Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Rey Naturals Lavender Essential Oil Ingredients

Lavender Oil

Rey Naturals Lavender Essential Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

57 Reviews

17
37
3
3.3

6 months ago

Not that great

PROS

Multipurpose oil

It has a beautiful aroma. It's strong and yes can help one calm down and relax . But then I did not enjoy the experience of using this oil on my skin . Oils are suppose to make your skin feel hydrated. This oil did not do that ... Which was a bit disappointing

View More…
2.6

7 months ago

Strong Aroma

PROS

Multipurpose oil

The aroma is really strong. I didn't really feel it has a lavender like smell instead I found it has phenyl-like smell. It caused a little irritation in my nose region which is why I didn't use it. I rated 3 because my mother loved it and it didn't cause any irritation in her. She even used few drops of it in her hair mask. Her hair smelled amazing after shampooing.

View More…
3.7

9 months ago

Must have for calmness

PROS

Multipurpose oil

Helps relieve stress and anxiety

Promotes sleep

Reduces headaches

Reduces acne

Relieves dandruff and itchy scalp

Lavender oil is great for calming & soothing esp before sleep. This one great just a lil too strong smell. Sometimes it may bother few people so check for that. Great for adding two stops in feet soak, bath tub/bucket. Rub a bit on wrists for calm sleep. Quantity is also good

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Calming aid!!!

PROS

Pure and natural oil

Multipurpose oil

Helps relieve stress and anxiety

Promotes sleep

Helps slow down aging

Reduces headaches

Reduces acne

Soothes cuts and wounds

Relieves dandruff and itchy scalp

Treats hair loss

Lavender oil helps in numerous ways. This oil has ability to lessen the acne, reduce wrinkles and help lighten the skin. It also helps to improve hair health. Lavender oil has antifungal properties, it treats dry and itchy skin i.e eczema. Applying this oil also reduces lice. It also has calming effect which helps promote sleep.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Spa therapy

PROS

Pure and natural oil

Multipurpose oil

Helps relieve stress and anxiety

Promotes sleep

Reduces headaches

Relieves dandruff and itchy scalp

Treats hair loss

I have also fascinates the Lavender oil. The Lavender oil from rey naturals is one of the best i lay my hand upon. It helps in good sleep. You just have to mix some drops of this oil with water and spray it on your pillow before sleeping. I assure you it will give you the soothing and calming effects which will help you to sleep properly. I also use lavender oil for aroma therapy. Believe me its best.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Pleasent smell & suited my skin

PROS

Pure and natural oil

Multipurpose oil

Helps relieve stress and anxiety

Essential oils are very beneficial for hair, skin & mental health. Rey natural's lavender essential oil is one of the best I came across, I have sensitive skin but it suited me & improved my skin & mood too , it's aroma is so pleasent & relaxing, totally loving it .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Sound sleep

PROS

Pure and natural oil

Multipurpose oil

Helps relieve stress and anxiety

Promotes sleep

Helps slow down aging

Reduces headaches

Reduces acne

Soothes cuts and wounds

Relieves dandruff and itchy scalp

Treats hair loss

essential oils are the very natural way to treat your many skin problems and hair related problems ...essential oil also really strong fragrance but it works so well and one bottle of essential oil can go for really long time... Basically you need to add two three drops of essential oil in your master rises or in your hair oil...and applied on your affected area it wil sooth it... Lavender essential oil really helps with sound sleep ...I apply this by mixing it up with coconut oil and apply it on my scalp and massage it really well and that makes me feel so relaxed and promote sound sleep ...

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Pure Lavender

PROS

Pure And Natural Oil

Helps Relieve Stress.

Rey Naturals Lavender Oil is one of the best in the quality, It does not have any other ingredient other than pure lavender oil extracts from the lavender flower. Anyone can use the oil men or women. It is the mildest on skin and when used as a perfume it will have lasting aroma.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Helps Insomnia

PROS

Has medicinal properties.

Treats fungal infection.

Available over the counter.

Rey Naturals Lavender Oil is found to be effective in combating antifungal-resistant infections. It has various medicinal values that many are unaware off. It is known that lavender plant is good at destroying the membranes of fungal cells that cause infections.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Laundry perfume

PROS

Best-available diffuser oil in the market.

Aroma is quite Sedative.

Rey Naturals Lavender Essential Oil is a natural perfume derived from lavender flowers. They have a strong but soothing fragrance that lingers around the whole environment spreading calmness. There are various topical uses of this oil. It is extensively use in beauty products and perfumes. There are many body lotions and hair care products infused with Lavender oil.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Anti-Aging Oil

PROS

FDA approved.

Therapeutically helpful.

Lowers stress level.

Rey Naturals Lavender Oil is an essential oil that can be used as an topical application and also for beautifying purpose. Lavender oil is approved by FDA. Studies show that lavender oil can demonstrate antifungal activity efficiently. This oil is so relaxing that it can reduce hypertension in a short duration.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Luxurious smell

PROS

Multipurpose Oil.

Reduces Headaches.

Rey Naturals Lavender Oil is the undisputed loved essential oils, It is one of the favourite of most ladies an even men. It is supposedly safe on skin and can be used safely at home. Lavender oil is rich in antiseptic and antibacterial properties. If the oil is consumed, it can be harmful.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Favorite Oil

PROS

Creates a soothing environment.

Reduces hypertension.

Blends well with other oils.

Rey Naturals Lavender Oil is one of the purest oils that you will ever use. The fragrance is strong and effective for many therapies. A lot of research shows various benefits of the oil. One of them is treating alopecia areata, it is condition in which hair is lost from few areas of body.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Aromatic Lavender Oil

PROS

Smells pleasing.

Best bath oil.

Can be used for hair care.

Rey Naturals Lavender Essential Oil is a multi beneficial oil, this are used extensively used in salons and spa's to create a soothing environment. The fragrance is long lasting, seductive and pleasing. A small amount of oil will change the whole set up. Many also use the oil with a carrier oil for skin and hair care. Aromatherapy When used in aromatherapy or with an aroma diffuser, the calming aroma of lavender oil helps to clear the respiratory tract for effortless breathing.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Essential Oil

PROS

Rich in anti-inflammatory properties.

Heal minor burns.

Rey Naturals Lavender Oil is a multi-purpose oil, it has many-many benefits. You can use the oil as an antiseptic for minor wounds. Sometime applying the oil on insect bites will heal your skin faster. This is a pure form of oil lavender oil. The oil is also rich in anti-oxidants too.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Lavender is best

PROS

Useful in treating anxiety.

Help people with insomnia.

Rey Naturals Lavender Oil is the natural formulation, It can be used in various ways. The oil has a strong smell, thus one should be suing it in a small quantity only. It best to use the dropper provided. This oil used in candles in the bedroom puts you to sleep quickly.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

100% Pure and Natural

PROS

Good treatment for depression.

Reduces restlessness.

Rey Naturals Lavender Oil has the most relaxing fragrance among all the essential oils. Researchers have monitored that you sleep better when use aromatic therapies. The smell of oil put your sleep cycles in place and calms your brain activity. The research scans have found that lavender fragrance increases slow-wave sleep.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Mixes well with Carrier oil

PROS

Anti-inflammatory.

Reduces Menstrual pain.

Treats Depression.

Rey Naturals Lavender Oil works well as it rich in anti-inflammatory properties. When you are tensed or going through stress, a calm relaxing fragrance of lavender oil will reduce the stress in no time and calm you down. This oil has a lot of benefits. You can use them as it is safe for external application.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Aromatic

PROS

Calming.

Aromatic.

Soothing fragrance.

No chemical.

Rey Naturals Lavender Essential Oil is one awesome product that I have ever used. It is true to its claims and it s great product, There is no addictives in the oil, it is pure and natural. Lavender oil is used for different purposes. It can be used as an natural perfume in car or for bath or as an diffuser.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good for Topical application

PROS

Can heal bug bites.

Antiseptic properties.

Rey Naturals Lavender Oil has been extensively researched for it goodness. They have found that Lavender oil is best for reducing anxiety and stress levels without causing any harm. There has been laboratory evidences that it can increase estrogens levels too. It is also proved that lavender oil helps against cancer.

View More…
View All Reviews

Rey Naturals Lavender Essential Oil is a pure and natural one-ingredient oil that is extracted from the flowers of the lavender plant using the steam extraction process. This essential oil has multiple benefits and uses and is best known for relieving anxiety and stress. Mixing the oil in bathwater helps relieve your mind, body, and soul. When combined with a carrier oil and applied on the scalp, the oil works as a stress reliever and fights dandruff. The oil can also be added to an aroma diffuser for a pleasing lavender aroma in the room. Spraying the oil on the pillow helps you fall asleep faster and enjoy a deep, relaxing sleep. The oil can also help you achieve healthy-looking, clear, and clean skin. It is available in two sizes: 10 ml and 15 ml.

How To Use Rey Naturals Lavender Essential Oil ?

  • Mix a few drops of Rey Naturals Lavender Essential Oil into your bathing water for relaxation of mind, body, and soul.
  • Dilute this with your desirable carrier oil and apply to the scalp to avoid dandruff.
  • For room ambience, add a few drops of this oil to the aroma diffuser in the room.
  • For a peaceful, sound sleep, spray a few drops of this oil on your pillow before sleep.

Rey Naturals Lavender Essential Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps in curing eczema, influenza, headaches, nausea, etc.
  • Can be used in the skincare routine as well.
  • Helps in reducing anxiety, depression, and insomnia.
  • Helps manage mood swings.
  • Comfort body and joint pain.
  • Can be used as an insect repellant when mixed with citronella or peppermint oil.

ASK A QUESTION