Product Benefits

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Rey Naturals Cold Pressed Castor Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

85 Reviews

30
45
5
1
4
4.3

8 months ago

Great product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Softens and smoothens skin

Lightens stretch marks, fine lines, and wrinkles

Rey naturals cold pressed castor oil is really really great product to use on hair as well as for skin usage. I am using Rey naturals cold pressed castor oil more than an year and skin is flawless and no marks on my body. I always prefer using cold pressed castor oil for myself.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

One of my favorite ritual !

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Softens and smoothens skin

I actually have used the Castor Oil + Coconut Oil combo from the brand. I have totally loved it. Castor oil is naturally thick , so it is recommended to warm up the mixture a bit before using it. Definitely has improved my hair texture. Definitely a great product to rely on !

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Good One

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Softens and smoothens skin

Promotes nail growth

Make nails stronger

I really like this product great quality & quantity also it is super natural 100% organic so it's really good castor oil is very effective in many ways for skin, hair,nail growth so i really like this one also packaging is nicely done all products of this brand is amazing!

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Super Amazing

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Softens and smoothens skin

Lightens stretch marks, fine lines, and wrinkles

Promotes nail growth

Make nails stronger

Okayyy lemme tell you that if you're looking for something magical then go for it. No doubt. Does the work. It do what it says. Love the texture. It's totally pure and natural. Holllyyyy grail..... must buy Super amazing. I tried it for hair and I can see the changes. Am amazed.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

It is amazing

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Softens and smoothens skin

Lightens stretch marks, fine lines, and wrinkles

Promotes nail growth

Make nails stronger

This is absolutely amazing. The smelll is great and it is suitable for all skin types. It promotes hair growth and benefits both hair and skin. It moisturizes and nourishes the scalp. It lightens strech marks, fine lines and wrinkles. It is cruelty free and softens and smoothens the skin and makes nails stronger.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Works Great for Hairfall

PROS

I used this oil from last one month and it works awsome for my hair. I usually used it during night time. After using it I feel my hair become stronger and hairfall became less. I personally suggest to everyone to try this once and see the amazing result. This is 100% natural product.

View More…
4.2

12 months ago

Best brand

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

This i mix with coconut oil and use in scalp to massage as its very thick so if i use just it then it becomes very sticky also use it without carrier to my brows and eyelashes because it extremely promotes good growth of hair definitely love rey natural oils

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Natures oil

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Softens and smoothens skin

Lightens stretch marks, fine lines, and wrinkles

Promotes nail growth

Make nails stronger

Rey Naturals Cold Pressed Castor Oil is beneficial for both hair and skin and it gives my skin an amazing elasticity and made my hair so strong and shiny. Promotes hair growth and makes it dandruff free. And when use it on skin it will makes your skin so soft and loveable. Must try this product its my personal experience.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best oil for hair grow

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Lightens stretch marks, fine lines, and wrinkles

Promotes nail growth

Make nails stronger

I have been using castor oil for 6 months now and I got to admit that it is best for hair growth. I have done keratin treatment in my hair and then I started using the castor oil only on weekends , my hair grow like crazy. Highly recommend to use castor oil of you are facing hair fall , dry scalp problem and also wants to grow your hair real fast .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Drop of purity

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Softens and smoothens skin

Promotes nail growth

Its one product with multiple uses. For scalp , its thickness helps it to stay long and provide nourishment. On skin it helps to heal cracked heels .however when used in combination with coconut oil it gives better results. It reduces dryness of my skin and helped in nail growth as well

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best castor oil

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

It's amazing gives your scalp 200% nourishment love it it's little thick but I think that help to stay for longer period of time and it's shown results in 2 uses only even my mom is referring this to her friend in total love this purchase give it a try ❤️

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Castor oil in purest form

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Softens and smoothens skin

Lightens stretch marks, fine lines, and wrinkles

Make nails stronger

CG friendly

This is something i use as gel cast breaker for my curly girl method and its really good. Besides that it has multiple benefits for nails , hair and skin. You can use it in many DIY also. its natural and pure . If smell doesn't bother yoy, go ahead blindly for this oil

View More…
0.5

1 year ago

Not so miraculous

PROS

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Softens and smoothens skin

Make nails stronger

It has a thick consistency which is normal as it's a castor oil.You have to apply it by mixing in carrier oil. I prefer pure coconut oil or olive oil. But it doesn't work wonders in your hair, even I had noticed my hair falling after using. But it does soften skin and gives a moisturising even,although you may find it difficult to use in skin and feel stickiness due to it. This product helped me with my eyebrows and i did noticed a difference in my nails as they were chipped before,but now got smooth texture and shine. I would recommend it for skin and nails but from me a BIG NO for hair. I would prefer Dabur's castor oil than this

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Softens and smoothens skin

Promotes nail growth

Make nails stronger

I have used this oil from a quite time. It has really very thick consistency. I mix it with coconut oil or argan oil to apply on my scalp. It promotes hair growth. I also used it on my eyelashes and i think it is showing results. Such an amazing product. Also doesn't have any strong scent so suitable for all.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing product!!!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Softens and smoothens skin

Lightens stretch marks, fine lines, and wrinkles

Promotes nail growth

Make nails stronger

This castor oil moisturizes my skin. My skin is little bit dry as it help me to reduce the dryness. It also removes the acne and wrinkles. I have been using it on my face on night before going to bed and wash it off in the morning. It gives me a clear skin

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best castor oil

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Softens and smoothens skin

Lightens stretch marks, fine lines, and wrinkles

Promotes nail growth

Make nails stronger

This is the best castor oil I have ever used. This is very very thick in consistency and you will have to dilute it with coconut oil or some other carrier oil. But it does wonders to hair, nails and skin. This is way better than the other brands I have ever used. I totally love it and also the coconut oil from this brand. Go for it, you will love it for sure.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

100 percent natural castor oil

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Benefits both hair and skin

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Promotes nail growth

Make nails stronger

It's 💯 natural castor oil, hence slightly thick. I mix it with coconut and almond oil. I apply the mixture atleast twice a week on my hair. Castor oil has many benefits..if you want to grow your eyebrows thicker or grow your nails longer, you just need to apply castor oil and withing few weeks, you will notice the results..I'm quite happy with the product

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Best

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Promotes nail growth

Make nails stronger

I have started using this oil few days back and i love using it i mix it with coconut oil because its consistenct is so thick for me it makes my hairs stronger than before my hairs have volume now I had thin hairs but now they are fine I love it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Favourite product ever

PROS

Promotes hair growth

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Softens and smoothens skin

Lightens stretch marks, fine lines, and wrinkles

Promotes nail growth

Make nails stronger

I use Rey Naturals castor oil for my hair and skin. But bought this one for the first time. Using it for more than 1 month and loving the results. I take care of my hair with castor oil. It is just not good for hair but for various other reasons. It makes the skin very soft also promotes hair growth.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

good

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Promotes hair growth

Cruelty-free

Benefits both hair and skin

Relives dryness and cracked heels

Moisturizes and nourishes scalps

Softens and smoothens skin

Lightens stretch marks, fine lines, and wrinkles

Castor oil is really good for skin and hair and hence I ordered it by Rey Naturals brand but you must use it wisely. Simply using castor oil in hair can be a bit harmful so I mix it up with some olive oil and coconut oil After using it for weeks, I could actually see the difference - my hair wasn't dry or frizzy anymore even after wash. So go for it!!

View More…
View All Reviews

Rey Naturals Cold Pressed Castor Oil is 100% pure and natural cold-pressed oil. It is one of the most versatile carrier or base oils. It benefits both the skin and the hair with its nutrient-rich properties. The oil is known to relieve dry skin and cracked heels. It also helps in fading acne by reducing inflammation and killing bacteria. It helps fade away acne scars and also works great as an oil cleanser. Using castor oil on the eyelashes and eyebrows helps them grow thicker and darker. The oil also promotes hair growth and moisturizes the scalp and hair strands. The oil is available in a 200 ml pack.

How To Use Rey Naturals Cold Pressed Castor Oil ?

  • Heat Rey Naturals Cold Pressed Castor Oil.
  • Massage it gently to the scalp.
  • Leave it on for 30 minutes or overnight.
  • Apply a drop of Rey Naturals Cold Pressed Castor Oil to concerned areas of inflammation, stretch marks, eyebrows, eyelashes, acne, etc.

ASK A QUESTION

Rey Naturals Cold Pressed Castor Oil Ingredients

CASTOR OIL
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive