Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer
Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer

Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer

4.2/5
8 Reviews

Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer is a twist up eyeliner and is very convenient to use. It has a retractable pencil, a built-in sharpener, and a high quality smudger. The liner is soft, smooth, and creamy in consistency and can be applied with precision and smudged in subtly for a perfect eye look. The product is waterproof and lasts up to 10 hours. It is available in a variety of shades, ranging from high metallic to creamy matte.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8waterproof
  • 8sturdy and attractive packing
  • 7available in gorgeous colors
  • 7long-lasting
  • 7does not smudge

Cons

  • 3easy breakable
  • 2not easily available in india
  • 1non glossy and shiny look

How To Use Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer ?

  • Apply your shade of Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer, gliding swiftly from the inner corner to the outer corner of the eye.
  • Use the built-in sponge to smudge and create the smoke eyeliner look as desired.

Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer Ingredients :

Terephthalate

Silica

Phenoxyethanol

Tocopherol

Stearalkonium Bentonite

Propylene Carbonate

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Isobutylphenoxy Epoxy Resin

Dimethicone/vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Polyurethane-11

[May Contain /Peut Contenir/+/-: Mica

Iron Oxide (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Manganese Violet (CI 77742)

Chromium Hydroxide Green (CI 77289)

Carmine (CI 75470)

Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510)

Fd&c Blue No. 1 Aluminum Lake (CI 42090)

Ultramarines (CI 77007)

Fd&c Yellow No. 5 Aluminum Lake (CI 19140)

Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288)

Aluminum Powder (CI 77000)]

Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer Shades :

261 Noir

263 Starlit Black

250 Emerald Sparkle

240 Aqua Sparkle

212 Rich Brown

Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer Reviews

Sort By:
3.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Available in gorgeous colors

Waterproof

Sturdy and attractive packing

Smudge for Eye look


Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer is an eyeliner with high quality Smudger. The twisting retractable pencil eyeliner has a built-in sharpener. The liner is soft which applies easily with a creamy texture. I got this rimmel eyeliner kohl last time when I visited the mall. I use it now and then for my look all you need to do is to apply the eyeliner and with the Smudge tip lightly Smudge it to get the perfect eye look. The product stays for a long time on eyes but not 20+ hours so you would need to reapply it again if you want to keep the look for a whole day. The color payout is decent in one stroke and you can add more pigmentation due to its buildable tendency. It is a good product but I would prefer the other brands like lakme or Maybelline over it as they are long lasting and about smudging having or not having an applicator is not a big deal you can always use your fingers. But if you look for colors it is a decent option as well. It has colours ranges from metallic to creamy Matte.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
exceptional eye definer Manju approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Available in gorgeous colors

Long-lasting

Does not smudge

Waterproof

Sturdy and attractive packing


Make up without eye liner is not complete makeup.Eyes are the most attractive part of any make up. I love kajalas and eye liners and when it comes to its brand I take extra care in choosing them. Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer is agift from my aunt.I must say this is the best ones I have used.It is jet balck in colour and gives a nice colour to the eye defining. This comes in a retractable form so it is easy to use.The product comes with a sharpener and a smudger at the other end.The product is very neately designed and handy.The smudger is so nice and after applying the kajal with the liner pencil we can smudge on the go.We don’t have to keep searching for things around.It is very travel-friendly .i love the other shades it comes with.It is safe for the eyes and keeps the eyes very beautiful for long hours. Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer is quite affordable and its availability is an issue in the local markets.I highly recommend it to all my friends and it is really a very nice product. It is quite travel-friendly also..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jet black but slightly smudges Nilofer approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS


I am crazy about eyeliners. This Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer is an amazing product in giving a true black color. The product comes in a retractable pen type just like Lakme iconic but as an additon it has a smudge brush at the other side. This brush feels slightly hard on the eyelids when you use then to blend. The stick is intensely pigmented and offer a true black color. It is creamy in consistency and soft in texture. It just glides gently on the eyelids along the waterline. This product stays in place for about 7 to 8 hours. But it slightly smudges due to the creamy texture and it is not completely waterproof. They are allergic tested and suits even sensitive skin. The pen is sleek and travel friendly. The price is also affordable. Overall a good product for creating smokey eyes at an affordable price. It will be the best if it does not smudge.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy to apply Saraswathi approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Available in gorgeous colors

Long-lasting

Does not smudge

Waterproof

Sturdy and attractive packing

Ophthalmologist and dermatologist approved


Eye liners play a vital role in eye makeup as it makes the eyes to look dense. One of the good launch from Rimmel is Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer. This eye liner comes in a twist up pencil shaped which is very convenient to use and to carry anywhere. This eye liner has a soft smoothly consistency which gives a perfect application. The best thing is that the the eye liner is waterproof and smudge free. The eye liner is safe to use as its been Ophthalmologist and dermatologist approved. As the eye liner been formulated with smudge proof formula, the eye liner look stays for longer time without smudging or fading away. The unique eye liner gives a precise application as its been pigmented well. The few draw backs are that the product has availability issues in India and the pencil is easy breakable within few swipes. Overall it is one good product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Definitely a good buy Ruchi approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Available in gorgeous colors

Long-lasting

Does not smudge

Waterproof

Sturdy and attractive packing

Ophthalmologist and dermatologist approved


My preferred eyeliner! I use Noir and the shading is a dull dark. It coasts on smooth and stays put throughout the day. It is a genuine waterproof eyeliner. I don't need to reapply it during the day, and it doesn't move until I evacuate it with cosmetics remover. It. I experience difficulty discovering it in stores, they are constantly out, so it must be famous. I, for the most part, wind up requesting it online through and I stock up. I never need to come up short on this. It works so well! This is perhaps the best eyeliner I have utilized. I have slick covers and this is one of the not very many eyeliners I can use without it smirching everywhere. I have attempted such huge numbers of it's humiliating: Mac gels, Stila waterproof, Maybelline gels, L'oreal and so on. I have given each eyeliner a shot the market, from economical to top of the line. This one is the best.

Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer-Definitely a good buy-By ruchi_r_neema-1Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer-Definitely a good buy-By ruchi_r_neema-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Available in gorgeous colors Riya approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Available in gorgeous colors

Long-lasting

Does not smudge

Waterproof

Sturdy and attractive packing

Ophthalmologist and dermatologist approved


This eyeliner is inexpensive and great. It stays on the waterline and is quite impressive!! Get this Rimmel eyeliner (twist up) instead of the kohl (pencil you have to sharpen), I think it's comparable to urban decay, Stila, and other high-end eyeliners. It is very dark, long-wearing, and soft. I like how skinny it is, too. I do think it's … It's so creamy and easy to use, great for tightening also. This has been my favorite pencil eyeliner for more than two years, this is the only one I would buy repetitively. I love the fact that it comes with a sharpener! Its staying power is good, it only smudges a teensy bit throughout the day. Sometimes it'll flake, but only a bit so I don't mind. :). Its texture is smooth and creamy so with that comes a nice application. I highly recommend it.I have tried So many brands eyeliner from inexpensive to high end. This one is the truly best

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2 in 1 Task Aparna approves this product
3.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Does not smudge

Waterproof

Sturdy and attractive packing


Applying eye liners was always a nightmare to me but not any more with the Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer life has become much easy. This eyeliner is the only brand of eyeliner that does nt irritate my eyes and leave them watering. This is literally the only eye liner I will use now forever. I've tried many other brands but none of them stay in place. This is the only one that stays on for an entire shift at work and does n't fade or smear! The best part is the auto feature which is nice and helps it stay fairly sharpened, and the ligament is nice too. I feel this is such an underrated eyeliner!!! No one talks about this but they need to! I literally cannot tell you how amazing this product is. It is long lasting and super pigmented. The stick is smooth when applying and does not take much pressure.

Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer-2 in 1 Task-By aparna_dhakne-1Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer-2 in 1 Task-By aparna_dhakne-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives full eye makeup multipurpose product Super Tips By approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Available in gorgeous colors

Long-lasting

Does not smudge

Waterproof

Sturdy and attractive packing

Ophthalmologist and dermatologist approved


This comes in retractable stick and with inbuilt sharpner and also with a smudger.....this is a waterproof eye definer ....can be used as eyeliner or Kajal....stay long didn't fade...didn't cause irritation in waterline and for a hour maximum in waterline Also used for creating Smokey eyes.....a very soft good quality smudger works perfectly for this purpose Liked it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)