Roop Mantra Aloe vera body lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

109 Reviews

62
40
7
3.6

11 months ago

Love it.

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

Soothes skin

Paraben-free

Non sticky

Nourishes skin

Suits all skin types

DR.JUNEJA'S ROOP MANTRA ALOE VERA BODY LOTION This is an AloeVera moisturizer for your body. This moisturizer is perfect for using it all year round. It has the perfect runny consistency, leaves the skin soft and healthy. The best part about it? It does not make your skin look oily, instead it gives a very subtle glow and does not feel heavy at all. I loved it and I think you will too.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Aloe vera body lotion

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

Soothes skin

Paraben-free

Non sticky

Nourishes skin

Suits all skin types

Travel-friendly Affordable Makes skin soft Hydrates skin Soothes skin Paraben-free Non sticky Nourishes skin Suits all skin types. Amazing amazing product. A must try product. Leaves a subtle glow and moisturises your skin very beautifully and has an amzing fragrance. This product can be used by all types of skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Super affordable and effective body lotion

PROS

Affordable

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

Soothes skin

Non sticky

I love to moisturize my skin deeply after bath & shaving speacially. It is an essential part of my skincare regime I never skip and nor should you! I am currently using @roopmantra Aloe vera body lotion. It is perfect for this summer and humid climate. I have oily skin so it is blessing for me. It absorb's in you skin so quickly and is non stickly as well. Provides you ample amount of hydration. Plus it's mild fragrance lasts all day. Super affordable and effective body lotion !!! #Roopmantra #ayurvedic #skincareproduct #bodylotion #naturalbeautycare #aloevera #divisaherbalcare @roopmantra @roopmantra

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Best nourishing

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

Soothes skin

Paraben-free

Non sticky

Nourishes skin

Suits all skin types

very long lasting, moisturises skin deeply1 really good, sweet smelling, and travel friendly too1 I have sensitive skin and it didn't harm, I absolutely recommend for good long lasting moisturised skin, and im sure its suitable for all skin types! it has a smooth texture, and not creamy feels refreshing!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good quality body lotion

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

Soothes skin

Paraben-free

Non sticky

Nourishes skin

I'm using this body lotion regularly and love the results. Hydrates and Moisturises my skin very well. Free from harmful chemicals. Makes my skin soft and glowy. Packaging is so convenient and travel Friendly. Doesn't feels Sticky on body. Non greasy and smooth texture. Completely Absorbs into skin. Super Affordable body lotion.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

All Natural Product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

Soothes skin

Paraben-free

Non sticky

Nourishes skin

Suits all skin types

The Roop Mantra alovera body lotion comes at an affordable cost, easy to carry and use packaging. I love organic and natural products and this product is the one I went for since it's parabens free. It has got a good consistency and is great for oily skin but not much for dry skin since it won't provide enough moisturization. Best thing I liked it that it's not irritating on skin and the lotion is quite light and non-sticky. It nourishes the skin very well and skin feels softer too.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Very good

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

Soothes skin

Non sticky

Nourishes skin

Suits all skin types

Roop Mantra Aloe Vera body lotion is one of the best body lotions I've used till now. It is very fragrant and makes your skin smooth and glowy. I have been using this for a month now and my skin feels really soft. It also doesn't makes your skin greasy and just makes it glow.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Light weight lotion best for summers

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

Soothes skin

Non sticky

Suits all skin types

Light weight

I have been using it since 4-5 months and I am impressed by the quality in such an affordable price. This lotion is light weight and provides moisture to your skin. I highly recommend this lotion for all skin types as it has rich ingredients in it that makes it a worth trying product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Effective and pocket friendly body lotion

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

Soothes skin

Paraben-free

Non sticky

Nourishes skin

Suits all skin types

This is really a very nice aloe vera based moistrizer. I loved its mild smell. It keeps the skin hydrated all the day long. I made it a part of my body care. I apply it after bath on my hands and legs. It soothes the skin and make it feel moisturized all the day long.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Decent product

PROS

Good aroma

Vegan

I will recommend this aloe vera body lotion from roop mantra for those with normal skin. This product is vegan and is got at a reasonable price. You could get it at an offer price if you buy it online. It has an amazing aroma that awakens ones senses. Overall, a decent product that moisturizes skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Calms the skin

PROS

Hydrates the skin

This moisturiser from Roop mantra has become one of my favorites...it is light-weight and non-sticky which makes it suitable for all year round and since I travel a lot I can take it with me anywhere I go due to the travel friendly packaging. It has a mild fragrance which is refreshing and I love how the moisturised affect lasts very long

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

amazing product

PROS

Works great

Smooth skin

Skin remains soft for decent hours

My friend bought this product from a supermarket near her home as the sales girl insisted her to buy it. It has been a month and my friend has no regrets in buying it. Just a little quantity of the product softens her skin and keeps it hydrated for 4 to 5 hours. It also smells soothing and gives a calming sensation on application. She is already in love with this body lotion and prefers to buy it in future too.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

worthy

PROS

No allergies

Soothes flaky skin

On using roop mantra aloe vera body lotion, my friend said that this product has made her skin feel softer than before. She also said that this product smells good and is hypoallergenic. She even carries it in her hand bag and applies it on her skin whenever her skin feels dry or stretchy.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Non-greasy gel formula

PROS

Safe on my skin

Reasonably priced

Gel based moisturisers are my favorite bcz my skin tends to shine and get very greasy if I apply heavy body lotions...this one consists of aloe vera which makes it really safe for my skin and I really like the texture and consistency of this lotion. It is lightweight and glides so easily on my skin. Even after many hours it keeps my skin looking fresh

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Penetrates well into the skin

PROS

Nourishes effectively

I started using this lotion last week and I like how it spreads so easily on the skin. I like to use it more when I go for waxing my arms...as they require a lot of care after the heated waxing...this lotion is so simple and very effective on my skin...all the natural ingredients make it very safe for my skin as there are no side effects and keep my skin moisturised for really long

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best Chemical free body lotion

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin soft

Hydrates skin

Paraben-free

Nourishes skin

Suits all skin types

Roop Mantra Aloe body Lotion : Benefits of which are :---- ----complete skin moisturization ----improves skin complexion and skin texture ----skin feels hydrated and nourished ----gives softer and supple skin ----aloe vera extracts soothens the skin ---- improves skin quality ----has a beautiful and sweet fragrance ----gives flawless skin ----hydrates the skin well

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

great during summer

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Soft texture

This body lotion works good during summer than the winter. It gives enough moisturization required by a normal skin. But if you have a dry skin, then you might require something that gives intense moisturization. It has a good smell and is available easily. Skin feels soft after using this lotion. The travel-friendly packaging makes it easy to carry in a hand bag.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

soothes skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Skin feels soft

I will surely recommend this Roop Mantra Aloe vera body lotion as it moisturizes skin deeply and does not feel greasy. The product comes in a travel-friendly packaging and also available at an affordable price. It does not cause any allergic reaction. It suits my normal skin well and I apply it twice a day.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

not for oily skin

PROS

Good for dry skin

Does not contain harsh chemicals

My sister bought this body lotion as her friend suggested it. My sister has oily skin and this product made her skin feel more oily after sometime under the sun. But this one worked for her friend with dry skin. So, you could go for this product if you have normal to dry skin.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

not easily available in stores

PROS

Good for summer

Lightweight

On hearing my friend say positive comments about this aloe vera body lotion from roop mantra, I too wanted to try it. This product is not available in the stores near my house and I had to order it online with extra shipping charges. It is just a regular moisturizer with good fragrance and nothing special.

View More…
View All Reviews

Roop Mantra Aloe Vera Body Lotion offers silky smooth skin by providing deep nourishment and complete moisturization. The gentle formula is enriched with aloe vera and almond oil. Aloe vera soothes the skin and replenishes moisture. The lotion seeps into the skin and hydrates it intensely, locking moisture within the skin's layer. Almond oil is rich in nutrients that lightens skin tone and improves the complexion and skin texture.

How To Use Roop Mantra Aloe vera body lotion ?

  • Cleanse your skin.
  • Take a small quantity of the body lotion in your palm.
  • Apply it over your skin and massage gently.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.
  • Applying lotion on damp skin after a shower is more effective.
  • Use twice a day.

Roop Mantra Aloe vera body lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Lightweight and non sticky.
  • Gets absorbed into the skin instantly.
  • Soothes, hydrates, and rejuvenates skin.
  • Lightens dark spots and reduces stretch marks.
  • Reduces fine lines and fights aging signs.
  • Protects the skin from tanning and damage caused by exposure to the sun.
  • Brightens complexion.