Product Benefits

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Rey Naturals Pure Cold Pressed Therapeutic Grade Olive Oil For Hair And Skin Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

54 Reviews

28
26
4.2

1 year ago

Hair felt amazing

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Rey Naturals Pure Cold Pressed Therapeutic Grade Olive Oil For Hair And Skin is a great oil for skin and hair. Very good product and in first time only my hair feels so amazing and shinning so I planning to keep with me longer use for future purpose. It gently nourish your hair.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Amazing oil

PROS

Packed with nutrients

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

Moisturizes face and body

It is really lightweight and moisturizes well the scalp, the face wherever you would want to use it. This one has alot of benefits for sure. Just that its not really 100% pure, because I know i have used 100% pure olive oils too in the past, so I can very well get that when the application is concerned. But yes it really helps in moisturization and gets readily absorbed inside the skin or the scalp.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Pressed castor oil

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Promotes nail and cuticle health

Moisturizes face and body

Rey natural pure cold-pressed therapeutic grade olive oil for hair and skin is 100% chemical-free it hydrated the scalp also it promotes the nail growth also I am also using the same for many purpose hair skin and also for the stretch marks also it helps to reduce the marks also

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Pure olive oil good for skin and hair

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

extra virgin olive oil ad really good for promoting better hair and this is really good for your skin I apply olive oil with honey and egg basically I do a hair mask with honey eggs and two spoons of olive oil mix it really well and apply this on my hair this provides me really smooth and very silky hair

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Olive Oil is Great For Skin and Hair!!

PROS

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Promotes nail and cuticle health

Rey Naturals Pure Cold Pressed Therapeutic Grade Olive Oil For Hair And Skin is a great oil for skin and hair. We all are aware of goodness of olive oil as it is enriched with so many nutrients. It is extremely nourishing on hair and skin and makes them look radiant. It is cold pressed oil and treats split ends also. A must recommend product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

A great carrier oil both for hair, skin and nails

PROS

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Promotes nail and cuticle health

Good quality

Multiple benefits

Been using olive oil for years now and the Rey Naturals cold-pressed version has been such an upgrade to the regular virgin olive oil I have used before. The oil is lighter than normal olive oil though still quite sticky. I use it as a carrier oil both for my hair and skin. Excellent to use on hair with a few drops of your favorite essential oils. Helps remove fine lines and wrinkles on your face and neck if applied to the concerned area directly. I used it around my eyes (alternating with almond oil) and can see a difference for sure. Also been using it recently for my cuticles and I hope it helps make my nails stronger and less brittle. Be careful with how much you apply on your hair and you will need to shampoo at least a couple of times to remove it completely from your scalp and hair. Overall a must-have oil for your hair, skin, and nails

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Awesome for my hair

PROS

No chemicals added

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Off late I have been using premium cold-pressed bio active OLIVE oil mixed with drops of premium cold-pressed CASTOR oil for my hair. With a hot towel, I cover my hair after application. Benefits of OLIVE oil *Smoothens out dry and frizzy hair *Good for hair growth *Strengthens the hair *Moisturises and nourishes scalp *Treats split ends and breakages

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great for hair and nails

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Promotes nail and cuticle health

I am using this olive oil for my hair and luckily it is just solving my all hair issues. It is providing enough nourishment to my hair .I also apply this oil on my nails and cuticlez and it is works really well. Olive oil also good for skin . I am Really impressed.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Pure olive oil

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Promotes nail and cuticle health

Moisturizes face and body

This is 100% natural cold pressed oil. One of the most natural healthy nourishing oil that has multiple uses. It can be used for hair, skin and face. It gives hair lustrous Shine and make them manageable. It works as the best moisturizer for the body. It also has anti aging properties that diminish the fine lines and wrinkles on the face does delaying the aging process.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Natural and pure !

PROS

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Rey Naturals Extra Virgin Olive oil is a sustainable sourced 100% virgin olive oil. This olive oil has been a blessing for me recently. I met with a road accident and my face had scars and marks due to the fall. I was worried about these scars spread across the face. that is when my friend suggested the Rey Naturals Extra Virgin Olive oil. I applied regularly on the scars for only a week. The scars disappeared magically from my skin. The olive oil from rey naturals is lightweight and non sticky. It is a good moisturizer for hair and body. It is a must have product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Wonderful Olive oil

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Promotes nail and cuticle health

Moisturizes face and body

I apply Rey Naturals Extra Virgin Olive oil as it has anti-ageing and moisturising quality. I use it on my hair, skin and face. Everybody knows that olive oil has so many nutrients for the skin as well as scalp. It cleanses the skin deeply and lightens the black spots and hides wrinkles and lines of the face. We can mix it with other oils also or can be applied as it is.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Natural oil for skin and hair

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Promotes nail and cuticle health

Moisturizes face and body

This cold-pressed olive oil is famous for its deeply moisturizing and anti-aging properties. It is rich in nutrients essential for the skin and hair. It deeply penetrates the skin to remove impurities. It makes the hair on eyebrow and eyelashes, dark and strong. Olive oil is a carrier oil can be easily blended with other carrier or essential oils so that it can be effectively used for body and hair massages as well as for aromatherapy.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Strong Hair

PROS

No chemicals added

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

I use this oil on a regular basis for my hair and skin both. Olive oil is known for its results since long now. My scalp which had become more dry and itchy is now more healthy ,and moisturised. Also this is one of the best oil as a body lotion making my skin looks more younger and natural.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Improves hair and skin quality

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Promotes nail and cuticle health

Moisturizes face and body

Rey Naturals Pure Cold Pressed Therapeutic Grade Olive Oil for Hair And Skin is a very useful and multipurpose oil. It can be used for both hair and skin. It has helped in making my hair healthier and shinier. It nourishes the hair and moisturises the skin. It can be used to remove makeup

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Essential Oil

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Promotes nail and cuticle health

Moisturizes face and body

I purchased pure cold pressed olive oil from Rey naturals that is obtained from its pure form. This is unrefined oil which is loaded with whole nutrients, vitamins, essential fatty acids and anti oxidants. This is an essential oil that can be used for skin care, body care and hair care. I use olive oil for my fragile and brittle nails. It penetrates into the cuticles and strengthens the nail. This has effectively repaired my damaged nails and softened them.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good for Hair and Skin

PROS

No chemicals added

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Moisturizes face and body

I have tried this oil and it is really awesome. It is 100% pure and natural as it is extracted through a proper cold press technique. I massage it on my face at night and I can see my skin getting smooth and a nice glow. It also helps to control hair fall and makes the scalp healthy and strong. I always used Olive Oil for my hair. But this one seemed really good and I am totally satisfied with the product.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

natural olive oil

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Promotes nail and cuticle health

Moisturizes face and body

Rey Naturals Pure Cold Pressed Therapeutic Grade Olive Oil For Hair And Skin is pure and natural. It smells nice and feels the freshness of olive. It is chemical-free and natural. This oil has made my hair looks volumised and beautiful. It looks very shiny and silky. It also helped my hair growth. This oil is known greasy and its fragrance is awesome. It is lightweight and gets absorbed to the skin easily. This is packed with essential nutrients for the hair and skin nourishment. My skin looks healthy and nourished than before. This oil is good for removing the makeups without hassle.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Cold pressed olive oil

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

This oil is one of those old that is made up with the extra love and care. The olive oil is meant to be the best for a Lot of reasons and also a lot of ways. This oil has no chemicals added and is 100% natural and pure. The split ends are very well treated with this oil. Try it you will know it!

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Olive oil by Rey naturals do try

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Treats split-ends and breakage

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Promotes nail and cuticle health

Moisturizes face and body

So I happened to purchase this bottle of cold pressed olive oil from Rey. It is high in vitamin E and A, antioxidants and essential fatty acids and is obtained in its first pressing in its natural unrefined state. It works as a multi-purpose product. I mix it with other others and apply on scalp .it is non greasy and non sticky and did help me with controlling hairfall and dandruff and made my hair stronger. It works great for skin and nails too is moisturizing and helps with brittle nails

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Works effectively

PROS

No chemicals added

Packed with nutrients

100% natural and pure

Hydrates and nourishes scalp and hair

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Moisturizes face and body

Rey Naturals Pure Cold Pressed Therapeutic Grade Olive Oil For Hair And Skin is an multi purpose oil. The oil been made with Olive oil using 100% natural cold pressed method. With its anti aging and moisturizing properties, the oil prevents the skin from aging by locking the skin moist. The oil stimulates the skin hydration and keeps the skin healthy and young. As the product is rich in nutrients, it moisturizes and soothes the scalp and makes hair strong, radiant, and healthy. As the oil is light weight it gets absorbed quickly and provides an instant results by penetrating deep into the skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Rey Naturals Extra Virgin Olive oil is a 100% natural cold-pressed oil. It is known for its anti-aging and moisturizing properties. This versatile oil is beneficial for the skin, hair, and body. It is rich in nutrients and delivers amazing benefits. It moisturizes and soothes the scalp and makes hair strong, radiant, and healthy. The oil is very lightweight and gets absorbed quickly without feeling sticky or heavy. It also makes for an excellent moisturizer for the face and body. It penetrates deep into the skin, making it a great facial cleanser. The oil's anti-aging properties help delay and lighten fine lines and wrinkles. It is an amazing carrier oil and can be easily mixed with other carrier and essential oils. It is available in a 200 ml pack.

How To Use Rey Naturals Pure Cold Pressed Therapeutic Grade Olive Oil For Hair And Skin ?

  • Apply Rey Naturals Pure Cold Pressed Therapeutic Grade Olive Oil For Hair And Skin on scalp and tresses.
  • For skincare, massage into the skin without after a shower.
  • For healthy cuticles and nails, apply it to the concerned areas and let it get absorbed.
  • It can be used alone or mixed with any other carrier oil as well.

Rey Naturals Pure Cold Pressed Therapeutic Grade Olive Oil For Hair And Skin Benefits And Uses :

  • Treats dandruff
  • Relieves strained joints and sore muscles
  • Boosts blood circulation
  • Heals chapped lips and cracked heels
  • Prevents anti-ageing
  • Helps in makeup removal

ASK A QUESTION

Rey Naturals Pure Cold Pressed Therapeutic Grade Olive Oil For Hair And Skin Ingredients

OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
ReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive