Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 11%

Low risk 86%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Rexona Soap Ingredients

ARTEMISIA PALLENS FLOWER OIL
CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (POT MARIGOLD) FLOWER
CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
CYPERUS ROTUNDUS ROOT EXTRACT
GLYCERIN
LACTIS PROTEINUM
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
MICA
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA (INDIAN GOOSEBERRY) EXTRACT
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
PRUNUS PERSICA (PEACH) FRUIT EXTRACT
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM PALM KERNELATE
SODIUM PALMATE
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TETRASODIUM ETIDRONATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT OIL
WATER
Perfuming
Cicer Arietinum Seed Extract
Cl 11680
Cl 74260

Rexona Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.6

10 Reviews

3
4
2
1
3.7

1 year ago

Goodness of Coconut!

PROS

Affordable

Hydrates skin

Goodness of coconut and olive oil

This soap has the goodness of coconut oil and olive oil. Rexona Soap is a very old brand when it comes to soaps. I love the refreshing fragrance of this soap and the way it makes me feel refreshed, energized. Goodness of coconut makes it very hydrating for the skin, after a bath the skin does not lose moisture.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Ordinary soap

PROS

Affordable

Rexona is very old brand.. rexona soap looks very unattractive and the texture of the soap was pretty rough. I wet my body and then gently massaged the soap all over my body until it lathered. To my surprise, the soap glided onto my skin with complete ease and lathered gently into a smooth soft way. I found the soap cleaning my body very effective and removing all the dirt and impurities with complete ease.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

As a child, I have always admired Rexona products. My mother gifted me the Rexona soap with coconut oil and I was not very excited to try it but I still did. The soap comes packaged in a very attractive green color packaging and the soap is also green in color. I generally dislike using soaps as they dry my skin but I still decided to give this soap a try. The soap looks very unattractive and the texture of the soap was pretty rough. I wet my body and then gently massaged the soap all over my body until it lathered. To my surprise, the soap glided onto my skin with complete ease and lathered gently into a smooth soft way. I found the soap cleaning my body very effective and removing all the dirt and impurities with complete ease. I did not find my skin feeling dry or stretched after using the soap on a daily basis. I was impressed that the soap did not melt easily and was easy to use. The soap gave me a satisfying bathing experience.

View More…
2.5

1 year ago

Average product

PROS

Affordable

Rexona soap is quite affordable and people use it very much. This product will make the skin dry and it is not recommend for the people having dry skin. This doesn't irritate the skin. This product has a strong fragnance. This product doesn't hydrate the skin. One having oily skin can try this product.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Affordable

Hydrates skin

Rexona brings back a lot of childhood memories . I remember using this soap and hamam frequently when i was a kid. The constant rexona advertisement on the television brings a lot of memories. I thought this soap was come gone from the market but i happened to see this while searching for another product online. So i thought about giving this a try again.the Rexona Soap is infused with olive and coconut oil and comes in a white and green packaging which looks attractive to me especially the green colour ,it attracts you right .it has a picture of olives and coconut on the cover as it is infused with it. The soap also is green in colour and has a pleasant smell which i personally like some might feel it is overpowering.it lathers decently and since it has these two oils it glides on easily feels smooth to use.it Moisturizes the skin and is easy to rinse off too.it does not dry out the skin like typical soaps do .the one thing that o.hate about soap is that it can be drying . I like the way it hydrates the skin and after bathing i do not even feel the need to apply a Moisturizer later .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nostalgic Rexona

PROS

Oilive oil and coconut oil

Silky soft skin

No side effects

Travel friendly

For a family function our whole family with their children and grand children gathered in our ancestral village. My grandma is still residing there. When I entered the wash room there I was surprised to see Rexona soap. My memories went back decades. We used to use rexona only. Even today I can experience the smell of that soap. After returning to my house I also bought Rexona bar soap. Its quality is even improved tremendously. It is enriched with coconut oil and olive oil. Usually soaps rip off our oil balance and make our skin dry. But this one is specially made with essential oils and carrier oils to protect our skin, nurture our skin and moisturise our skin along with cleansing. I felt the silky soft skin after taking bath with this. It make our skin clean and stay clean even after so many hours. Its smell is natural but strong odour. This can be used daily to get silky soft skin at very affordable price. But it is only worth what we pay for. There s no side effects from this soap as we are using it for ages. Travel friendly also.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

A good combination of cleanser and moisturiser

PROS

Affordable.

Easily available.

Refreshing bath.

Clears the skin deeply.

Available in many variants.

Soft skin.

Rexona is one of the very popular and well known soap brands. It comes in a green and white packaging and the soap bar is green in colour. Rexona soap contains coconut oil and olive oil which are very nourishing. It is a natural skin care soap which gives a silky and smooth skin. I have used this soap for a very long time. It as a strong scent that remains for some time after the bath. It makes rich lather with water which spreads easily on the skin. The soap gives a feeling of moisturiser combined with cleanser. It cleanses as well as moisturises the skin. After the bath, I feel very refreshed and my skin does not feel dry or itchy. The soap bar is quite big in size and its fragrance is such that I do not need a deodorant after it. Rexona soap bar lasts very long and provides good value for money.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Rexona Soap

PROS

Affordable

Hydrates skin

Rexona Soap is an ordinary bathing bar. It contains coconut oil and olive oil. It makes the body hydrated. It provides the average amount of moisture to the skin. It also cleanses the skin well. The skin feels soft and smooth. It also has a good fragrance. Overall a good product. Very affordable and easily available.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Rexona soap

PROS

Affordable

Hydrates skin

Low price

The Rexona Soap is a nice body soap in a low and affordable price. It is a mind soap without much of chemicals that cleanses the dirt of your skin without being harsh or front your skin out. Infused with olive oils and coconut oils it is perfect for winters too.

View More…
1.2

1 year ago

Coconut and olive oil soap

PROS

Affordable

Rexona, is green colored solid soap bar, which is easily available in all the near by shops. It advertises that the soap moisturizes the skin as it contains coconut and olive oils.. but o dont think so, it's not a different product compared to other soaps. But it lathers well, and makes skin clean. But this will not moisturize the skin, definitely not recommended for dry skin

View More…

Rexona is a refreshing soap that contains coconut oil and olive oil. Coconut and olive oils are known for their nourishing and hydrating properties. The fragrance of this soap is quite strong. It feels extremely light on the skin when bathing. It helps cleanse and moisturize the skin. It does not leave your skin feeling dry. It is suitable for people with sensitive skin and does not cause any skin problems or allergies.

How To Use Rexona Soap ?

  • Apply on wet skin and lather well to effectively wash the body.
  • Wash off with water.

Rexona Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses skin deeply.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Keeps infections away.
  • Reveals clean, smooth, softer skin.
  • Refreshing fragrance.

ASK A QUESTION