Product Benefits

View Similar
Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Makeup Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.6

13 Reviews

2
6
4
1
3.4

2 years ago

Foundation

PROS

Creamy consistency

Medium buildable coverage

Blurs imperfections

Adds radiance and glow

SPF 20

Suitable for all skin types

Does not dry out your skin

It has a creamy consistency but dries out super quick which makes it thick at times and disturbs the consistency. It has a medium blend able range and us not easy to apply. It cause harm to sensitive skin like redness and dryness keeping the nourishment level low and chemical reactions high.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

No primer is needed, gives poreless finish

PROS

Creamy consistency

Medium buildable coverage

Blurs imperfections

Adds radiance and glow

SPF 20

Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Makeup is one foundation where you do not need a primer as well as a highlighter because this foundation is quite heavy and thick with creamy consistency which gives a very beautiful poreless finish look. But at the same time it's a very e heavy foundations you could not wear it on a daily basis but it's absolutely wonderful for occasional wear. the little shimmer particles present in it gives a glow from within look and you do not need a highlighter on top of your base.But the sad part is there are very few shades available and it's really very difficult to get that perfect shade. Also after sometime it feels heavy on the face so so if you are looking for a long lasting foundation this is not the right option but if you looking for a foundation that will work well for 4 to 5 hours then this is definitely the perfect choice.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Contains shimmer and feels heavy

PROS

Creamy consistency

Medium buildable coverage

Blurs imperfections

SPF 20

Revlon photoready airbrush effect makeup Foundation comes in 6 shades to choose from. it also has SPF 20 which is good as there is no need to apply an extra layer of sun protection. the texture of this Foundation is very creamy and blends easily into the skin even with the use of fingers. this Foundation contains minute glitter particles which is supposed to give a dewy finish on the skin. because it contains glitter it cannot be used daily basis or for office wear. also this Foundation after application feels a bit heavy on the face. on applying one layer of this Foundation it gives a medium coverage, which is buildable and adding a second layer gives a full coverage, twin extend that there is no need to use a concealer. when applied without a primer the staying power is very poor and it starts to melt in just 4 hours. however with a primer it does last little longer.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Foundation with airbrush effect

PROS

Creamy consistency

Medium buildable coverage

Blurs imperfections

Adds radiance and glow

Suitable for all skin types

Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Make-up is a foundation which will deliver apore-less even and spotless face before make-up. It is formulatedwith light-filtering technology. It is refined with a new formulathat will give a glow to your face but with less shimmer effect.Those soft-focus pigments will give luminous skin. The coverage of the Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Make-up is medium to full. One thing I noticed when I applied the foundation, it is lightweight.Even oily skin people can use it. The package is handy to use.Perfect for any important photo shoot and even opt for daily wear also. It conceals all the ups and downs in our face and apart from that, it gives natural-look. Revlon always gives importance to its variety of colours natural on any skin. There is no applicator available with this product. But you may apply it with any make-up Sponge. I feel this cream little bit expensive.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Photoready!!

PROS

Creamy consistency

Adds radiance and glow

SPF 20

Suitable for all skin types

Does not dry out your skin

Revlon Photo ready Airbrush Effect Makeup is one of the best creamy foundations available in today’s generation. The creamy consistency makes it very easy to apply. It would be a smooth application. If you want the airbrushed look the Revlon Photo ready Airbrush Effect Makeup is the foundation for you. The best part of the product is that it blurs out the imperfections. The other good thing is it has SPF 20 in it. So you need not apply a sunscreen above the foundation. This can be used for both the needs. The foundation is good enough for any skin condition. You need not worry of your skin is too dry or too oily! It does not dry out your skin for the dry skin users and also for the oily skin the skin is not going to get more oily! Go ahead and buy it and try it on. You will not regret it!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Multi purpose and highly recommend this product

PROS

Creamy consistency

Blurs imperfections

Adds radiance and glow

SPF 20

Suitable for all skin types

Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Makeup is a must have product in your makeup pouch. The foundation has a creamy consistency and hence it is very easy to apply. Since the foundation is creamy and light, it blends so well on the skin and does not form any patches. The foundation covers all the pores on the skin and provides such a flawless look. It blurs perfections like acne, pimples and others. The foundation is very good for all skin types and hence you can buy without any worries. A little amount of foundation is enough to create a flawless look. The Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Makeup has a SPF of 20. So even if you are outdoors it is perfect on skin and does not fade quickly. The foundation is long lasting and perfect for long days. I would have liked if they had more shades.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Perfect product

PROS

Creamy consistency

Medium buildable coverage

Blurs imperfections

SPF 20

Suitable for all skin types

Does not dry out your skin

Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Makeup is one of the new foundation from Revlon. The foundation has been formula with Light-Filtering Technology delivers a poreless, airbrushed flawless look. The foundation comes in an Creamy consistency which contains Soft-focus pigments that create a luminous finish on the skin and doesn't dry out of skin. The foundation comes with SPF 20 which protects from pollution and sun rays and gives better complexion look. The creamy foundation that offers medium to full buildable coverage. The foundation is very easy to apply and it comes in 6 different shades to choose as per different skin tones and it is suitable for all types of skin. The foundation adds up radiance and glow to the skin and blurs out the imperfections that gives better finish to the skin. Few draw backs are the product is quite expensive and it gives a sparky finishing. Overall the experience on the product is good.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Try it for luminous dewy finish

PROS

Creamy consistency

Blurs imperfections

Adds radiance and glow

SPF 20

Suitable for all skin types

Does not dry out your skin

Revlon photo ready airbrush effect makeup comes in a small transparent glass jar which has a pump dispenser fitted at the top. The pump works well while dispensing the product. The packaging is travel-friendly and easy to use. It has a creamy consistency with a soft velvety texture. This foundation feels light on the skin. It has medium buildable coverage which looks natural on the skin. The soft creamy foundation blends onto the skin like a dream. It gives a luminous dewy finish. This foundation is available in shades. The hydrating foundation adds a glow to the face. It doesn’t dry out the skin. It blurs out the imperfections, pore and dark spots. It comes with SPF 20 which gives sun protection against harmful sun rays. It stays for good 7-8 hours without fading, cracking and smudging. It doesn’t look caky or patchy over time. But this foundation is super expensive according to the quality offered.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Dewy Finish Foundation!!

PROS

Creamy consistency

Medium buildable coverage

Blurs imperfections

Adds radiance and glow

SPF 20

Revlon being my favorite brand ,When i came across this Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Foundation with higher expectation bought one immediately . It comes in a pretty glass bottle with a pump dispenser which is helpful in taking the right amount of product without any wastage or spillage . It is very handy and travel friendly . The texture is creamy and not so thick just the right consistency which blends and absorbs easily in the skin . It has a medium coverage with good SPF which is an added advantage . It gives a dewy finish look and contains very tiny glitter particles and gives a dewy glow to the face , which makes it so suitable for special occasion but not for daily use. Since i have only few dark spots, just a little product is enough to give a good coverage. I apply this foundation over my regular moisturiser to ensure it does not make my skin look dry . It last long for 3-4 hours and after which it starts to fade out . A Decent price product with less Staying Power!!

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

An average foundation

PROS

Creamy consistency

Medium buildable coverage

As the name suggests, this foundation gives an airbrush effect to the face by masking the pores and blemishes thoroughly. The density is not so thick nor runny, just perfect for application and it spreads evenly on the face with an applicator. It works well when applied post primer and stays longer. The packaging is quite decent and the nozzle gives oozes out the perfect amount of required foundation. It does feel heavy on the face and gives a tacky feeling. Also it isn’t much suitable for oily and sweaty skin as the foundation just does not control oil. The face becomes blotchy after sometime. The maximum time it stays put is for around 4-5 hours, not more than that. It gives medium to full coverage and blends quite well with the skin but is good for dry skin users. Combination skin users please stay away from this. It has glittery particles that is visible after application and because of them, the skin gets a dewy finish.

View More…
0.7

2 years ago

Pathetic Product

PROS

Pump is effective

I did not like this product at all. It comes in an average packaging. It comes in a glass bottle. It has a nice pump that helps one control the amount you want to apply without it getting messy. I washed my face, applied a sunscreen and then applied the foundation. When I applied on my hand I found the shimmer content high but I thought maybe it would look fine on the face. I was shocked to see that I looked like some dirty sparkling queen in the sunlight. It made my face look dirty and patchy. I found the foundation feeling very heavy on my face. The foundation is odor free. I was waiting to get rid of it. I found my skin feeling extremely dry after using this foundation. I am definitely never going to go close to this product ever. Would not recommend anyone to buy it. There are better foundations at a cheaper price than this.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Dewy Make Up Finish

PROS

Creamy consistency

Medium buildable coverage

Blurs imperfections

SPF 20

Revlon is one of my favourite brands for makeup products. Its revolutionary formula with light filtering technology gives an air brush make up effect. Soft focus pigments create a luminous finish. This foundation gives medium to full coverage with a flawless glowing skin. It hides the skin blemishes and imperfections and evens the skin tone. The texture is creamy which is neither thick nor runny and easily blends into the skin instantly. There are very minute shimmers in the foundation that gives a dewy finish. The staying power is good. However, not advisable for oily skin type as it appears cakey, melts and fades away the foundation. It is ideal for any special occasion. The packaging comes in a glass foundation bottle with a pump. I suggest using a primer and setting powder for increasing the foundation’s longevity and comfort of wearing it. I recommend this foundation for those who have dry to combination skin.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good one contains SPF too

PROS

Creamy consistency

Medium buildable coverage

Blurs imperfections

Adds radiance and glow

SPF 20

Suitable for all skin types

Does not dry out your skin

This foundation comes in glass pump packaging.... Gives medium coverage... Not for matte finish... Creamy texture.... Thick Runny consistency...blends easily ....didn't look patchy... Didn't transfer... has SPF ....good and descent product My shade is natural beige

View More…

Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Makeup is a creamy foundation that offers medium to full buildable coverage. It gives you an airbrushed, poreless look that looks perfect under any light. The soft-focus pigments in this foundation give your skin a luminous and flawless finish. It also comes with SPF 20 for added protection. It is available in 6 shades.

How To Use Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Makeup ?

  • Apply Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Makeup on cleansed, moisturized face.
  • Starting from the center, blend towards the outer edges of the face with a foundation brush.

Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Makeup Shades (Colors) :

  • Ivory (001)
  • Medium Beige (002)
  • Natural Beige (005)
  • Nude (004)
  • Shell (003)
  • Vanilla (002)

ASK A QUESTION

Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect Makeup Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
IRON OXIDES
ISODODECANE
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection