the shade "ROSE GOLD" which is a mild pink shade and gives a very subtle shade with a light shimmer . It also goes well as a highlighter. The staying power is 4-5 hours and can be prolonged a little more with primer . Overall I really like the product because it very easy and quick to apply . A recommended product for makeup lovers!!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Sheer Minimalistic Coverage

PROS

Natural look

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Mess-proof

Availability in gorgeous colors

On-the-go touch up

Smooth application

Revlon has launched a new sheer cream to powder blush stick. It is available in four gorgeous shades that suits different skin tones. It does a brilliant job with just one swipe and ready to go. It is very easy to apply and blend. It gives a natural sheer finish on the cheeks. The packaging comes in a black retractable barrel with a colour coded cap that is very much comfortable to carry. It can be applied effortlessly from the stick. All we need to do is to just draw a streak across the cheek bone and start blending till it builds the colour. The texture is cream to powder formula that glides smoothly on the skin and gives a healthy and glowy look to the skin. It is a mistake proof blush stick. It can be complemented with a highlighter to give a highlighted look. It can be easily blended on the skin by using a beauty blender sponge or with bare finger tips. It gives a sheer minimalistic coverage which looks pretty on the cheeks. I am very much impressed with this product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great Product

PROS

Natural look

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Mess-proof

Availability in gorgeous colors

On-the-go touch up

Smooth application

This is truly my favourite. It is a New cream to powder color. It is extremely easy to apply this. The packaging is nice , they come in a black color long tube with a transparent cap which helps you identify the shade. I love all the shades by the look of it but only some may match one' s complexion. When you glide them on your face they start out as a cream but set in powder format. It stayed on for me without perspiring for almost 3 hours post which a touch up is needed. Since it is compact I always keep it in my bag for a touch up when required. I brought the Nude kiss shade and I loved it thoroughly on my complexion. It had a rose undertone which is very impressive. It can contour but can serve as a blush . I generally use my fingers to apply it from my cheeks to my hairline. I wish they come up with more shades in the future. Will surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

In the shade nude kiss

PROS

Natural look

Creamy texture

Easy to blend

Mess-proof

Availability in gorgeous colors

On-the-go touch up

Smooth application

Enhances features

This blush comes in a retractable stick form ....its texture is creamy and gives creamy to powdery finish....blends easily....it has little bit illuminating effect which looks beautiful.... Comes in 4 shade....didn't transfer stay 4-5 hours

View More…

Revlon Insta Blush is a cream-to-powder blush that can be used anytime, anywhere. This error-proof blush stick can be used alone or as a finisher for a highlighted look. Its mica-coated pigments diffuse light and impart a pretty glow to your face. Apply Revlon Insta Blush using a blending sponge or your fingertips on the apples of your cheeks. It is available in four beautiful shades to suit different skin tones - Rose Gold Kiss (fair), Berry Kiss (deep), Candy Kiss (light), and Nude Kiss (medium). For a completely highlighted look, also use Revlon Photoready Highlighting Stick and Revlon Photoready Instafix Makeup.

How To Use Revlon Insta Blush ?

  • Apply Revlon Insta Blush on the apples of your cheeks.
  • Use a blending sponge, brush, or fingertips to blend.

Revlon Insta Blush Shades (Colors) :

  • Rose Gold Kiss
  • Berry Kiss
  • Candy Kiss
  • Nude Kiss

ASK A QUESTION