Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

15 Reviews

10
4
1
4.9

2 years ago

Amazing product with effective results!!

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.

I had applied a very thick pack of Richfeel Brahmi a few days ago. It really conditions my hairs so nicely and make my more soft. I have been using it from very long time and have a very great experience with it. It treats for splitends and dry hairs. It also controls the frizzyness of my hairs

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Suits dry hair mostly

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

PRODUCT:- Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack. My Views:- I was a bit hysterical when I got this hair mask first because I had never come across this brand before. Talking about the packaging, this tube is very user-friendly and pocket-friendly as well but the quantity given is very less. In terms of product efficiency, this hair mask suits dry hair mostly. It dies but rip off much oil from the scalp. Makes the hair light and adds softens post-wash.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Works great

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.

The rich feel brahmins hair pack is one of the most effective hair pack. This product helps in nourishing the scalp and provides deep conditioning to the hair. It also makes the hair soft and silky. It is quite affordable also and helps in treating split ends. Its packaging makes it easier to use it.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

great product

PROS

Its a great product , completely worth the price. It is very effective and give visible results within a month. I totally this product to everyone. This is a nice and trustworthy brand and everybody should give it a try. I was skeptical before but all my doubts are cleared after using it. 100% mild product.I give it a thumbs up

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

This hair pack works wonders when mixed with a few drops of almond oil and castor oil. It strengthens your hair and mkes it shine like never before. It also nourished my damaged hair and reduced the amount of oiliness in my hair. A very effective product and recommended by my hair stylist so definitely worth it. speaking after experiencing it for over a month now.

PROS

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Shiny strong and nourished hair, works best on all hair type. Price is also affordable so go for it ladies. Its got no bad smell which is the biggest high point for me and definitely no side effects works wonders and i will definitely recommend it to my friends and family

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Very nice

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

I used it for 3 weeks and my hair fall has decreased!! I totally recommend it as my hair used to fall more than a 50-year-old's hair. It also makes my hair smooth and very shiny which is very perfect !! This is very rare in the market so it's perfect to buy it from style craze!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Hair pack

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Treats split ends.

The Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack is one of the good and finest hair masks that your hair needs. Enriched with deep conditioning effects for your hair, it makes my hair really so much more smoother and even strengthens my hair to a much extent. It is a good product .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Hair spa at home

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.

Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack is an excellent product for my damaged and brittle hair. Due to a lot of chemical treatments my hair got damaged lately. It is not possible to find time to visit the salon off and on. So I do my hair spa at home using this pack.it has the goodness of brahmi and amla

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Richfeel brahmi hair pack

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.

Richfeel brahmi hair pack is very beneficial for the hair. It strengthens the hair follicles and improves the hair texture. It makes hair look smooth and shiny it is ideal for dry and frizzy hair. It conditions hair and scalp deeply. Moreover this is pocket friendly and have all the natural ingredients.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Natural hairpack

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Treats split ends.

Richfill Brahmi hair pack worked like a miracle for my frizzy hairs. My hairs became softer and smoother than ever. This hair pack has all the natural ingredients in it making it more desirable. Love this pack and would surely recommend everyone to try this. It deep conditions hair making it frizz-free.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Makes hair soft.

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Cost-effective.

It makes hair really soft but that is only on constant use. Using it once won't make much difference to your hair quality. It is cost-effective and almost as good as those expensive hair packs who do less than what Richfeel Brahmi Hair pack does for your hair I'd definitely recommend this for women looking for soft shiny and well-nourished hair. :)

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.

The Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack is one of the good and finest hair masks that your hair needs. Enriched with deep conditioning effects for your hair, it makes my hair really so much more smoother and even strengthens my hair to a much extent. It is a good product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best hair pack

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Treats split ends.

Richfeel Brahmi Hair pack is really effective it makes hair so soft and smooth it removes excess oil and nourish hairs.. There is no need for conditioner if you use this hair pack twice a week and all the freeznes would be gone.. it leaves hair with a shiny texture and smooth finish

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Wow amazing results…i love it

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Deep conditioning of hair.

Nourishes scalp.

Cost-effective.

Treats split ends.

Nice product...i love it

I love this product......nice results..its results very fast.my opinion for this product i ike much better..i also like all products.hair fall is also down.nd my hair looks silky nd smooth..i loved this product...nd its feel like natural..lgood product.i loved this product.. must try it....nd hair looks shiney nd smoothly..good one

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Smells great

PROS

Makes hair look soft and smooth.

Cost-effective.

It makes the hair very soft right after the wash and applies very easily. But you need to keep it on for quite some time. and in case you are in a hurry, this might not be the pack for you. But on weekends this works pretty well for me.

View More…

This Hair Pack is enriched with natural ingredients such as brahmi and amla. The hair pack is specially formulated for dry, brittle & damaged hair. Brahmi helps to smooth dry and frizzy hair. Amla helps in giving great color to hair. It helps to nourish the hair and scalp making it look naturally healthy and shiny. It helps in the deep conditioning of hair and improves texture. It adds shine and luster to the hair and prevents hair fall. The pack moisturizes the hair well. This hair pack helps in restoring a healthy scalp thereby increasing hair volume.

How To Use Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack ?

  • Apply this pack on the hair section by section.
  • Leave it on for sometime and wash off with Richfeel shampoo.
  • For best result use once a week

Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack Benefits And Uses :

  • 100% organic.
  • Removes frizz.
  • Adds a subtle color.

ASK A QUESTION

Richfeel Brahmi Hair Pack Ingredients

AMLA EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
AMODIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
BACOPA MONNIERA (WATER HYSSOP) EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAntioxidant
CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
GLYCERIN
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
GLYCERYL STEARATE
PARAFFIN
PEG-100 STEARATE
PRESERVATIVES
STEARIC ACID
TRIDECETH-12
WATER
kapoor kachari powder