Rimmel Stay Glossy Lip Gloss Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

12 Reviews

5
4
2
1
3.4

1 year ago

Beautiful lip gloss

PROS

Nice packaging

Good fragrance and texture

Variety of shades available

Smooth and creamy consistency

Easy and convenient to use

The rimmel stay glossy lip gloss gives a very shiny effect to the lips and it keeps the lips really glossy. It has a great pigmentation and this lip gloss has a smooth and creamy texture. Moreover it has a good fragrance and there are various shades available in this range.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Great Lip Gloss

PROS

Nice colour

Pretty shine

Elegant packaging

Smooth and creamy texture

Moisturizing

Good staying power

Rimmel Stay Glossy Lip Gloss is one of a kind lip gloss and is very unique. Usually, most of the lip gloss look super shiny and the colour is also intense. This one has a decent shine and the colour is also subtle. This one comes in a cute and elegant transparent tube with an applicator. You can see the colour of the gloss through the tube. The applicator that comes with it is dual-sided and allows for easy and comfortable application. The texture is smooth, creamy and with one single stroke you are done. It has a very nice pleasant fragrance. Like I said the colour is not very flashy but subtle and looks very decent with a nice shine. While applying the gloss does seem sticky but it dries off easily. It is also very moisturizing and hydrating to the lips. It stays on for a decent amount of 3-4 hours. I like this lip gloss and would definitely recommend to those who like subtle decent shine.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Glossy finish

PROS

Cute packaging

Good and precise applicator

Glossy finish to lips

Hydrating

I prefer using lipsticks over lip gloss. I am not a lip gloss person as I feel that they are very sticky and have a strong smell that would just put me off. One day I came across this Rimmel Stay Glossy Lip Gloss when my friend was using it. I was attracted to it’s cute packaging and the applicator that seemed dual doe shaped one. This is a glossy lip gloss that gives a shine and lustre to the lips. The texture of the gloss is creamy smooth with perfect consistency. The gloss has a mild fragrance that is not at all bothersome. It comes in 18 varied gorgeous shades that suit all skin tones. It feels sticky on application but dries instantly giving a light feathered feel to the lips. It is highly pigmented and a single swipe is enough to coat the lips and give a fuller look. It dries up to a glossy finish and is hydrating to the lips. It gives a moisturizing feel to the lips and does not dry them up. It stays good for 4-5 hours and does not fade off.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Beautiful lips

PROS

Nice packaging

Good fragrance and texture

Variety of shades available

Smooth and creamy consistency

Easy and convenient to use

Rimmel Stay Glossy Lip Gloss is simply amazing and far better than the other brands lip glosses that I used till now. The texture of this lip gloss is so smooth and soft that I already am falling in love with this one so much. The gloss is really long lasting which is the best thing of all. I usually wear it while going to office before stepping out of my house every day. The staying power of this lip gloss is good that I hardly need to worry for frequent touch ups that I was forced to do earlier the entire day while using the earlier lip gloss. The applicator that comes with this gloss is simply amazing and it helps in applying the same over my lips so effortlessly and in just the perfect way as want it to be. Also the applicator is dual sided and hence I use it from both the sides. It gives such a excellent finish and look to my lips that Now a days I have actually stopped even using a lip stick. My lips look so good with this miracle lip gloss only. Also unlike other lip glosses it is comparatively non greasy over my lips.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Moisturizing and gives a glossy finish

PROS

I love lip glosses because it gives a sheen look to the lips. Basically i am a lip gloss person i prefer applying lip glosses over lipsticks. I sometimes just apply a lipstick and top it up with a lip gloss or just apply a lip gloss when heading out. I had got this as a gift from my friend.the Rimmel Stay Glossy Lip Gloss comes in a transparent tube packaging with a silver cap.there are various shades available and the transparent tube packaging makes it easier to know the shade. The applicator is just perfect to apply the lip gloss. .just in one single coat it gives the perfect shade to the lips. The consistency is thick yet creamy.but it leaves behind a stickiness on the lips which is not much bothersome.it moisturizes the lips. The lip gloss has shimmer elements in it which looks good and isn't too much .it stays for maximum 4 hours after which it starts fading but however the shimmer element stays on the lips ,it doesn't settle on fine lines and creases.it has this very nice pleasant fragrance which isn't too overwhelming .it looks fine on my pigmented lips ,the pigmentation is good overall. I must it was indeed a decent buy.

View More…
2.1

2 years ago

Feels heavy

PROS

Nice packaging

Easy and convenient to use

This gloss by rimmel is a bit sticky on the lips and feels very heavy too. It has shimmer particles in it which i dont like. It has a weird fragrance too which feels a bit uncomfortable. It is affordable and easy to carry but i am not impressed with this product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing gloss

PROS

Nice packaging

Good fragrance and texture

Variety of shades available

Smooth and creamy consistency

Easy and convenient to use

Rimmel stay glossy lip gloss has a variety of shades and all of them are just amazing. The consistency is quite smooth and creamy only one swipe is enough to get the perfect glossy look. This product is not at all sticky and doesn't fade away easily. The fragrance is quite good . This is a easy to use product in affordable price. One must have it.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Expensive

PROS

Rimmel Stay Glossy Lip Gloss comes in a transparent plastic tube with a silver screw type cap which holds the applicator. The wand of the applicator is rightly sized which makes the application easy and simple. You could see the shade of the lip gloss through the transparent tube. The packaging looks pretty and it is travel friendly. The price is expensive for a lip gloss. The product has a creamy consistency. It is soft and smooth when applied over the lips. It provides enough hydration to lips. But remember to exfoliate your lips for an even application. They are available in various shades and the shades are pigmented well to hide the light pigmented lips. It gives a glossy finish with mild shimmers. The stats on lips for about 3 hours and after which they fade away leaving a silver sheen on lips. They don't bleed and does not settle into fine lines.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Glossy lips

PROS

Nice packaging

Good fragrance and texture

Variety of shades available

Smooth and creamy consistency

Easy and convenient to use

For a glossy lips, lip gloss been an essential product. The lip gloss makes the lips to look colour full with a gloss finish. When I was looking for a change over in lip gloss, my friend suggested me to use this Rimmel Stay Glossy Lip Gloss. I got one for myself. The packaging of the product is very attractive. It comes in a shiny tube shape with a attached lip colour applicator. The lip gloss offers a bold and long-lasting finish. The product has been designed with unique Shine Extend technology that makes the lip gloss last up to 6 hours without smudging. About the applicator, application using this soft extend applicator is very convenient that gives an ultimate accuracy for defining and shaping lips. The lip gloss is light weight and moisture the lips and gives a shiny lips. The lip gloss has a good fragrance and texture. It is one good product to recommend.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

nice one

PROS

Nice packaging

Good fragrance and texture

Variety of shades available

Smooth and creamy consistency

Easy and convenient to use

This lipgloss is excellent and it stays on for some time. I have an inclination that is certainly at a sensible cost and the bundling is exceptionally charming. It professed to not be sticky, yet I felt as though it was as yet sticky. It was decent, however, as this by and by, it doesn't trouble me. The shading I got was 125 down to gleam and it is an all-inclusive bare. Makes your lips look glossy and stout! I would prescribe this item. I gave 4 stars since it asserted not to be sticky, yet despite everything I had some stickiness. It additionally professed to be lightweight, yet I could even now tell that there was something on my lips so I don't think id call it "lightweight" My experience is that they will dry out my lips or seep over my lips and make a wreck. However, this lip gleam is very saturating, thick and extravagant! I'm dependent on wearing this lip sparkle! It has a sparkle in it, so is anything but a regular lip shine, it would be better for night looks or special events.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Smooth and creamy consistency

PROS

Nice packaging

Good fragrance and texture

Variety of shades available

Smooth and creamy consistency

Easy and convenient to use

I CAN'T BELIEVE RIMMEL HAS DONE IT AGAIN! I completely love this item!! I go after it every day and its in my handbag whenever I go out! This equation is unimaginable! I as a rule don't wear shines since I can't stand thick and sticky item, yet I am so glad to discover this item since it isn't sticky or thick by any stretch of the imagination! It is the most agreeable gleam I have EVER worn!! It is so smooth and wearable! The shine remains on for a sensible measure of time, yet I anticipate reapplying! There is a slight fragrance, yet it is charming. The sparkle is impeccable and perfect, there isn't an excess of gleam and the shine looks extraordinary with both, inconspicuous and sensational, looks. I can't hold back to include a greater amount of these lovely gleams to my gathering, However, the sparkle wears off with the shine, yet doesn't spread or get all over. By and large, I'm exceptionally content with this gleam and am thankful for having this

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Average like others

PROS

Nice packaging

Good fragrance and texture

Variety of shades available

Smooth and creamy consistency

Easy and convenient to use

This lip gloss can be used alone or above lipstick Not that pigmented for using alone.....didn't feel sticky.... Stay 2 hours approx Tastes very bad ...applicator is good glides easily and give precise application

View More…

Rimmel Stay Glossy Lip Gloss offers a bold and long-lasting finish. The Shine Extend technology makes the lip gloss last up to 6 hours. The Soft Extend Applicator is designed to provide ultimate accuracy for defining and shaping lips. The dual-sided applicator works from both sides and makes it very convenient to use. The product is non-sticky and lightweight. It can be worn with or without lipstick. It moisturizes, beautifies, and adds shine to your lips.

How To Use Rimmel Stay Glossy Lip Gloss ?

  • Smooth your favourite shade of Rimmel Stay Glossy Lip Gloss on the lips.
  • Wear it with or without lipstick.

Rimmel Stay Glossy Lip Gloss Shades (Colors) :

  • 710 Honey, Honey
  • 500 Rulebreaker
  • 490 Grind Time
  • 400 Berry Bad
  • 360 The Future Is Pink
  • 300 Ready To Flamingle
  • 290 Date Night
  • 200 Tainted Love
  • 185 Grapvine Groove
  • 140 Flower Power
  • 135 Sippin
  • 125 Down To Gloss
  • 122 All Nighter
  • 030 Cake For Breakfast
  • 020 Sunday Brunch
  • 820 Seduce Me
  • 815 Halo There
  • 640 All Day Seduction
  • 345 Pop Fizz Pink
  • 340 Captivate Me!
  • 160 Stay My Rose
  • 155 Purple Parlor
  • 150 Claridge's Ruby
  • 143 Sundae Best
  • 133 Bare Minimum
  • 130 Blushing Belgraves
  • 123 Back Row Smooch
  • 120 Non-Stop Glamour
  • 110 Dorchester Rose

ASK A QUESTION