Rimmel London Scandaleyes Reloaded Mascara Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

10 Reviews

7
2
1
4.7

2 years ago

The Best

PROS

The doctor also recommended iron tablets. That is when I started taking the iron tablets from Amway. I am using this product for months now and I can see that the darkness of my underarms, I must say you that kindly give a try to such best product . fear but after few weeks she started feeling better. She felt no kind of difficulty or side effects after taking the tablets. She started to feel a little energetic and was able to do her own works herself. Along with that she also took many fruits also. She used to feel sleepy all the time and now it has tend to changeis very safe of the skin for daily use as it is free of any artificial colors, fragrances and parabens.Se is my friend said I could have iron deficiency. She asked me to get tested for it. These provide the required iron supplement for our body and keep us healthy. I have been taking this tablet for a month now which leads to skin lightening no greasiness behind. My physician-approved this tablet. The iron tablet is made from iron sources that include ferrous bisglycinate, ferrous fumarate, and mustard greens. Best

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Rimmel London Scandaleyes

PROS

Perfect for creating dramatic and bold makeup looks.

Perfect if you want to rock those long and thick lashes

This is a beautiful one that is great to have a long and thick lashes look without falsies. It kinda sticks your lashes together if used for more than 3 coats. Recommend to brush your lashes before moving to another coat and make sure they are dry before doing that. Rest, it is a must have!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Perfect for creating dramatic and bold makeup looks.

Rimmel London Scandaleyes Reloaded Mascara is one of the best mascara which creat a dramatic effect and which doesn't cause any side effects . The only problem with this product is it's not easily available . But it really long lasting and create an amazing dramatic effect . I just love this

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Dramatic lashes

PROS

Perfect for creating dramatic and bold makeup looks.

I recently bought Rimmel London Scandaleyes Reloaded Mascara and I am so happy with the product that I can not stop praising it. The mascara adds a dramatic effect to the eyes and there is no need to wear false eyelashes with a mascara like this one. It makes my lashes dense

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Average Product.

PROS

Perfect for creating dramatic and bold makeup looks.

Rimmel london scandaleyes reloaded mascara is quite an average product. This product is good for a bold and dramatic eye look but isn't waterproof. This product form a clump and does separate the lashes which I don't like. This product isn't smudge-proof. I will not recommend this product to anyone.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Rimmel London Scandaleyes Reloaded Mascara

PROS

Perfect for creating dramatic and bold makeup looks.

The Rimmel London Scandaleyes Reloaded Mascara is one of my recent discoveries and I don't regret buying it . It is a really nice mascara with really high pigmentation . It is looking lasting too so I can wear it all day and gives my eye lashes a voluminous look

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Big lash

PROS

Perfect for creating dramatic and bold makeup looks.

mascara has high pigmentation and is very easy to use. It has triple collagen and keratin formula which plumps up the thinnest lash also. It has thick bristles which helps in makes the lashes denser and gives it a dramatic look. It doesn't clumps the eyes and is affordable product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The scandaleyes mascara

PROS

Perfect for creating dramatic and bold makeup looks.

In terms of volumizing capacity, I have loved both the variants of Scandaleyes Volume Flash Mascara in Extreme Black and Black. However, after using the one in Extreme Black, I would have to admit that I am more biased towards it. I just love how Extreme Black’s extreme black pigments add that extra drama to my eyes.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Rimmel London scandaleyes mascara

PROS

Perfect for creating dramatic and bold makeup looks.

Rimmel london scandal eyes reloaded mascara is a good product at this range of this brand. Though it is less available in the market i got it from nykaa. It is jet black in color and it is easy to remove with a make up remover it is not hard on lashes.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Triple collagen and keratin formula

PROS

Doesn't clump

Thick bristles

Lasts longer

Triple collagen + keratin formula

Highly pigmented

Easy to use

Dramatic look

The rimmel London mascara has high pigmentation and is very easy to use. It has triple collagen and keratin formula which plumps up the thinnest lash also. It has thick bristles which helps in makes the lashes denser and gives it a dramatic look. It doesn't clumps the eyes and is affordable product.

View More…

Rimmel London Scandaleyes Reloaded Mascara is perfect for volumizing the eyelashes for a glamorous look. It has an excellent long-stay formula that does not smudge or budge. This mascara has a unique wand that lifts the lashes and provides volume. Just a few strokes of this mascara amplifies the volume of the eyelashes. Also, this is easy to remove. Now you can create the look you wish with this amazing mascara. This is a perfect tool for creating a dramatic eye look or simple glam eyes look.

How To Use Rimmel London Scandaleyes Reloaded Mascara ?

Apply even coats of mascara using the wand. Hold the wand horizontally and glide it under your eyelashes starting fron inside to out. Use an eye makeup remover to remove the mascara.

Rimmel London Scandaleyes Reloaded Mascara Benefits And Uses :

  • Defines the lashes.
  • Volumizing effect.
  • Long-lasting.

Rimmel London Scandaleyes Reloaded Mascara Shades (Colors) :

  • Extreme Black
  • Black