Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack

4.4/5
15 Reviews

This Hair Pack is enriched with natural ingredients such as brahmi and amla. The hair pack is specially formulated for dry, brittle & damaged hair. Brahmi helps to smooth dry and frizzy hair. Amla helps in giving great color to hair. It helps to nourish the hair and scalp making it look naturally healthy and shiny. It helps in the deep conditioning of hair and improves texture. It adds shine and luster to the hair and prevents hair fall. The pack moisturizes the hair well. This hair pack helps in restoring a healthy scalp thereby increasing hair volume.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14makes hair look soft and smooth.
  • 13deep conditioning of hair.
  • 11nourishes scalp.
  • 11cost-effective.
  • 10treats split ends.

Cons

  • 8requires a good amount of pack.
  • 2not great for oily hair.
  • 1result is not instant

How To Use Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack ?

  • Apply this pack on the hair section by section.
  • Leave it on for sometime and wash off with Richfeel shampoo.
  • For best result use once a week

Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack Uses And Benefits :

100% organic.

Removes frizz.

Adds a subtle color.

Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack Ingredients :

Amla

Brahmi

Paraffin

Glyceryl stearate

PEG-100

Distilled water qs

Preservatives

Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing product with effective results!! Nikita approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.


I had applied a very thick pack of Richfeel Brahmi a few days ago. It really conditions my hairs so nicely and make my more soft. I have been using it from very long time and have a very great experience with it. It treats for splitends and dry hairs. It also controls the frizzyness of my hairs

Helpful ? 0 0
Suits dry hair mostly Vanity approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.


PRODUCT:- Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack. My Views:- I was a bit hysterical when I got this hair mask first because I had never come across this brand before. Talking about the packaging, this tube is very user-friendly and pocket-friendly as well but the quantity given is very less. In terms of product efficiency, this hair mask suits dry hair mostly. It dies but rip off much oil from the scalp. Makes the hair light and adds softens post-wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
Works great Vitika approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.


The rich feel brahmins hair pack is one of the most effective hair pack. This product helps in nourishing the scalp and provides deep conditioning to the hair. It also makes the hair soft and silky. It is quite affordable also and helps in treating split ends. Its packaging makes it easier to use it.

Helpful ? 0 0
great product Shubh approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS


Its a great product , completely worth the price. It is very effective and give visible results within a month. I totally this product to everyone. This is a nice and trustworthy brand and everybody should give it a try. I was skeptical before but all my doubts are cleared after using it. 100% mild product.I give it a thumbs up

Helpful ? 0 0

Shiny strong and nourished hair, works best on all hair type. Price is also affordable so go for it ladies. Its got no bad smell which is the biggest high point for me and definitely no side effects works wonders and i will definitely recommend it to my friends and family

Helpful ? 0 0
Very nice approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.


I used it for 3 weeks and my hair fall has decreased!! I totally recommend it as my hair used to fall more than a 50-year-old's hair. It also makes my hair smooth and very shiny which is very perfect !! This is very rare in the market so it's perfect to buy it from style craze!

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair pack Ritika approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Treats split ends.


The Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack is one of the good and finest hair masks that your hair needs. Enriched with deep conditioning effects for your hair, it makes my hair really so much more smoother and even strengthens my hair to a much extent. It is a good product .

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair spa at home Bhumika approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.


Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack is an excellent product for my damaged and brittle hair. Due to a lot of chemical treatments my hair got damaged lately. It is not possible to find time to visit the salon off and on. So I do my hair spa at home using this pack.it has the goodness of brahmi and amla

Helpful ? 0 0
Richfeel brahmi hair pack Simran approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.


Richfeel brahmi hair pack is very beneficial for the hair. It strengthens the hair follicles and improves the hair texture. It makes hair look smooth and shiny it is ideal for dry and frizzy hair. It conditions hair and scalp deeply. Moreover this is pocket friendly and have all the natural ingredients.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural hairpack Vaishali approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Treats split ends.


Richfill Brahmi hair pack worked like a miracle for my frizzy hairs. My hairs became softer and smoother than ever. This hair pack has all the natural ingredients in it making it more desirable. Love this pack and would surely recommend everyone to try this. It deep conditions hair making it frizz-free.

Helpful ? 0 0
Makes hair soft. approves this product
3.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Cost-effective.


It makes hair really soft but that is only on constant use. Using it once won't make much difference to your hair quality. It is cost-effective and almost as good as those expensive hair packs who do less than what Richfeel Brahmi Hair pack does for your hair I'd definitely recommend this for women looking for soft shiny and well-nourished hair. :)

Helpful ? 0 0
Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.


The Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack is one of the good and finest hair masks that your hair needs. Enriched with deep conditioning effects for your hair, it makes my hair really so much more smoother and even strengthens my hair to a much extent. It is a good product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best hair pack Diksha approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Treats split ends.


Richfeel Brahmi Hair pack is really effective it makes hair so soft and smooth it removes excess oil and nourish hairs.. There is no need for conditioner if you use this hair pack twice a week and all the freeznes would be gone.. it leaves hair with a shiny texture and smooth finish

Helpful ? 0 0
Wow amazing results…i love it approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.

Nice product...i love it


I love this product......nice results..its results very fast.my opinion for this product i ike much better..i also like all products.hair fall is also down.nd my hair looks silky nd smooth..i loved this product...nd its feel like natural..lgood product.i loved this product.. must try it....nd hair looks shiney nd smoothly..good one

Helpful ? 0 0
Smells great Priyanjana approves this product
3.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Cost-effective.


It makes the hair very soft right after the wash and applies very easily. But you need to keep it on for quite some time. and in case you are in a hurry, this might not be the pack for you. But on weekends this works pretty well for me.

Helpful ? 0 0