Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil is packed with powerful ingredients like Red Onion Extract, Coconut Oil, Sunflower Oil, Vitamin E, Castor Oil, Argan Oil, Jojoba Oil, Amla Extract, Hibiscus Extract, Neem Oil, Bhringraj Extract, Mango Butter, Shea Butter, Sandalwood Oil, Rose Oil. This non-sticky and non-greasy oil is very light on the scalp and absorbs quickly. With regular use, the oil improves hair health and makes them look and feel softer and silkier. The oil also helps make hair stronger and longer. It is also known to fight scalp infections and dandruff. This a 100% cold-pressed oil that is free from silicons, mineral oil, and all types of chemicals. It is available in a pack of 200ml.

Avg Rating : 4/5
90.6% Approved out of
53 Users

Ratings Distribution

53 Reviews
5 Stars
21% Complete
21
4 Stars
26% Complete
26
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
3% Complete
3

Pros

  • 27lightweight
  • 24packed with powerful ingredients
  • 24non-greasy
  • 24cold-pressed
  • 24makes hair strong

Cons

  • 14strong odor
  • 4might induce hair fall
  • 2none
  • 2contains chemicals
  • 2expensive

How To Use Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils ?

  • Massage a generous amount of Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils on scalp and hair.
  • Leave it overnight for deep penetration.
  • Use twice a week for best results.

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils Ingredients :

Red Onion Extract

Coconut Oil

Sunflower Oil

Vitamin E

Amla Extract

Hibiscus Extract

Neem Oil

Bhringraj Extract

Mango Butter

Shea Butter

Sandalwood Oil

Rose Oil

Castor Oil

Argan Oil

Jojoba Oil

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils Reviews

Sort By:
Onion based hair care treatment Bhavneet approves this product
4.3/5

24 days ago

PROS

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Fights scalp infection and dandruff

Minimizes breakage and thinning of hair strands


As we all know for the best health of hair we need strong products infused with goodness. This oil reduces the dandruff to a great extend and one can see significant difference in there hair in a long term. People who have thick and heavy hair and are unable to manage the dandruff can definitely give this one a try and you'll get great result

Helpful ? 0 0
Onion hair oil Garima approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff

Minimizes breakage and thinning of hair strands


Rey natural onion oil we all know that onion helps to improve the scalp and also for the growth of the hairs because it stop the hair falling i am also using the same for my self because after delivery i am facing a major issue of hair fall so my friend suggested me this and now i am satisfied from this product

Helpful ? 0 0
Long Hairs!! Nikita approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been using Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential oils for a long time. It really worked alot on my hair. I used have damage hairs and week hairs but after using this hair oil my hairs are started growing and it also becomes strong now. I really love the fragrance of this oil.

Helpful ? 0 0
Repairs on hair damages Archna approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Repairs on hair damages

Retains natural health


When I was looking for an chemical free hair oil, I found this Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils. The product is best suitable for all types of hair and gives good results. It keeps the hair moisture and retains the natural glow of the hair by repairing the hair damages. It also makes the hair smooth and shine.

Helpful ? 0 0
Non greasy Anita approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Non greasy

Keeps the hair hydrated


Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils gives an silky smooth hair. The oil is non greasy and lightweight that gets absorbed quickly into the scalp and the hair that makes the hair silky smooth instantly. The oil helps in improving the hair moisture and removes dandruff and irritation effectively.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hydrates the hair Komal approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hydrates the hair

Removes hair damages


Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils is an non sticky oil which penetrates quickly into the scalp and provides instant moisture to the hair and the scalp. By hydrating the scalp it promotes the hair growth that makes the hair thick and soft. It is also best suitable for all types of hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Retains natural health of the hair Aarti approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Retains natural health of the hair

Improves hair growth


Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils contains the oil extracts from natural products like coconut, sunflower, Neem and hibiscus. With all these goodness the oil helps in improving the hair growth and repairs the hair damages. It adds nourishment to the hair and retains the natural health of the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
0.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Cold pressed


When I was worried about my oily hair and hair damages. My friend suggested me Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils. After using the product for a month, I was not quite satisfied with the results. The oil is thick and greasy that feel heavy on the hair. Also it doesn’t helps on hair growth.

Helpful ? 0 0
Delivers shiny and smooth hair Sunita approves this product
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Delivers shiny and smooth hair

Non greasy

Absorbs quickly


Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils helps in locking up the hair moisture by eliminating the dryness from the hair. It also stimulates the hair follicles that helps in the hair growth. The oil is non greasy that gets absorbed quickly in the hair and delivers an shiny and smooth hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Sahin approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effectively improves hair moisture

Makes hair smooth


I have very rough hair that lead my hair to get dandruff and hair breakage. Then my friend suggested me to try Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils as the product is rich in anti fungal and moisturizing content. After using the oil for more than a month could find difference in my hair growth and dryness. It make my hair smooth and shiny.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nourishes the hair Priya approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Nourishes the hair

Removes dead skin cells


Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils is formulated using potent blend of onion extracts and 14 other ingredients that helps in the nourishment of hair and restores the lost nutrients to the scalp. It boosts up the hair growth by promoting the hair follicles. It also removes dandruff and dead skin cells deeply from the scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0
Rich in anti fungal properties Pooja approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Rich in anti fungal properties

Prevents hair from fungal infections


Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils contains the goodness of Neem extracted oil. The Neem is rich in anti oxidant and anti fungal properties which prevents and eliminates the fungal infections from the hair. It also makes the hair thick and strong by locking up the hair moisture.

Helpful ? 0 0
Recovers hair damages Kusum approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Recovers hair damages

Quick absorbent


Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils helps in retaining the natural health of the hair by eliminating the hair damages and improves the hair growth. With its non sticky and non greasy consistency it gets absorbs quickly and gives best results by working on the dandruff and split ends.

Helpful ? 0 0
Removes hair damages Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes hair damages

Helps in hair growth


As I travel much, I found my hair became dull and lifeless. When looking for an solution, I found Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils. As the product is rich in Vitamin and anti oxidant contents, it makes the hair smooth and shine by removing the damages from the hair. It also helps in the growth of the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
0.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Suits normal hair type


Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils is not completely natural and contain chemicals. As I have sensitive hair, it started irritating my scalp due to the presence of chemicals and the oil doesn’t suit my skin type. Also it made my hair dry that lead to hair fall and breakages.

Helpful ? 0 0
0.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

None


As I have thin hair, one of my neighbour suggested me this Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils and stated that would improve the hair dense. But after using the oil for a while, I was not quite satisfied with the product as I dint find any improvement in my hair density or the texture.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lightweight Neetu approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Quick absorption


Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils is rich in anti oxidant and anti inflammatory properties. With its non sticky and non greasy consistency it gets absorbed quickly on the hair and scalp which delivers an instant moisture to the hair. The oil is light and doesn’t feel heavy on hair or scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth and silky hair Sneha approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Smooth and silky hair

Improves blood vessels


Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils has been filled with the goodness of natural essential oils. The product is an zero chemical product which works deep from the root. It promotes the hair growth by activating the blood vessels and hair follicles. By improving the hair moisture it gives an smooth and silky hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Removes dandruff Shalu approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Removes dandruff

Eliminates irritation


My relative been using this Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils for more than a year and she stated that the oil is really good. It gives visible results by improving the hair growth by stimulating the hair follicles. The best thing is that it even eliminates dandruff and irritation from the scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0
Removes split ends Asha Kumari approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Removes split ends

Makes hair thick and strong


Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils has the goodness of Neem and Coconut extracts. The oil been extracted through cold pressed method that is best suitable for all types of hair. The oil helps in removing the hair damages and split ends that provides an smooth and shiny hair.

Helpful ? 0 0