Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin
Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin

Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin

BY Rica
4.4/5
    8 Reviews

Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin is a liposoluble wax specially made for people with sensitive skin. This wax is enriched with aloe vera extracts and actives like opuntia and argan oils which have exceptional moisturizing, soothing, and healing properties. It not only removes hair smoothly without any pain but also nourishes your skin. With this wax, your waxing experience will become painless and delightful. You will get silky soft skin. The texture of this wax is smooth and it melts easily. It is also easy to apply in an even layer as well.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4less painful
  • 4colophony-free
  • 3saves time
  • 1easy to strip off
  • 1removes hair perfectly

How To Use Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin ?

  • Put the jar on wax heater.
  • Check if the wax has reached exact fluidity.
  • Clean the area that has to be waxed.
  • Apply the wax in the direction of the hair growth.
  • Apply the wax strip and press it with hands.
  • Pull off in one firm motion in the opposite direction of the hair growth.
  • Remove any residual wax by applying after waxing products.

Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin Uses And Benefits :

Effective in removing unwanted hair painlessly.

Rica wax has lower melting point.

Removes even fine hairs in one pull.

Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin Ingredients :

Aloe Vera Extract

Aloe Vera Fragrance

Titanium dioxide

Zinc oxide

Beeswax

Mix of vegetable oils

Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin Reviews

Sort By:
Safe Wax Dhriti approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Less painful

colophony-free

Saves time


Rica is a life-saving product as there is no pain in waxing. It has various variety in RICA only, but aloe vera wax is the best as my skin is very sensitive, and not all wax suits me so easily as Rica aloe vera. I suggest everyone to at least try it for once and you guys will be in love with this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy Wax, Silky Skin! Vandana approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Less painful

colophony-free

Saves time

Easy to strip off


I have always believed in waxing over any other hair removal processes. I have been using Rica Aloe Vera Wax for quite a few months. Trust me, with sensitive skin like mine I need to be very sure before using any of the products. The wax not just strips off easily without pain but also clears the less grown hair. I have been using it for full-body wax including the bikini wax and it works wonders. A great product indeed and strongly recommended.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For sensitive skin Aparna approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Removes hair perfectly


As I have a really sensitive skin it becomes very difficult to do waxing every month. As post that my skin develops rashes. I recently heard about Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin. As it claims to be safe for sensitive skin I thought of giving it a try. I must say it is indeed true to its claim. Ever since I started using this my skin has become so soft and smooth plus healthy looking too. It has helped me complete nourishment of my skin too. As for as the consistency of this wax is concerned it is neither too thin nor too thick but just perfect to spread on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Less painful Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


Whenever I think about waxing all it reminds me is of the painful moment which we undergo. this Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin is a good one to use as it causes less pain and also removes the unwanted hair easily. this product contains nourishing ingredients that soothes the skin and does not cause much irritation or redness on the skin. just melt the wax to the required temperature and apply it over the cleansed skin where you have to remove the hair. place the wax strip over it and take it off. the hair gets removed easily. it does cause pain but something that is bearable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Rica aloe vera wax for sensitive skin Preity approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Less painful

colophony-free


had a horrible experience with waxing my hair at salon. Since then I don’t want to spend money and get waxed outside. I was looking for something which is easy to use and suitable for my skin as well. And I was suggested by my aunt who also use this same Rica Aloe Vera Wax as she has very sensitive skin. And since then I use this wax for my unwanted hair. This one box is enough for me to use for more than 5-6 times for my boat parts. And is pocket friendly and comes with natural aloe Vera extracts which nourishes the skin very well without any damage to the skin .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Soothing and relaxing

Removes hair without pain


When i recently booked a parlour appointment for home, the beautician used this Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin for removing the unwanted hair from my skin. I noticed that this wax is very different from the normal wax. It spreads gently on the skin and removes the hair from the skin without any pain and with just a single application. This wax is rich in aloe vera extracts and actives like opuntia and argan oils. These ingredients make the skin soft and smooth. Not only does it remove the hair but also soothes the skin and nourishes it gently.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Makes skin soft approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Makes skin soft and smooth


I came across this Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin when I recently booked myself an online parlour appointment. The beautician used this wax to wax my legs and hands and it was the best wax I had ever used. This wax not only made my skin feel soft and smooth but also removed all the unwanted hair from my skin. It did not give any tugging or pulling feel and made the waxing process easy and smooth. Highly recommended for those who have sensitive skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For sensitive skin Arti approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suits sensitive skin


My cousin has a sensitive skin and getting wax done has always been a painful experience for her. Her skin always gets rashes post wax from the parlour. She then came across this Rica Aloe Vera Wax For Sensitive Skin. This wax is specifically curated for those who have sensitive skin. This wax is painless and removes the unwanted hair from the skin thoroughly without causing any discomfort to the skin. It gives a soft and smooth skin and has healing properties.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)