Product Benefits

View Similar
UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 100%

Low risk 0%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Revlon PhotoReady BB Cream Skin Perfector Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.7

8 Reviews

1
4
3
4.0

2 years ago

Photoready bb cream

PROS

Multi-benefit balm

Smoothens texture

Fills pores

Medium coverage

Blurs imperfections

Contains SPF 30

Conceals and protects

Lightweight

Bright and fresh looking skin

Blends well

Revlon photo ready bb cream is a bb cream that looks seamless in reality as well as in photography. It blends easily and gives a medium coverage. It helps to fill in the pores and smoothens the skin texture. It is light weight and gives the skin a fresh and radiant look. Must try.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

So far so good

PROS

Multi-benefit balm

Nourishes the skin

Smoothens texture

Fills pores

Medium coverage

Blurs imperfections

Contains SPF 30

Conceals and protects

Lightweight

Bright and fresh looking skin

Blends well

This bb cream is a good bb cream that can be bought from any drugstore. It doesn't appear like a foundation and is of a great texture rather than other cc or bb creams. Its coverage is good for regular usage in day time and lasts for a very long period.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Average coverage

PROS

Smoothens texture

Fills pores

Blurs imperfections

Contains SPF 30

Conceals and protects

Lightweight

Bright and fresh looking skin

Blends well

Revlon Photoready BB Cream claims that it made for all types. It says that it nourishes and hydrates the face at the same time gives coverage to the skin for a perfect look. From my experience, I can say that the claims are true but not completely. This BB cream has a wonderful texture that glides on the skin and blends easily. It also gives medium coverage for a light makeup look. This BB cream also has SPF 30 which makes it ideal for the face. It acts like a primer in hiding light imperfections. But, it cannot be used for full coverage as it tends to look cakey if layered. This BB cream from Revlon settles in the pores and gives a blurred look similar to using a primer. But if you have oily or acne-prone skin, then this might not be the ideal option for you. As it clogs the pores and might cause breakouts. It comes in three shades to choose from which I feel. is not enough. I wish there were more shades in this BB cream so that everyone can use this for a light makeup look. Dry-skinned beauties will like this BB cream because it has a moisturizing effect on the skin. But fo oily skin, this might feel a but heavy. It tends to make the face greasy with time and so I completely avoid using this. Moreover, the shades do not match with my skin tone and are either too light or make it look ashy. The only way I could put this tube of beauty-benefit cream to use is by mixing it with my oil-free moisture to tone it down and just get a tint. I usually use concealers before using this BB cream and set it with a matte powder. I would recommend trying it at least once to know if this will suit your skin type or not before buying it.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

multipurpose product

PROS

Multi-benefit balm

Nourishes the skin

Smoothens texture

Blurs imperfections

Contains SPF 30

Conceals and protects

Lightweight

Revlon is one of the first make up brand I used as a beginner. Revlon photo ready BB cream is nice light weight tinted cream and primer. It is great for daily use. It has a sheer coverage but can be buildable. It is hydrating and nourishing like a moisturizer. It can be used as a primer to smoothen and cover the skin pores. You can use it to blur and hide imperfections like a concealer. It also has an SPF 30 that will protect you from harmful sun rays. It is a multi purpose product. It is available in three shades - light, light-medium and medium. Great for beginners and college girls. Not very expensive which is great. It is easily available in the market. It comes in a tube form which lets you control the amount of product that comes out. It is hygienic as you have no contact with the product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Indeed photo ready

PROS

Multi-benefit balm

Nourishes the skin

Smoothens texture

Fills pores

Medium coverage

Conceals and protects

Lightweight

Bright and fresh looking skin

Revlon Photo Ready BB Cream was being introduced to me by one of my very close friend and also I remember once my office colleague mentioning about the same. I am really glad that they both did a sit helped me greatly in making this decision of buying the same. It certainly works great by itself I mean to say that I hardly need to worry to apply an cream or moisturiser or a foundation. When ever I am in rush before work and I just need light coverage and shine control I simply apply this cream and I am all set to go. In fact it is in my everyday essentials now a days. When ever I do not have much time and I can not apply liquid foundations and concealers I just use this for a nice base on my face and this never ever disappoints me. So I think even my make ups are all sorted now. I am not much in to make up though but when ever I am applying make p I really need a nice base and this BB cream ensures that I have one indeed. The best thing about this product is that you do not have to settle it with a powder or a compact. It has got a very soothing smell which is quite really refreshing and gives even toned skin tone always. Also I like the packaging as it comes in a squeeze tube form it makes it more easier to be used. And it is also great while commuting as takes hardly a small space in your bag to be carried. Plus you can certainly used it anytime and anywhere.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Revlon B.B. cream

PROS

Multi-benefit balm

Nourishes the skin

Smoothens texture

Fills pores

Medium coverage

Blurs imperfections

Contains SPF 30

Conceals and protects

Lightweight

Bright and fresh looking skin

Blends well

Revlon PhotoReady B.B. cream is a cream that has the goodness of skincare and as well as makeup combined into a single product. The B.B. cream is lightweight and does the job to conceal spots and dark circles and pigmentations. It is affordable and is has multiple uses too. It has the goodness of a good skincare product . It Aldo nourishes and smoothens the skin. It also acts as a good makeup product . It can be applied as a base to help the skin look dress and glowing. It can be used as a base or just as a product all by itself. It makes the skin look soft and nourished and also helps to deal with spots and pigmentation. It is ideal for occasion where no heavy makeup is required and can be used for everyday makeup. Thus it is good but then it becomes cakey and dries the skin making it look patchy. It is not suitable for dry skin.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Superior quality & Multitasking cream

PROS

Multi-benefit balm

Nourishes the skin

Smoothens texture

Blurs imperfections

Contains SPF 30

Conceals and protects

Lightweight

Bright and fresh looking skin

Blends well

Superior quality

Travel friendly packaging

Can be used daily

I got this cream as a gift from my sis. It is the perfect BB cream I have ever used. This lightweight cream hides all the flaws from the skin and makes skin even toned. This cream may not suit the oil skin people as they might find it greasy. But I still love this cream because I don’t need to use any foundation & sunscreen upon it. It does the task of both flawlessly. It comes in a tube packaging which I carry in purse daily without being bothered about leaking. This is little expensive but worth for every penny spent on it.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Nourishes the skin

Smoothens texture

Fills pores

Medium coverage

Blurs imperfections

Contains SPF 30

Conceals and protects

Lightweight

Bright and fresh looking skin

Blends well

This BB cream from Revlon has medium coverage but conceal lines wrinkles and sports doesn't look cakey and also have spf for sun protection good product can be used for everyday makeup a perfect for normal to combination skin

View More…

Revlon PhotoReady BB Cream is a multi-benefit beauty balm that combines the goodness of skin care and makeup in one. This cream hydrates and nourishes the face like a moisturizer, smoothens and covers the skin like a primer, blurs and hides imperfections like a concealer, and protects from harmful sun rays with SPF 30. It is available in three shades - Light, Light/Medium, and Medium.

How To Use Revlon PhotoReady BB Cream Skin Perfector ?

  • Dot Revlon PhotoReady BB Cream Skin Perfector all over the face.
  • Blend well using fingertips, sponge or a brush.
  • Wear it alone for under a foundation.

Revlon PhotoReady BB Cream Skin Perfector Shades (Colors) :

  • Light
  • Light/Medium
  • Medium

ASK A QUESTION

Revlon PhotoReady BB Cream Skin Perfector Ingredients

TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Escalol 587