Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Roop Mantra Aloe Vera Face Wash Ingredients

TULSI (HOLY BASIL)
Aloe Vera
Neem

Roop Mantra Aloe Vera Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

107 Reviews

50
49
7
1
4.6

6 months ago

Roop Mantra Aloe Vera Face Wash

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

I have been very choosy about face washes when it comes to my face. I have been using this face wash since 6months now & the results are just amazing. I sweat a lot and this face wash has just given me the best solution ever. My skin feels so fresh and smooth.

View More…
4.1

6 months ago

Good facewash

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

Contains antioxidants

DR.JUNEJA'S ROOP MANTRA ALOE VERA AYURVEDIC MEDICINAL FACEWASH. This facewash is an amazing product for those who are suffering with pimples and blemishes. It leaves the skin radiant and fresh after just one wash. The product is so gentle on skin and it removes excess oil, deep rooted dirt, control blemishes & pimples.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Rejuvinating!

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

Contains antioxidants

Its a gel based facewash, a lil bit is enough to leave you feeling refreshing and rejuvinated! Absolutely safe on sensitive skin! best supplementary for real aloe vera, takes time to foam, used everyday for a month and now I have smooth soft skin! no more dark circles or dull skin, just fresh look !

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Facewash for all skin type

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

Contains antioxidants

After using 3-4 days I realize that after every wash my skin looking more clean and bright. It deeply cleans my face and removes extra oil mainly from the nose area. It is effective on Pimples and Acne. There is no harmful chemical. Fragrance is also pleasant. I would recommend this facewash to everyone but highly recommend to oily skin

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Best facewash for oily skin

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

Contains antioxidants

Roop Mantra alovera facewash is suitable for all skin types but best suited for people who have oily skin since it helps in controlling oil and reduce acne and dark spots. It leaves my skin soft, fresh, and gives a soothing effect after every facewash. It contains the goodness of natural ingredients like herbal extract of aloe vera, Tulsi, and neem leaves which provide great nourishment to the skin. It's super affordable comes with great fragrance and gel-like consistency, which makes skin feel cool.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Good and natural product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

I have used Roop Mantra Aloe Vera Face Wash for about a month now and it has made my skin smooth and glowing. It cleanses my skin and removes dirt and oil from my skin. The best part is the natural ingredients that are used in this product. No harmful chemicals are used, so nothing can affect your skin.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Best product by Roop mantra

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

Love the fact that It is specially formulated for removing pimples problem with the goodness of Aloe Vera. Deeply cleans facial dirt. It help to control pimples, blemishes and skin infections. Remove excess of oil and dirt which retain “skin moisture”. It also exfoliates your skin to provide a pimple free skin. It gives long lasting freshness with refreshing fragrance

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Amazing herbal Face wash

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

I have been a bit hesitant before using Roopmantra's aloevera herbal facial but I couldn't not resist myself because I also have a fetish for natural products...So I gave this product a try, and to my surprise, it really go my skin glowing. It's made from natural ingredients and leaves your skin feel relaxed and rejuvenated. Strongly recommended!

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Must try it

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

Contains antioxidants

This alovera face wash is my favourite. Using it since long. I am having irritation on my skin that's why I try and use it. I am satisfied with the results. My problem is solved as well as it makes my skin glowy and smooth. It's made with natural ingredients. It's free from Paraben and harmful chemicals. Prices is affordable too.

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

Contains antioxidants

We all know the benefits of aloe vera on skin. It helps to soothens the skin, it helps to reduce acne and acne marks, it helps to moisturise the skin. It also helps to moisturise and help grow the hair. As this is aloe vera based face wash it helps to control oil. It is best suited for oil skin people. It forms enough foam to feel refreshed. This soothes the skin. Use this in morning the antioxidants present in this wakeup up the skin n you feel refreshed.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Great facewash

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

Contains antioxidants

I really love this facewash it contains aloevera as an ingredient and helps me with my acne and also controls oil .It is super affordable and contains antioxidants which is really good for our skin .It soothes and clams our skin and makes it fresh .I would recommend this facewash

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Good for pimple prone , oily skin

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

Contains antioxidants

I have been using this face wash for more than 6 months and I have been loving the results. It has the goodness of aloevera which has lots of amazing properties. It's best for summer as it controls excess oil and the natural ingredients leaves the skin soothing and calm. It also helps in removing acne marks. Really good option in natural, good and affordable face wash. Might not be good for dry skin. Since it does not have parabens, it does not lather too much.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

All over amazing product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

Contains antioxidants

Today i’m reviewing roop mantra herbel face wash. My sistersmhave dry skin , this face wash are perfect for her. Results are very good. Her face was not dry after using this face wash. I also really loved it. This is the best product by roop mantra. This face makes your skin acen free and gives you natural look. She bought it for winters.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Aloe vera face wash

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Accessible

Controls oil

Soothing and calming

Reduces acne

Contains antioxidants

I had started to use the Roop Mantra Aloe Vera face wash a month ago and I have loved how it feels on my skin it's refreshing, really good and I think I have seen good change on my face since I started to use it. The best thing is it's affordable, it has natural ingredients, also controls oil. The only drawback is the smell of the product I'm not a big fan of the smell it's not so irritating or something it's okay only . But overall the face wash is really good.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

100% Natural

I always wanted a face wash which should be natural and herbal and also should leave much foam and lather behind because I had big pores on my face. My search has end when I found roop mantra aloe vera face wash because it is just exactly the way I wanted an face wash to be . It makes my skin smooth and helped my big pores to get disappeared naturally

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Simple and nice

PROS

Affordable

Calming

I started using this roop mantra aloe vera facewash last week and I must say it is very affordable and really nice on my skin. It does not show any side effects so very happy with the results. It is simple and nice. Calming on the skin so I find it to be soothing and gentle. no side effects also, so nice. will recommend my friends and sisters also to try it

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Shrinks pores

PROS

Helpful in shrinking pores

This facewash has shrinked my pores to some extent and visibility of the pores is really less ever since I started using this aloe vera facewash by roop mantra. helped me in sun damage too of my skin. so it is nice and am overall satisfied with this facewash as I am putting natural good ingredients on my skin so it is safe on my face.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Redcued my acne breakouts

PROS

Soothing And Calming

This soothing aloe vera face wash is a boon for people who are working or have very busy lives. It is nice and has good results on my skin. it falls in the affordable price range so it is okay as i like it very much. natural products are always good for skin so i like it. it calms my skin and relaxes and keeps my face fresh for a long time. so would recommend others also to try this facewash

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Suits my sensitive skin

PROS

It suited my sensitive skin but did not give me any benefits which I feel is not okay. I would not recommend this to others because atleast refreshing feeling should be there after using this facewash which I feel it is lacking...I have used only for one week so far...otherwise it is okay only...i am glad it did not give me any side effects

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Average

PROS

I have combination skin type. I feel this facewash is just average for my skin type. It did not help me much. No extra added benefits also. I tried using it for more than a week and did not see much of a difference. the texture is okay and am glad there are no side effects so it is okay but not very good or great. aloe is good for skin

View More…
View All Reviews

The Roop Mantra Aloe Vera Face Wash is ideal for normal to oily and combination skin. It helps reduce acne and the appearance of pores. It's an ayurvedic product that contains the goodness of aloe vera, tulsi, and neem, which help balance the skin oils and provide the necessary nourishment and hydration. The product also repairs skin damaged by the sun and even helps reduce premature wrinkles and other signs of aging. This face wash cleanses the skin deeply and removes any dirt and grime. The net result is healthy skin that glows from within.

How To Use Roop Mantra Aloe Vera Face Wash ?

  • Massage Roop Mantra Aloe Vera Face Wash gently on moistened face in circular motions.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.

ASK A QUESTION