Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils

3.9/5
    55 Reviews

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil is packed with powerful ingredients like Red Onion Extract, Coconut Oil, Sunflower Oil, Vitamin E, Castor Oil, Argan Oil, Jojoba Oil, Amla Extract, Hibiscus Extract, Neem Oil, Bhringraj Extract, Mango Butter, Shea Butter, Sandalwood Oil, Rose Oil. This non-sticky and non-greasy oil is very light on the scalp and absorbs quickly. With regular use, the oil improves hair health and makes them look and feel softer and silkier. The oil also helps make hair stronger and longer. It is also known to fight scalp infections and dandruff. This a 100% cold-pressed oil that is free from silicons, mineral oil, and all types of chemicals. It is available in a pack of 200ml.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
89.1% Approved out of
55 Users

Ratings Distribution

55 Reviews
5 Stars
22% Complete
22
4 Stars
26% Complete
26
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
3% Complete
3

Pros

  • 28lightweight
  • 25cold-pressed
  • 25makes hair strong
  • 25packed with powerful ingredients
  • 24non-greasy

Cons

  • 16strong odor
  • 5might induce hair fall
  • 2none
  • 2contains chemicals
  • 2expensive

How To Use Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils ?

  • Massage a generous amount of Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils on scalp and hair.
  • Leave it overnight for deep penetration.
  • Use twice a week for best results.

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils Ingredients :

Red Onion Extract

Coconut Oil

Sunflower Oil

Vitamin E

Amla Extract

Hibiscus Extract

Neem Oil

Bhringraj Extract

Mango Butter

Shea Butter

Sandalwood Oil

Rose Oil

Castor Oil

Argan Oil

Jojoba Oil

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils Reviews

Sort By:
Stimulates hair growth Saraswathi approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff


I started getting hair fall complaint due to the dandruff. So i choose this Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils, as onion works effectively on dandruff and stimulates hair growth. The oil been made with 100% pure natual extracts using cold pressed method. The oil contains the goodness of natural ingredients that makes the hair stronger and shiner. The oil is non sticky and non greasy, so it gets absorbed quickly and works from deep of the root and scalp. The hair oil is very light weight oil that improves hair health and makes them look and feel softer and silkier.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Lightweight


This oil is blended with the goodness of various nourishing oil. On continuous usage the hair feels strengthened and healthy it also reduces dandruff and flaky scalp. As my sister is sensitive to it's strong fragrance, she use it one hour before shampooing and rinse it off. Adds shine and restores hair texture.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff

Minimizes breakage and thinning of hair strands


This comes packaged in a sturdy bottle with a pump dispensor. It does not smell bad at all as I thought since it contained onions. It makes hair more smoother and treats all scalp disorders. It is non sticky and is light weight. I keep it overnight on the hair and then wash it off.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Onion oil Sanober approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong


rey naturals onion hair oil is a power packed hair oil containing a blend of 14 essential oils. it is non sticky and non greasy and gets absorbs very quickly on the scalp and hair. it has helped to improve the texture of my hair. my hair now feels soft and silky and is more manageable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best onion oil approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff

Minimizes breakage and thinning of hair strands


This onion oil is a magical oil for hair growth.I use it twice a week. This oil is helping me prevent breakage,thinning of hair and dandruff. What i love the most is its very lightweight and non greasy. It doesn’t has that strong smell in it rather has very nice aroma in it.Its really really effective.

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Best onion oil-By makeoversbymuskan-1Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Best onion oil-By makeoversbymuskan-2Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Best onion oil-By makeoversbymuskan-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good results Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS


My sister loves using onion oil for her hair after knowing its amazing benefits. This oil is blended with the goodness of various nourishing oil. On continuous usage the hair feels strengthened and healthy it also reduces dandruff and flaky scalp. As my sister is sensitive to it's strong fragrance, she use it one hour before shampooing and rinse it off. Adds shine and restores hair texture.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing oil Ragini approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff


This hair oil from Rey Naturals has onion oil along with 14 essential oil that has great for the scalp and hair. It prevents dandruff and makes the hair strong and shiny. I have used it a few times and loved how effectively it makes my hair grow longer in a short time. I would strongly recommend this hair oil for everyone with dry scalp and hair fall issues.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
effective for hair loss Farheen approves this product
3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Packed with powerful ingredients

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff


Hello guys I hope you all are doing well today I'm. Going to share my review on RAY NATURALS RED ONION OIL Talking and reviewing about this product makes me happy because this product was really helpful and effective for me Well talking about the key ingredients of the product This hair oil is a blend of many powerful oils as red onion oil, coconut oil, shea butter seasame oil, castor oil, jojoba oil and red onion and sandalwood oil.... So we can say that this oil is packed with powerful ingredients.. Now talking about its specifications Ray naturals red onion oil smells like sandalwood and roses it is rich in sulphur and potassium and antioxidants which can treat excessive hair fall and accelerate new hair growth This oil also has some amazing potent oil and herbs which can treat your scalp and dandruff well.. Now coming towards the main highlights of using this oil NOURISHMENT As we all know that onions are really good for our hairs because it has follicle nourishment which help in restore lost nutrients to your scalp and making it happy DANDRUFF AND SCALP INFECTION Onions have potent anti bacterial properties which can help in fighting infections of the scalp which will automatically reduces hair fall because of infection scalp become weak and hair starts falling SHINE onions lends a healthy shine which can become permanent when used regularly Now talking about my experience I was suffering from serious hairfall when I received this oil and I was rid of trying chemical based products so I went for this oil at first it was a little bit of difficult for me because of the strong odor and heaviness but later I got habitual and the results also maked me happy my hairball did'nt stopped completely but I can see a effective results now

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-effective for hair loss-By byfarheen
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Rey Naturals Ritu approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff

Minimizes breakage and thinning of hair strands


since onions are very good for follicle nourishment and help restore lost nutrients to your scalp. this help in controlling dandruff helps in treating the hair fall, accelerates hair growth. the only draw is of this oil is it has a very strong odour. apart from that it is good to use.

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Rey Naturals-By ritu_rajput
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy


Okay I am so disappointed 😔 as I found all review so amazing but as we read results differ from one human to other. It requires large quantity . It is so non greasy that it turns dry after 4-5 hours and it doesn't help for hàirfall too This is so underestimating for me from such a big brand

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-No meant for me-By mommy_afroz786
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Onion for Hair really works as wonder Shipra approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff

Minimizes breakage and thinning of hair strands


I am writing this review after 4 use. This hair oil work like wow for scalp itching. I was suffering from dandruff, Scalp itch and due to this, my hair started falling. Thanks to Stylecraze to introduce this amazing Onion Oil from Rey Naturals. I am very satisfied with the results as my scalp itching problem is reduced to almost zero. It smells really good like sandalwood and the color of the oil is also beautiful (you can see in the pictures). feels really very light, not greasy. I apply this hair oil and leave it overnight and wash my hair with dandruff control shampoo. My scalp itching problem reduced now and I feel relieved. I would definitely like to thank Rey naturals for making this unique hair oil. I usually avoid applying hair oils as I have oily scalp and hair but it feels really light and easy to wash with normal shampoo. Onion help to remove dandruff, scalp infections and greying of hair. But the best part is that it reduces hair fall, my hair falls literally reduced after applying this hair oil as it reduced itch and dandruff also. This is really a unique formula for healthy hair. I will definitely recommend this to all those suffering from hair and scalp problems.

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Onion for Hair really works as wonder-By beautyhacks_4all-1Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Onion for Hair really works as wonder-By beautyhacks_4all-2Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Onion for Hair really works as wonder-By beautyhacks_4all-3Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Onion for Hair really works as wonder-By beautyhacks_4all-4
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff

Minimizes breakage and thinning of hair strands


All Rey Naturals products are good but this hair oil needs a special mention. It has all powerful ingredients like Red Onion Extract, Coconut Oil, Sunflower Oil, Vitamin E, Castor Oil, Argan Oil, Jojoba Oil, Amla Extract, Hibiscus Extract, Neem Oil, Bhringraj Extract, Mango Butter, Shea Butter, Sandalwood Oil, Rose Oil. I have done my hair straightening recently and it was a blunder. I was facing extreme hair fall. I am using this oil for last 2 weeks and started getting result so fast. Ideally, one should use it twice a week atleast. Now you can use it at night and in the morning wash hair properly with your shampoo or if you are not going outside then use it in the morning and keep for 1 to 2 hours. Then Wsh your hair with Shampoo and conditioner. The oil looks a bit reddish in color and absolutely non-sticky. I have a dandruff problem also especially during winter so it's going to be the savior for me. But if you really want to see the result then you have to be regular with the use. Recommending this oil for hair growth also.

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Pure Natural Hair Oil – Good for Fast Hair Growth-By sayeri_bhattacharya-1Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Pure Natural Hair Oil – Good for Fast Hair Growth-By sayeri_bhattacharya-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super Effective Nidhi approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff

Minimizes breakage and thinning of hair strands


After having a baby, I started having hair fall issues, which I thought would eventually be sorted out, but with the stress of raising a baby, having a job and a household to take care of, the problem started getting worse. I googled for home remedies for stopping hair loss and came across applying onion juice, which kind of made me gag at the thought of a disgusting smell throughout the day, and its only then that I came across Rey Naturals Onion hair oil and thought to give it a try. To my amazement, it actually helped within a week. Not only I could see less strands of hair in my comb and on my pillows, I also felt that the hair were being conditioned, leaving them super soft. And thank god for an amazing fragrance, unlike an actual onion.

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Super Effective-By nidhi_jain1
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very effective hair oil Megha approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Cold-pressed

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff

Minimizes breakage and thinning of hair strands


Before shifting to our new home, I had severe dandruff and hair fall issues. There were bunches of my hair each time I combed my hair. I heard a lot about onion oil and bought one from the trusted brand Rey Naturals! Within few weeks, my hair fall reduced to a great extent and they felt healthy and strong. The best part of this red onion oil is it does not smell yuck and has mesmerizing scent of rose oil and sandalwood oil. It reduces any kind of itchiness and provides nourishment to the scalp. My dandruff issue got resolved within 2-3 washes. It also prevents grey hair and promotes hair growth but you have to be regular with it to get the results. It rinses away quickly and makes hair soft and manageable. I have not noticed frizzy hair or dry ends that I usually get. I have been using it for more than 3 weeks and I can notice considerable difference in my hair. They look more bouncy and healthy. The scent is a bit strong but not overpowering that would give a headache. Overall I totally loved and would recommend it to anyone who is suffering from hair woes!

Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Very effective hair oil-By megha_saraf-1Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Very effective hair oil-By megha_saraf-2Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Very effective hair oil-By megha_saraf-3Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Very effective hair oil-By megha_saraf-4Rey Naturals Onion Hair Oil with 14 Essential Oils-Very effective hair oil-By megha_saraf-5
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Cold-pressed

Packed with powerful ingredients

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Makes hair strong

Fights scalp infection and dandruff

Minimizes breakage and thinning of hair strands


Hair fall is not a single thing to worry about, it comes along with some major hair problems like dandruff, baldness, thinning and greying of hair. Are you tired of counting the hair you lose on a daily basis, either while washing, combing or styling your hair? Issues can be many but we can figure out the best solution to deal with the problem. I use to apply onion juice once a week to my hair, but thank God I found this amazing onion essential oil from Rey Naturals. Now no more peeling, grating and squeezing the onion juice with tears in my eyes, instead, I can just apply this onion oil to add appropriate nourishment to my hair. Using this oil for 10 days and found a list of benefits of using it. 1. The best part I liked about this onion hair oil is that it doesn’t have that pungent smell of onions. 2. And it is suitable for all hair types, like straight, curly, textured, coarse or color-treated hair. 3. It dries quickly adding a perfect moisturized look to your hair. 4. Also, we can use it as a scalp treatment for deep conditioning and improve the quality of damaged hair. 5. Lastly, this product is made from pure and natural ingredients and is completely free from harsh chemicals, sulfates, parabens, artificial colors, and fragrances.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)