Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup
Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup

Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup

4.2/5
    12 Reviews

Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup is a creamy foundation in a stick form. This multipurpose creamy-stick can be used as a medium buildable coverage foundation or for spot correction on the go. With its light-filtering technology, this foundation gives your skin a flawless finish and a natural-looking glow. It also comes with SPF 20 for added protection from the sun. This foundation stick is available in 8 shades.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12creamy consistency
  • 11can be used all over the face
  • 10great for spot correction and touch-ups
  • 10blends well
  • 9spf 20

Cons

  • 7limited shade range
  • 6expensive
  • 5not suitable for all skin types
  • 4sheer coverage
  • 1odorless

Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup Reviews

Sort By:
Makeup foundation Shreya approves this product
3.3/5

12 months ago

PROS


It is expensive and comes in less quantity. It has a fantastic packing and the texture is skin friendly. It is away from chemical usage and is good for all skin types and easy to carry. It has maximum coverage quality and covers the face smoothly and makes it glow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best foundation for photoshooots Gulnar approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Can be used all over the face

Great for spot correction and touch-ups

SPF 20

Blends well


Sorry cently my work demands me to be in front of the camera and at times it has become a very embarrassing situation for me because my face turned out to be white and it look very bad with all the flash lights. if you look in a normal light my face would look good but whenever they used to be flash lights on my face and when I put see the final picture I always look white. Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup was recommended to me by my friend as she is into modelling and she told me this is one of the best foundation if you are working in front of the camera. So this foundation doesn't give the white casting look of your face once all the harsh lights. make sure whenever I am facing the camera I always always apply this foundation. also it is not meant for dry skin people so if you have a combination for oily skin this would work best for you because it is quite heavy in texture.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome and long lasting Sanober approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Can be used all over the face

Great for spot correction and touch-ups

SPF 20

Medium buildable coverage

Blends well


Revlon photoready insta fix makeup Foundation stick is available in a range of 8 shades. I am really not much in to stick Foundation, but since my friend was raving about this product I decided to give it a try. to my surprise the texture of this stick Foundation is creamy and really lightweight. it blends perfectly into the skin with minimal efforts. I normally use my fingers to blended into my skin and it does a good job. this Foundation stick provide a medium coverage which is buildable and I would suggest to apply next year to the dark spots and the areas to be concealed and there will be no need to use a concealer. it doesn't settle into the fine lines on my face. it doesn't give me any breakouts. it contains spf which is another advantage. also staying power is amazing and It stays on for a good 7 to 8 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Insta Fix!! Divya approves this product
3.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Can be used all over the face

Great for spot correction and touch-ups

SPF 20

Medium buildable coverage


Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup is the foundation that any one would love. The best part is that it comes in a stick. That’s amazing. It get extremely easy when the foundation comes in a stick. It’s easy to hold, easy to apply or draw for that matter. I had long back moved away from the cream based bottles to the sticks. The foundation stick definitely goes by its name. It is photo ready! It gives an amazing coverage and beautifully covers all your imperfections. The creamy consistency makes it very easy to blend. The finish is flawless. No one would find out that there is a foundation on. It does not look fake! The bonus is it comes with SPF!! That’s the most amazing thing. There are 8 shades that one can select from. Choose the closest to your colour and use it. You will definitely not regret it. It’s an amazing product! I truly loved it!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best product for a quick fix ! Ranjani approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Can be used all over the face

Great for spot correction and touch-ups

SPF 20

Blends well


Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup is a brilliant product. This insta fix makeup is a must have product in the makeup pouch or you can just carry this in your hand bag. The reason is this Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup is not just a normal foundation but it is also great for spot correction. So when we are in any kind of events or party, we can just dab a little to fix any dull spots and we are good to go. The creamy consistency of Revlon makeup makes it easy to apply. The foundation is creamy, light and smooth. Hence it blends well on the skin. There is no patches on the skin and creates a beautiful flawless looking skin. Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup provides a natural looking skin with a matte finish. It also comes with a SPF 20 and hence best suited for outdoors. I would recommend this product for all skin types.

Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup-Best product for a quick fix !-By ranjani-1Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup-Best product for a quick fix !-By ranjani-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Decent Product Rinku approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Great for spot correction and touch-ups

Blends well


Well this a decent product. I had heard alot of positive reviews on this hence brought it. It is a stick foundation and is easy to use and carry around. The foundation is light in texture and I quite liked it on my face. It is extremely easy to blend on the skin. I generally have a habit of washing my face, applying some sunscreen or base cream and then the foundation but it blends so well and I do not feel as if I have even worn a foundation. The foundation does it's main job which is concealing all the blemishes and marks on the face extremely well. It makes the skin look bright and flawless. It is an odorless foundation which I find boring as I would have loved some light fragrance to it. The longevity is brilliant and lasted me a good 5-6 hours which is great since I perspire alot. I would surely recommend this as it is worth every penny spent.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Give a try Saraswathi approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Can be used all over the face

SPF 20

Medium buildable coverage

Blends well


After an heavy makeup an touch up is needed after couple of hours to maintain the look. When I was searching for perfect touch up foundation, I found Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup on market. The foundation comes in stick which is an instant skin retoucher, that can be used all of the face to conceal flaws, or for touch ups with light to medium coverage. The foundation comes with a unique Light-filtering technology that gives skin an instantly perfected, retouched look. The best part is that the product comes with SPF 20 which is an add on protection to the skin from sun rays. After using I found that this foundation gives your skin a flawless finish and a natural-looking glow. The foundation is an Creamy consistency which blends well into the skin and gives an instant glow look. But must say that the product is not suitable for all skin types and that the product is quite expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Go for it for flawless finish Papri approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Can be used all over the face

Great for spot correction and touch-ups

SPF 20

Medium buildable coverage

Blends well


Revlon photo ready insta fixed makeup comes in a small black stick form. You need to twist the bottom of the packaging to get the foundation. The packaging is travel-friendly and easy to use. This stick foundation can be used in multiple ways. You can use it as concealer and corrector as well. It has a creamy consistency with a soft velvety texture. This foundation feels light on the skin. It has medium buildable coverage which looks natural on the skin. The soft creamy foundation blends into the skin like a dream. It gives a luminous dewy finish. This foundation is available in shades. The hydrating foundation adds a glow to the face. It doesn’t dry out the skin. It blurs out the imperfections, pore and dark spots. It comes with SPF 20 which gives sun protection against harmful sun rays. It stays for good 7-8 hours without fading, cracking and smudging. It doesn’t look cakey or patchy over time. But this foundation is super expensive according to the quality offered.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Insta fix foundation Shruti approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Can be used all over the face

Great for spot correction and touch-ups

Medium buildable coverage


Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup is an stick foundation that can be used to instantly fix up your skin when are in a hurry to get ready and this comes as a saviour. The texture if quite creamy and the packaging is travel friendly which means you can get ready on the go. It comes in a retractable tube and in a stick shape so it becomes easy to hold and apply. It blends smoothly on the skin and gives an even skin tone. However, it does not quite work around the eye areas. You need to apply quite a lot of it around the eyes to hide the dark circles and pigmentation. It gives an average to medium coverage. Not highly pigmented but it is quite buildable. It works well with dry to normal skin. It might not stay longer for users with oily and combination skin. It is expensive but quite ok as compared to the counterparts.

Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup-Insta fix foundation-By shruti_joshi-1Revlon Photoready Insta-Fix Makeup-Insta fix foundation-By shruti_joshi-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Stick Foundation For Oily Skin !! Sindoori approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Can be used all over the face

SPF 20

Medium buildable coverage

Blends well


Stick Foundations are always fun to use and I just love them . Revlon Photoready Insta Fix Foundation comes in a classy black spindle stick with a transparent cap . Shades are available which suits almost all the indian skin tones . The stick is very easy to use and carry . Usually i find stick foundation consistency to be thick but this is not . It has a very light consistency . Since it is very light two to three coats are needed for a medium coverage . Using a moisturizer before this foundation makes the blending process much more easier . It gives a flawless glow to the skin and makes it feel so smooth and soft .It gives a natural look and staying power is good for 6-7 hours . It does not make the face look cakey . This foundation comes with a good SPF which is an added advantage . Overall , Though I have a dry skin ,I enjoy using this Stick and totally love the product . This would be a good foundation for oily skin !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Touch Up Stick Lalitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Can be used all over the face

Great for spot correction and touch-ups

Blends well


Revlon insta fix make up is a light weight foundation. It gives a satin silky matte finish on the skin. The light filter technology gives a perfect and instant make up look. It creates a retouched look on the face. It helps to conceal the skin blemishes and imperfections instantaneously. It gives light to medium coverage and can be used all over the face for touch up anytime and anywhere. The foundation comes in a stick format with a transparent cap for shade visibility. It is travel friendly. The makeup stick is very easy to use. All we need to do is to swipe the stick on the required areas of touch ups and blend it seamlessly and effortlessly with high buildable coverage. It gives a natural subtle look as the texture is light. I suggest moisturizing the skin before applying the foundation would help in smooth application and blending process. The staying power is pretty good when complemented with a compact.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one but extra creamy Super Tips By approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy consistency

Can be used all over the face

Great for spot correction and touch-ups

SPF 20

Medium buildable coverage

Blends well


This makeup stick comes in retractable stick form....creamy texture little bit greasy for oily skin ....gives medium coverage....didn't look patchy ....need to set with compact powder nicely......stay 4-5 hour ....more good for dry skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)