Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 27%

Low risk 73%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
MAGNESIUM
SILICA SILYLATE
TALC
Crosspolymer
Aqua/ Water
Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1
Ethylhexyl
Methoxycinnamate

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

10 Reviews

9
1
4.6

1 year ago

Must try product

PROS

Heat-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Comfortable feel.

She used to feel sleepy all the time and now it has tend to changeis very safe of the skin for daily use as it is free of any artificial colors, fragrances and parabens.Se is my friend said I could have iron deficiency. She asked me to get tested for it. These provide the required iron supplement for our body and keep us healthy. I have been taking this tablet for a month now which leads to skin lightening no greasiness behind. My physician-approved this tablet. The iron tablet is made from iron sources that include ferrous bisglycinate, ferrous fumarate, and mustard greens. Best The doctor also recommended iron tablets. That is when I started taking the iron tablets from Amway. I am using this product for months now and I can see that the darkness of my underarms, I must say you that kindly give a try to such best product . fear but after few weeks she started feeling better. She felt no kind of difficulty or side effects after taking the tablets. She started to feel a little energetic and was able to do her own works herself. Along with that she also took many fruits also.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product.. must have one.. for all skin types

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.

Amazing product. To use full coverage must have product happy to use this product.. and will recommend to everyone.. suitable for all skin types! Long staying and sweat proof .. doesn’t wash off easily and water proof as well! Very happy to use this. Can use in all weather .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best matte concealer

PROS

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.

One of best concealer I have used. I have dark circles.I never thought i will be different but when I used it i can see it stays for long n I don't need to apply again n again n best part is when we sweat it stays. That's the best part

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

I have a scar on my left eye due to an operation in childhood. A friend recommended Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer to me the other day. And since I have started using it there has been no looking back. It perfectly conceals my scar and is water proof and long lasting. I love it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.

Concealers are a must for me and I buy a lot of them actually . When I bought this Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer it did not disappoint me at all . It conceals all kinds of imperfections of my face to give me a matte flawless look . .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

No blemishes

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

I loved it ..amazing product must use for dark circle first concealer I purchased Very good product cover all the blemishes and correct the uneven skin tone. Very creamy and long wear cochlear helps to reveal a flawless complexion by covering dark circle and hide imperfection. Worth the money. Must buy.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Rimmel london stay matte concealer

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.

I have started using rimmel London's products few days back and i am loving the pay off these products are giving. This stay matte concealer is perfect to hide flaws from the face and dark circles it gives a good coverage and stays super long. Most importantly it is sweat proof and works well in humid weather as well.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Great concealer

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.

Soft texture

Affordable

Hides dark spots

Medium coverage

The rimmel London concealer has a medium coverage and it hides the dark CIRCLES, spots or acne Mark's really well. It has a light and soft texture so doesn't feel heavy on skin. It stays for almost 5 hours which is pretty good. It is an affordable product and has a travel friendly packaging.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfectly hide out imperfections

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Sweat-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Controls shine for up to 24 hours.

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer is a creamy concealer and has 20 shades. It covers dark circles uneven skin tone and other imperfections of skin... it is worth buying and does not break out after few hours. Although it is heat proof sweat proof which is really nice for wedding seasons

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Very good product using it from more than a month.

PROS

Heat-proof.

Humidity-proof.

Long-staying.

Comfortable feel.

Love the concealer so much and moreover it is the first concealer I purchased Very good product cover all the blemishes and correct the uneven skin tone. Very creamy and long wear cochlear helps to reveal a flawless complexion by covering dark circle and hide imperfection. Worth the money. Must buy.

View More…

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer is a creamy concealer. It helps to hide out imperfections and dark circles to give a flawless complexion. It is a long staying concealer which gives a shine free skin for up to 24 hours. It has a sweat proof and humidity proof formula which stays for a longer time. The skin looks less fatigued. It is available in 20 shades. The shades are suitable for every kind of skin tone. It has a light weight formula and provides a smooth finish to the skin. It gives an instant coverage that stays for the whole day.

How To Use Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer ?

  • Clean the face with a cleansing milk.
  • Take sufficient quantity of the creamy concealer in the applicator.
  • Apply the concealer with the applicator on the skin imperfections.
  • Blend it with fingers or a sponge.

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer Benefits And Uses :

  • Versatile shades.
  • For every skin tone.
  • 24 hours wear.
  • Shine control.
  • Flawless complexion .

Rimmel London Stay Matte Concealer Shades (Colors) :

  • Porcelain
  • Ivory
  • Fair
  • Vanilla
  • Linen
  • Nude
  • Shell
  • Warm ivory
  • Classic beige
  • Buff
  • Sand
  • Bronze
  • Beige
  • Honey
  • Golden amber
  • Amber
  • Almond
  • Chestnut
  • Sable
  • Espresso