Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer

4.6/5
10 Reviews

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer is a creamy concealer. It helps to hide out imperfections and dark circles to give a flawless complexion. It is a long staying concealer which gives a shine free skin for up to 24 hours. It has a sweat proof and humidity proof formula which stays for a longer time. The skin looks less fatigued. It is available in 20 shades. The shades are suitable for every kind of skin tone. It has a light weight formula and provides a smooth finish to the skin. It gives an instant coverage that stays for the whole day.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10heat-proof.
  • 10sweat-proof.
  • 10comfortable feel.
  • 9humidity-proof.
  • 9long-staying.

Cons

  • 2gives medium coverage .
  • 1not for very dark circles.

How To Use Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer ?

  • Clean the face with a cleansing milk.
  • Take sufficient quantity of the creamy concealer in the applicator.
  • Apply the concealer with the applicator on the skin imperfections.
  • Blend it with fingers or a sponge.

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer Uses And Benefits :

Versatile shades.

For every skin tone.

24 hours wear.

Shine control.

Flawless complexion .

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer Ingredients :

Aqua/ water

Butylene Glycol

Silica Silylate

Cyclopentasiloxane

Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1

Talc

Ethylhexyl

Methoxycinnamate

Crosspolymer

Magnesium

Dimethicone

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer Shades :

Porcelain

Ivory

Fair

Vanilla

Linen

Nude

Shell

Warm ivory

Classic beige

Buff

Sand

Bronze

Beige

Honey

Golden amber

Amber

Almond

Chestnut

Sable

Espresso

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer Reviews

Sort By:
Must try product Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Heat-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Comfortable feel.


She used to feel sleepy all the time and now it has tend to changeis very safe of the skin for daily use as it is free of any artificial colors, fragrances and parabens.Se is my friend said I could have iron deficiency. She asked me to get tested for it. These provide the required iron supplement for our body and keep us healthy. I have been taking this tablet for a month now which leads to skin lightening no greasiness behind. My physician-approved this tablet. The iron tablet is made from iron sources that include ferrous bisglycinate, ferrous fumarate, and mustard greens. Best The doctor also recommended iron tablets. That is when I started taking the iron tablets from Amway. I am using this product for months now and I can see that the darkness of my underarms, I must say you that kindly give a try to such best product . fear but after few weeks she started feeling better. She felt no kind of difficulty or side effects after taking the tablets. She started to feel a little energetic and was able to do her own works herself. Along with that she also took many fruits also.

Helpful ? 0 0
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.


Amazing product. To use full coverage must have product happy to use this product.. and will recommend to everyone.. suitable for all skin types! Long staying and sweat proof .. doesn’t wash off easily and water proof as well! Very happy to use this. Can use in all weather .

Helpful ? 0 0
Best matte concealer approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.


One of best concealer I have used. I have dark circles.I never thought i will be different but when I used it i can see it stays for long n I don't need to apply again n again n best part is when we sweat it stays. That's the best part

Helpful ? 0 0
Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer Bhumika approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.


I have a scar on my left eye due to an operation in childhood. A friend recommended Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer to me the other day. And since I have started using it there has been no looking back. It perfectly conceals my scar and is water proof and long lasting. I love it

Helpful ? 0 0
Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.


Concealers are a must for me and I buy a lot of them actually . When I bought this Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer it did not disappoint me at all . It conceals all kinds of imperfections of my face to give me a matte flawless look . .

Helpful ? 0 0
No blemishes Ritika approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.


I loved it ..amazing product must use for dark circle first concealer I purchased Very good product cover all the blemishes and correct the uneven skin tone. Very creamy and long wear cochlear helps to reveal a flawless complexion by covering dark circle and hide imperfection. Worth the money. Must buy.

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer-No blemishes-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0
Rimmel london stay matte concealer Simran approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.


I have started using rimmel London's products few days back and i am loving the pay off these products are giving. This stay matte concealer is perfect to hide flaws from the face and dark circles it gives a good coverage and stays super long. Most importantly it is sweat proof and works well in humid weather as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great concealer Vitika approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.

Soft texture

Affordable

Hides dark spots

Medium coverage


The rimmel London concealer has a medium coverage and it hides the dark CIRCLES, spots or acne Mark's really well. It has a light and soft texture so doesn't feel heavy on skin. It stays for almost 5 hours which is pretty good. It is an affordable product and has a travel friendly packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfectly hide out imperfections Diksha approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.


Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer is a creamy concealer and has 20 shades. It covers dark circles uneven skin tone and other imperfections of skin... it is worth buying and does not break out after few hours. Although it is heat proof sweat proof which is really nice for wedding seasons

Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.


Love the concealer so much and moreover it is the first concealer I purchased Very good product cover all the blemishes and correct the uneven skin tone. Very creamy and long wear cochlear helps to reveal a flawless complexion by covering dark circle and hide imperfection. Worth the money. Must buy.

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer-Very good product using it from more than a month.-By nihu130
Helpful ? 0 0