Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick
Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick

Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick

4.6/5
9 Reviews

Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick is perfect for those who love pouty lips. These lip sticks are available in more than 10 different shades and are highly pigmented. The texture of these lipsticks is smooth and creamy. It glides over your lips effortlessly. The lipstick have a long staying power of up to 8 hours. These lipsticks are infused with decadent black diamond pigment complex that reflects light. It gives a super glossy finish to your lips. In just one swipe you can get the right color on your lips.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9easy to apply.
  • 9give a glossy finish.
  • 9long-lasting.
  • 1lightweight
  • 1mild scent

Cons

  • 1expensive
  • 1dries out lips

How To Use Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick ?

  • Apply this lipstick from the center of the upper lip to the lip corners on bothe sides.
  • Repeat the same in your lower lip.

Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick Uses And Benefits :

Highly pigmented.

Smooth and creamy texture.

Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick Ingredients :

Cucumis sativus extract

Capric triglyceride

Titanium dioxide

Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick Shades :

03

05

22

08

35

30

34

32

38

36

37

Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Long Lasting Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS


I love to use different different brand's lipstick than my friend has suggested me to use this lipstick which is Rimmel London Lasting Finish by Kare Moss Lipstick. I used this and now I become a fan of this lipstick it makes lips so smooth and does not give awkward look. It keeps lips moisturized and give matte look. It stays for long time.

Helpful ? 0 0
High shine lustrous looking lips Papri approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply.

Give a glossy finish.

Long-lasting.


I am a big Lipstick junkie and love to try out every new launches of renowned brands. Recently I tried Rimmel London lasting finish by Kate Moss. This Lipstick is great for any occasions. It comes in a regular bullet form. It comes in classy shiny black packaging. Highly pigmented lipstick has full color payoff. The color goes opaque in just two swipes. The pigment glides on smoothly on the lips, it covers pigmentation of the lips. It glides on very smoothly and evenly without any tugging or pulling. Texture of this lipstick is creamy and smooth. It feels light on the lips. Despite of being glossy, it doesn't feel sticky. The color is buildable, so you can layer the product if you want to intense coverage. The formula is glossy and comfortable on the lips. It sets down to a lustrous finish. The formula is infused with black diamond pigment complex which is why this Lipstick reflects light and gives a super glossy finish. This Lipstick is available in 10 alluring shades to match your moods. The shade stays put for almost 8 hours without fading,smudging or moving. I would highly recommend this lipstick to all the lipstick lovers out there.

Helpful ? 0 0
rimmel london kate moss lipstick Preity approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply.

Give a glossy finish.

Long-lasting.


Rimmel London lasting finish by kate moss lipstick an highly pigmented lip stick . it gives a glossy effect on lips by making it hydrated .these kate moss lipsticks are rich in black diamond pigment that is it reflects light like effect in the darkness and leaves a subtle glossy shine on the lips. It comes in a darker vibrant shades and is suitable for any party like occasion or festivals to wear the lipstick . it glides so smoothly on the lips leaving no smudge lines behind and also gives an intense bolder color just in one swipe and does not smudge unlike other lip sticks. These lipsticks shades are bold and vibrant in colors and generally comes in the darker shades . it gives a perfect matter finish look with a subtle shine on the lips and makes your lips look bolder and shinier by giving it moisturization. It covers even the fine lines of the lips and the lipstick gets settles inside the fine lines giving it an even lip stick shade. . these rimmel London lipsticks are highly pigmented and hydrates even the dry lips so perfectly well and leaves the color on the lips for relatively longer hours and comes in the price which can be easily affordable by anyone

Helpful ? 0 0
Tony red pulp Jaanvi approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply.

Give a glossy finish.

Long-lasting.


If you are a lipstick lover then you will definitely fall in love with this Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick. I mean it. happen …..The Rimmel London matte lipstick is a lightweight lipstick that has a mild scent and smooth and creamy texture. It gives the lips glossy finish and does…..

Helpful ? 0 0
Super glossy lipstick Vanity approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply.

Give a glossy finish.

Long-lasting.


PRODUCT:- Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick. My Views:- This is an awesome lipstick, I have been using this since a very long time now( I have already finished the product ;) .The formulation is super creamy and gives you a glossy finish in a single stroke that stays put for more than 6 hours.

Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick-Super glossy lipstick-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0
Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply.

Give a glossy finish.

Long-lasting.


If you are a lipstick lover then you will definitely fall in love with this Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Moss Lipstick . . I mean it . happened to me . . It has such a beautiful shade range and it is really highly pigmented as well .

Helpful ? 0 0
Lips looks awesome Ritika approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply.

Give a glossy finish.

Long-lasting.


I am in love this lipstick Rimmel London lasting finish by Kate Moss lipstick is highly liked by me. It is highly pigmented within one swipe it gives a good color to my lips as well as it is super glossy which gives the look of smooth and shiny lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Daily use lipstick Vitika approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply.

Give a glossy finish.

Long-lasting.

Lightweight

Mild scent

Smooth and creamy

Attractive packaging


The rimmel London matte lipstick is a lightweight lipstick that has a mild scent and smooth and creamy texture. It gives the lips glossy finish and does dry out the lips so you better apply lip balm before using this lipstick. It has a pretty attractive packaging and is easy to apply.

Helpful ? 0 0
Rimmel London Simran approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply.

Give a glossy finish.

Long-lasting.


Rimmel london is bringing some amazing products in market and this Rimmel London lasting finish by Kate Moss lipstick is highly liked by me. It is highly pigmented within one swipe it gives a good color to my lips as well as it is super glossy which gives the look of smooth and shiny lips.

Helpful ? 0 0