Product benefits

View Similar

Acne Fighting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Rey Naturals Tea Tree Essential Oil Ingredients

MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL

Rey Naturals Tea Tree Essential Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

100 Reviews

60
39
1
4.7

7 months ago

Enhance mental balance

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Enhances mental balance

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Treats cuts and wounds

The product is very amazing because firstly it deals with the mental health. It soothes irritation and enhance mental balance. This helps to heal the wounds and cuts. It promotes scalp and hair health. This also figts against dandruff, that I've also observed. Yes, I definitely recommend this product. This have a bit strong fragrance, that I felt, but believe me it's an amazing product ❤🥰.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Tea tree oil best

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Enhances mental balance

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

Treats cuts and wounds

Tea tree oil is very important in our day to day life It helps in acne It helps in germs It helps in fighting bacteria in your scalp It makes skin very flawless and glowing It can treat your every skin problem As well it can also treat your hair problem It increase the hair growth

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

Effective!

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Enhances mental balance

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

Treats cuts and wounds

This tea tress essential oil is quite effective, it has helped in reducing the size of my pimples/acne, use it as a spot treatment and leave overnight, you'll see the results in few days, it has a strong fragrance but I like it. You should give it a try once.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Acne problem solved

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Enhances mental balance

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

It has really helped me deal with my acne problem. The fragrance is soothing and is great as aroma therapy and treatment of dandruff also. Would highly recommend. Liked this product by Rey naturals. Should always use the product after testing in patch. Its important. Thumps up from my side.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Good for many benefits

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

Treats cuts and wounds

I started using tea tree oil for my dandruff And it really help me and it nourishes my hair and it even helps in my acnes and also nourishes my skin and make it healthy and soft. Tea tree is also use for al skin types and is best for hair and skin both

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Organic remedy

PROS

Soothes irritation

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

being a dentist repeated use of hand sanitizer caused dryness of hands. So I used tea tree oil as intermittent hand sanitizer because of its benefits to fight microorganisms. . Using this I can see beneficial results on my skin. It smoothes the skin and heals any kind of cuts and sores. . However use of carrier is required to dilute it before use.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

many benefits

PROS

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Fights foul smell of sweat

Sooths headaches

I face a lot of skin problems as i have a very sensitive skin. I also had this foul sweat smell as i was an active sports person so i gave tea tree a chance and it really impressed me. This oil has a strong fragrance and is used by diluting it a little and i assure you it has a really good impact.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Organic Remedy

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Enhances mental balance

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights acne and acne scars

Treats cuts and wounds

Helps in UTI infection

I'm using it more than 6 months and the problem for I was using has disappeared within time. UTI infection and pad rashes that used to give me lots of irritation and pain in my daily life. It gives a soothing effect within minutes and moreover if you're insomniac and have a difficulty of sleeping then you need to follow simple steps like take a drop and scrub it on your forehead and ear lobes to give yourself a soothing and meditative experience to sleep better.

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

Tea tree for acne prone skin

PROS

Soothes irritation

Fights acne and acne scars

Treats cuts and wounds

Treats blemishes mark

Skin feels soft and supple

Treats scars

I used this for a month and guess what now i m loving it as the day is passing because with each passing day my skin is becoming clearer ...as i have acne prone skin it suits really well ....just used every night before going to bed and in the morning my skin feels soft and pretty that i have never seen before ....also tea tree oil is just jaadu for acne prone skin and this oil proved it pretty well....try it surely ull love it .

View More…
3.5

9 months ago

good

PROS

tea tree oil is known for removing blemishes,but sometimes it should not be applied directly this tea tree oil can be used for all skin types and can reduce blemishes within weeks .But you might get redness if overused,this product is also amazons favourite and is in fair demand due to it quality.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Works wonder for skin and hair

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Enhances mental balance

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

Treats cuts and wounds

Works wonder for skin and hair

This tea tree oil is the best I 've ever used . This Oil really works well on your skin and your hair. It helped me to get rid of acne and this is so good in reducing dandruff. Overall, an amazing and versatile product for daily life!! I am just loving this product . I would highly recommend it.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

So good

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Enhances mental balance

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

Treats cuts and wounds

I m a doctor and i choose my products very precisely and this one comes to me as a blessing its so just amazing i love the smell may be some of you doesn't like it much but trust me its so amazing its pocket friendly travel friendly and also good and easy to use

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Essential oils are love

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Enhances mental balance

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

Treats cuts and wounds

Trust me I m a doctor and I prescribe to use essential oils they make your skin look young and rejuvenates the underlying tissues and cells. This is an amazing product it leaves a natural glow in first 2 uses and day by day that glow increases it's a worth buying product

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best tea tree oil

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Enhances mental balance

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

Treats cuts and wounds

I'm using Rey naturals product since very long time, I was looking for a good tea tree oil for my skin and hair and one of my friend suggested me about this product. Rey natural tea tree oil is a very good product it gives a smoothness to my skin and fight with acne and scars. Also it helps in hair growth. It's a worthy product. I'll definitely recommend this to my friends.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Tea tree oil is useful

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

Treats cuts and wounds

Essential oil mainly extracted from plant & trees and have good medical apllication as used in wound infection,it has a anti fungal property.apply directly in wound .it makes nail strong & smooth .best for acne & pimple directly you can apply.you can add drops in shampoo,cream,facewash & in bathtub during bathing time & very simple to use.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Best tea tree oil

PROS

Soothes irritation

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

This tea tree oil is best of all the oils I have evr used. It has antibacterial properties due to which the acne & scars heals so fast. It can also be used in aromatherapy by mixing it in carrier oils. Also if u r suffering from any type of fungal infection u can use it in ur bath water.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Boon for acne prone skin

PROS

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

Tea tree oil is a blessing for the acne prone skin. It can be used for even the active acne. It reduces the acne without leaving a scar. It stings a lot on application, but over time it reduces. The oil is not heavy or sticky at all. It shouldnot be used on its own without a carrier oil.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Really beneficial for oily skin those get lots of pimple

PROS

Teatree oil is really good for avoiding pimples, after applying this serum you will get the clear and clean skin. I got this recommendation from my sister I was suffering from pimples problems but after applying this serum I get huge changes in my skin simply i got relief from pimples.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Very Important for the skin and hair

PROS

Promotes hair and scalp health

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

The tea tree oil is very important and effective as compared to the another essential oils. The few drops of Rey Naturals tea tree essential oil are just enough, if you use more amount it can harm your skin as well as your hair also. So be careful when you use this.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

See a difference in just 2 days.

PROS

Soothes irritation

Can be used for aromatherapy

Enhances mental balance

Fights dandruff

Fights acne and acne scars

Treats cuts and wounds

Rey Naturals Tea Tree Essential Oil is an amazing product ..I am using this product from last few weeks ..and it cleared out my blemishes, my acne ..dark spots ...worth buying this product ..very happy with my clear skin ..love this product. Must try this product, will absolutely see a difference in just 2 days.

View More…
View All Reviews

Rey Naturals Tea Tree Essential oil is extracted from the leaves of the tea tree plant through steam distillation. Tea tree oil has antifungal and antibacterial properties and has been used for ages to keep skin infections at bay. This essential oil can help you achieve healthier skin and hair. It keeps your skin acne-free and makes it look youthful and softer. Mixing tea tree essential oil with a carrier oil and using it on your hair helps to make your hair longer, stronger, and shinier. It can also be used for aromatherapy and as a bath oil. This multi-purpose essential oil has various other uses. It is available in two size options - 10 ml and 15 ml.

How To Use Rey Naturals Tea Tree Essential Oil ?

  • Add a few drops of Rey Naturals Tea Tree Essential Oil in the room diffuser for a calming atmosphere.
  • Mix a few drops of Rey Naturals Tea Tree Essential Oil with a carrier oil to apply on skin or hair.

Rey Naturals Tea Tree Essential Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Heals acne.
  • Helps in nail growth.
  • Reduces itchiness on the skin.
  • Acts as an insect repellant.
  • Lightens dark spots and scars.
  • Treats dandruff.
  • Can be used as a laundry cleaner.