Revlon Ultra Hd Matte Lipcolor Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

19 Reviews

16
2
1
4.2

1 year ago

Smooth formula

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Great shade range

Totally in love with this lipstick. Revlon Ultra Hd Matte Lipcolor doesn’t make my lips dry, very soft while applying, great matte finish. So good formula, it's now my daily lip colour. I added this lipstick to my routine kit. Great range, very soft while application. I love the fragrance it smells so chocolatey.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

The best matte lipcolor ever

PROS

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

I have always used Revlon products and I am a great recommender of it too. Revlon Ultra Hd Matte Lipcolor lipstick is just awesome and provides really wonderful color range. It lasts long and it is perfect for office makeup. It is not too much of color nor too less. It is just perfect. Must try for every woman.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Matte lipsticks are always my favourite.

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

long lasting

easily touchup

I am really in love with lipsticks, specially with the matte ones. I always buy lipsticks whenever I go for shopping. Lipsticks are my ultimate love. Matte lipsticks give me a unique look. This Revlon ultra hd matte lipcolour is one of my favourites. Matte lipsticks are always on my wishlist. Whenever I put matte lipsticks on my lip, I really enjoy it because I don't need any makeup to look good but lipstick, I want anytime, anywhere.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Favorite lipcolor

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

I'm a long time user of Revlon lipcolor, and this ultra HD matte lipcolor is becoming my favourite. It suits for all skin types and has different kinds of shades also. I love its fragrance - so soothing and lovely. It is transfer-proof and takes just no time to set. Definitely recommend this product.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

Revlon ultra HD matte lip colour is my current favourite because it's colour range is amazing and it suits all skin types, specially Indian skin tone. I am using it past two weeks and it is long-lasting and stays quite 4 to 5hours. It's non-sticky and dries up quickly. So, overall I am loving this product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best Matte Lipcolor

PROS

This is a really beautiful lip color. This has a good quality too. I love using this, even my friends are fond of it. The best decision I ever made is using this product. Currently it's my favorite lipstick and guarantee you, you too will love using this because it has no harmful chemicals. I will recommend you to buy this.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Real matte finish

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

Revlon Ultra Hd Matte lipstick gives a perfect matte finish and the texture is so smooth. It is not flaky at all like other matte lipsticks available in the market. The price is also affordable for the quality of the product that we get. And above all, the best thing is that the shades are really beautiful 💗💗

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nice Lipstick Shade

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

It is very nice product of Revlon and it comes with nice shade which is very much pigmented, smooth and make it look you better. This is not expensive but good product to use, so my advise is to give it a try so that you can also tell about this product to others.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Fantastic Lipstick

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

Revlon lipstick is my one of the favorite lipstick collection. I really love the texture or this lipstick 😍. It is easy to apply and transfer-proof and I personally love this shade. This suits my skin so much and even this color suits every Indian skin. It's fragrance is really sweet.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Favorite

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

I love this Revlon Ultra Hd Matte liquid lipstick. Fallen love with this color. This is one of my favorite color also it's suits me very well. Long lasting, it's moisturized so well. Little time to set very comfortable. Also it's give you a Creamy feel. I recommend to use this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best matte lipcolor I have

PROS

Great fragrance

Great shade range

I have been using this Revlon matte lipcolor from a year and, I must say, it is the prettiest color anyone could have. This color really goes well with every outfit for every skin color and for every occasion. And it has a stay of more than 12 hours. So, if u are really looking for a lip color with a good stay, it is a must buy and a worthy buy. And it can be easily removed with any makeup remover.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My Most Favourite Matte lipstick

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

I have always been a fan of revlon lipsticks but Revlon Ultra Hd Matte Lipcolor gives amazing look on your lips. It stays also for longer time, even if you eat food or drink. It does not stick to your lips like some of the matte lipsticks do. I love almost all the shades that come in this range :)

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Must try it!

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

Revlon is my favourite brand and I am using their lip range only. It's suitable for all types of skin. It's durable. And its just takes one minute to set. Revlon Ultra Hd Matte Lipcolor has a huge range of shades and all are really nice. They are also beautifully fragrant.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Love this product ! Worth buying

PROS

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

Really long lasting

Revlon Ultra Hd Matte Lipcolor has great range, long-lasting, matte finish , non-transferable. If you love frangance in lipstick, then it kind o smells like bubblegum flavour. Even after washing off, the pigment will remain on lips but great finishing on lips. This lipstick even goes with every face tone. It's a great daily wear lipstick.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Rightly pigmented

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

I love how Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor is not completely drying on your lips. Although it is a matte formula lipstick. It doesn't settle into lip creases. It takes a little to long to mattify but does not dry out the lips. I love the fragrance and how pigmented it is. And is super blendable.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Absolute love

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

Great shade range

Highly pigmented

Stays long

This is one of the best matte liquid lipstick. It has great color range but this is one of my favourite colors. The lipstick is highly pigmented and in one stroke it gives very beautiful color though it takes time to set and dry. But its texture is really smooth and it's really easy to apply. It's not fully transfer proof. It does transfer a bit when you eat or drink something. But you don't need to reapply it in a day. Just one stroke is enough for the whole day as it has long staying power.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great lipcolor

PROS

This lipstick is best for daily wear. Formula is great makes lipstick stay long. Just in love with this product. It moisturizes so well and smell is too good. Quantity is also great for this price. It's very light and creamy texture. So hydrating and pigmented, soft on the lips.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great lipcolor

PROS

This lipstick is best for daily wear. Formula is great makes lipstick stay long. Just in love with this product. It moisturises so well and smell is too good. Quantity is also great for this price. It's very light and creamy texture. So hydrating and pigmented, soft on the lips.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Drugstore Lipstick Ever

PROS

Wax-free formula

Great fragrance

Suits all skin tones

This is my all time favourite lipstick. The formula is so amazing. The shade 'Kisses' is my absolute favourite shade. It takes a little time to set, but that's the beauty of it. If you apply one light coat, you'll get super pigmented, matte lip finish, if you apply a medium coat, you get a beautiful satin finish (My favourite) and if you apply 2-3 coats, you'll get a beautiful glossy finish. So you get all three finishes that you desire. It does transfer a little bit for a little while. But once it sets, it doesn't. In my opinion, revlon makes some of the best lipsticks and this one in particular can beat many lipsticks from the high-end category too. It's smooth and my lips dont feel tight after applying this

View More…

Revlon Ultra Hd Matte Lipcolor has a velvety formula that feels light on the lips. This high definition matte lip color comes in 16 stunning and bold shades that suit all skin tones. The lightweight formula feels comfortable on the lips while giving it a luscious look. Being intensely pigmented, the lip color stays for a long time without smudging or fading. It sets into a demi-matte finish after application. The vanilla and creamy mango fragrance are added to make the lip colors smell great while application. The gel formula fills in the pigment smoothly for a fuller appearance of the lips.

How To Use Revlon Ultra Hd Matte Lipcolor ?

  • Prep the lips before using the lipcolor.
  • Using the applicator, fill in the pigment starting from the centre of the lips and then moving outward.
  • Fill in the color within the natural lines of your lips.

Revlon Ultra Hd Matte Lipcolor Benefits And Uses :

  • Lush matte formula that feels comfortable.
  • Does not dry out the lips even after removing it as it has a moisturizing formula.
  • Has a velvety texture with a feather-light finish.
  • Intense pigmentation with long-lasting effects.

Revlon Ultra Hd Matte Lipcolor Shades (Colors) :

  • HD Addiction matte raspberry
  • HD Crush matte pink-violet
  • HD Devotion matte medium rose-pink
  • HD Embrace matte blush rose
  • HD Flirtation matte bright coral
  • HD Forever matte dusty brown-rose
  • HD Infatuation matte burgundy
  • HD Intensity matte magenta
  • HD Kisses matte deep rose-pink
  • HD Love matte fire engine red
  • HD Obsession matte fuchsia
  • HD Passion matte cranberry red
  • HD Romance matte strawberry red
  • HD Seduction matte cool brown-nude
  • HD Spark matte hot pink
  • HD Temptation matte hot-raspberry pink