Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 10%

Low risk 90%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Revlon Photoready Skinlights Face Illuminator Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
BORON NITRIDE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CITRUS JUNOS PEEL EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE
GLYCERIN
METHICONE
METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
MICA
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
SILICA
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN
WATER
" "
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491
77492
77499)
Ultramarines (Cl 77007)
Peg/Ppg-18/18 Dimethicone
Lactobacillus/Lemon Peel Ferment Extract
Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract
Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14 Dimethicone

Revlon Photoready Skinlights Face Illuminator Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

17 Reviews

10
6
1
4.0

1 year ago

Be photoready!

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Suitable for all ages

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

I have been using Revlon photoready skin light face illuminator for 7 years now. It gives an amazing natural looking glow to my face. At times I mix a few drops of it to my foundation and apply, and makes me all set for the party. Perfect product. Suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Suits combination skin and gives glow

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

I love Revlon products for suiting my acne-prone skin and this is no different. The consistency is neither too runny nor too heavy and works beautifully on my skin, blends well, does not feel greasy, gives instant glow and moisturized look, and can even be mixed with foundation for a perfect party look.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

natural glow

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Can be mixed with foundation

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

yes it is expensive but gives u. natural glow .good quality product perfect for our brides you definately go for it .blends easily .very light weight formula but not for All skin type.it contains light capturing small crystals .mix it with foundation or you can apply before foundation.recommeded to All ladoes

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Gives glow to the face

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Suitable for all ages

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

This product gives a really nice glow to my face. It contains light-capturing crystals and do not give flashbacks. It evens out the skin and refreshes the face. It can be worn alone also. It is multipurpose and can also be mixed with foundation to make it look super glamorous. It is lightweight and easy to blend.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

All in one

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Suitable for all ages

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Gives a glow

I have been using this illuminator from last 1 month and whenever I use this I see a glow on my face. I use it before foundation or mixing it with foundation or sometimes after finishing my makeup I apply it to my high areas of face such as cheek bones, chin, center of the nose and forehead. Doesn't matter how I use it, it always gives me that natural glow. I really love it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Glams miracle of beauty

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Suitable for all ages

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

This product made my skin much better than before it not only helps my skin to get perfect but also helps me to look beautiful.it evens out my skin tone i feel its the best.❤️❤️the best part about this product is that it makes my facr looks natural!which actually makes my day.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Natural glow

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Suitable for all ages

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

This product did not cause me to breakout and it has a lightweight consistency which gets absorbed easily and gives a subtle natural glow which looks very appealing and can be applied in day time as well as night i often mix it with a matte foundation for a dewy look

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Lightweight

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Suitable for all ages

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

Revlon Photoready Skinlights Face Illuminator Costs Rs.850 and is available in two shades. It comes in a travel friendly sturdy packaging and the product has to be squeezed out from it. The consistency is super creamy and blends very easily. It gets absorbed into the skin and then dries up. It has tiny crystals that contribute to the illuminating effect. I don’t apply it alone but instead I mix it with bb cream or a foundation especially those foundation that have hard texture and are little hard to blend the creamy consistency of this Illuminator helps in easy blending of product.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Not so good.

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Can be mixed with foundation

Easy to blend

Revlon photoready skinlights face illuminator quite expensive. This product is not suitable for all skin type . If applied with foundation can make the skin look very dry better to apply it alone. This product might contain chunks of giltters and doesn't give the natural look. This product evens out the skin tone which is good as it has light capturing crystal. The product though blend very easily and properly but not light in weight.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Suitable for all ages

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

Revlon Photoready Skinlights Face Illuminator is just perfect for eveyone. This product is available in 5 wonderful shades which is just amazing. The product can be wore alone also. This product is suitable for all ages. This product contain light capturing crystal which just brighten up the skin tone . The product is quite light in weight and it just get blend very easily which is just amazing . The product is a bit expensive but it is worth buying . One must try this amazing product .

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Osam product…

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Suitable for all ages

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

Revlon Photoready Skinlights Face Illuminator is a lightweight illuminator adds glow to the skin, without being glittery or shiny. The semi-thick consistency of the product makes it easy to use. It blends well, banishes dullness, and evens out the skin tone. The illuminator can be worn alone...it is a best product for me... I m very happy to use it....

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Awesome Product

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Suitable for all ages

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

Just Loved it. Easily blend with your skin and gives you perfect natural look. High quality product. Can be used for regular purpose. Highlight skin and long lasting. Evens out skin tone and give you that perfect look. Light weight and easy to carry. Absorbed easily to your skin. Suitable for all skin type. Gives extra coverage and givea your even tone. Thought the price is in the higher side but it's worth buying. Doesn't need to use much of it to even out the skin. Great product and quality. One of the best product in the Revlon Photready collection. Must try once.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Skincare product which is a bless for everyone who is new to makeup

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Suitable for all ages

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

Really a good product and can be used for acne skin type person also. It is really easy to apply and can work as a single make up product who wants to keep it minimum with makeup yet want to get a flawless and bright face. It is easier to absorb to most skin and stays for a longer period of time. It gives a even tone and specailly if using in summers it will help you as a water proof makeup. As the product name says this really makes your face photo ready any of the day or season. Do give it a try and check the amazing looking face tone even skin which it leaves for people who are new to make up or want to keep minimum make up to your face. A must recommend and try to use product and which is less expensive as compared to others products in the same use.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Available in 4 shades

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Suitable for all ages

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

It is a liquid illuminator ...comes in 4 shades and can be used in many ways....u can use it beneath the foundation or by mixing it with the foundation ...or can be used as a highlighter... Good one and looks very beautiful ...must try

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Ok product

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Suitable for all ages

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

This product is great for those who are facing the problem of dull face as how many makeup they done and face is dull amd not shining so this is the best solution for problem like this it operation of the skin have light crystals give an amazing blow suitable for all ages and can be mixed with the foundation can use it under or above makeup but the best way to use it to mix it with Foundation also there are some cons in it it maybe give breakouts to some people also it have deleted the stills which are not so cool our product is nice can be tried go for it guys

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Too shimmery

PROS

Contains light capturing crystals

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Suitable for all ages

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

I use the shade Bare Light and it suits all Indian skin tone. The packaging is sleek and very flattering.it is runny in consistency and contains shimmer particles which are quite prominent so thats a drawback.a foundation on top of it would to tone down the luminous shimmers.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Perfect photoready thing

PROS

Refreshes face

Evens out skin tone

Can be worn alone

Suitable for all ages

Can be mixed with foundation

Sturdy and convenient packaging

Lightweight

Absorbed well

Easy to blend

Its a best thing i ever used actually i haven't bought my cousin gifted me nd i alwys thanks her for this i have a acne pron skin but by applying this i alwys got like a new skin very light absorbed quickly nd gives u a refresh look i used it on my first day of college everyone was like ur skin is nyc mann i loved this product i am a #photoholic person this always gives a perfect photo..a perfect photoready thing but little expensive i haven't bought new js coz of money

View More…

Revlon Photoready Skinlights Face Illuminator is a lightweight illuminator that adds glow to the skin, without being glittery or shiny. The semi-thick consistency of the product makes it easy to use. It blends well, banishes dullness, and evens out the skin tone. The illuminator can be worn alone for a ‘lit from within’ look or topped over foundation for highlighting the high points of the face. It stays put for about 5 to 6 hours without creasing or getting oily. The illuminator is available in four luminous shades.

How To Use Revlon Photoready Skinlights Face Illuminator ?

  • Apply Revlon Photoready Skinlights Face Illuminator on prepped, moisturized skin.

Revlon Photoready Skinlights Face Illuminator Shades (Colors) :

  • Bare Light
  • Peach Light
  • Pink Light

ASK A QUESTION