Potential Negatives

Allergens

Allergens

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 100%

Low risk 0%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Rimmel London BB Cream 9 in 1 Skin Perfecting Super Makeup Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

8 Reviews

1
6
1
2.6

2 years ago

Not Good

PROS

I was a little new to the concept of a BB cream and decided to try one myself to see the impact on my face. I ordered for the Rimmel 9 in 1 BB cream as I had read good reviews about it. The product comes packaged in a beige colour tube with a blue coloured cap. The tube is lightweight and travel friendly. The BB cream contains SPF 25 which provides adequate sun protection. I wash my face with water and then apply a moisturizer all over my face. I then took a small amount of the BB cream and gently massaged it all over my face avoiding my eyes. The consistency of the cream is thick and glides on very smoothly on the skin. It gives an instant radiance and glow on the face which I loved. It very easily concealed all the imperfections on my face including any facial marks, blemishes and dark circles. It effectively minimised the appearance of pores on my face which was commendable. The lasting power of the BB cream was poor and it did not last me more than 3 hours post which it started fading off. I would surely not recommend this product only because of the poor longevity.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

9 in 1 protection

PROS

9 in 1 protection Matte finish

A BB cream helps in covering up the imperfections from the skin and gives instant glow. I been using Ponds BB cream for a while but not quite satisfied with the product as it dint give a long lasting effect. When I been looking for a better BB cream I found this Rimmel London BB Cream 9 in 1 Skin Perfecting Super Makeup from the market. The product is quite expensive. It comes in a travel friendly tube which is easy to carry and comfortable to use. The best thing about the cream is that it acts for 9 skin issues where it works as a primer, moisturizer, face cream, foundation, and a concealer. The cream provides an instant glow to the face which gives a perfect matte finish to the skin. It has a very light weight formula that glides smoothly on the skin and gets absorbed quickly. Also the product is not heavy on the skin. The cream blends perfectly on the skin and doesn’t leave a patchy finish. The product also contains SPF 25 that prevents the skin from harmful sun ray of UVA and UVB.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good BB cream

PROS

Now that I am trying to change the BB cream that already uses, Rimmel London BB cream is a product that was referred to me by my colleague. She a dry skin like mine and also gets dehydrated soon due to exposure to air conditioners. I am a medium skin toned person. I considered my friend's suggestion and purchased the product online. Even though this BB cream is costlier than the old once that I have used, but I wanted better coverage and longevity. Now that it is more than a month that I am using this BB cream on my skin. I use it as a day cream and do not prefer any foundation sometimes on rare occasions I use the setting powder. This is completely suiting my skin as of now. There are 2 shades available in this BB cream. I love to use this cream every day as it is not time-consuming. I can quickly apply the cream on my skin and that's all it takes to get a fresh, glowing skin. I do not have spots or marks on my skin, but yes some pigmentation can be seen on cheeks and forehead. This BB cream gives good coverage and stays well on my skin for long hours.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Gives a matte look.

Easy to apply.

Available in 4 different shades.

Rimmel London BB Cream is one that is available in 4 different shades to suit different skin types. It gives a super awesome matte finish to my skin and is very easy to use. It acts like a perfect base for makeup and I do not need to use a foundation with this product

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Rimmel London BB Cream

PROS

Gives a matte look.

Easy to apply.

Available in 4 different shades.

This Rimmel London BB Cream is few ally one of a kind , trust me . . I have been in live with it since my very first application . It comes in a creamy texture that blends ever so easily to my face to give me a medium to full coverage .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

No marks

PROS

Gives a matte look.

Easy to apply.

Available in 4 different shades.

It has a very good size of the hole for the required small amount to come out and a pea-sized amount is required to cover the neck and the face. Moreover, it doesn't make my skin dry or cakey. The pores look minimized every time I apply it. It is good on covering the imperfections

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Great bb cream

PROS

Gives a matte look.

Easy to apply.

Available in 4 different shades.

Pea size amount is required

Good packaging

Contains spf 25

The rimmel London bb cream has cute packaging and convenient to use and carry as well. It has very good size of hole for the required small amount to come out and a pea sized amount is required to cover the neck and the face. Moreover, it doesn't make my skin dry or cakey. The pores look minimised every time I apply it. It is good on covering the imperfections but would not work exactly as a concealer but conceals to a good extent.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Rimmel London BB cream

PROS

Gives a matte look.

Easy to apply.

Available in 4 different shades.

Rimmel London has wide range of makeup products. The only con BB cream by rimmel London has is that it is expensive. Rest it gives matte finish and it is very easy to apply. It blends well on the skin and does not look patchy. It gives good coverage on skin.

View More…

Rimmel London BB Cream is an excellent face cream to give your face a brilliant matte look. This BB Cream is versatile in nature and has a 9-in-1 effect on the face. It works as a primer, moisturizer, face cream, foundation, and a concealer. The formulation is very light in weight and glides effortlessly over the face. This BB Cream comes with SPF 25 that protects your skin from harmful UV rays.

How To Use Rimmel London BB Cream 9 in 1 Skin Perfecting Super Makeup ?

  • Squeeze out some BB Cream in your finger or an applicater.
  • Use the same to apply on your face.
  • Spread it evenly.

Rimmel London BB Cream 9 in 1 Skin Perfecting Super Makeup Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturising.
  • Lightweight.
  • 9-in-1 benefits.

Rimmel London BB Cream 9 in 1 Skin Perfecting Super Makeup Shades (Colors) :

  • Light
  • Very light
  • Medium
  • Dark

Rimmel London BB Cream 9 in 1 Skin Perfecting Super Makeup Ingredients

CHLORPHENESIN
LINALOOL
Methyl Ionone