Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream rejuvenates and hydrates your skin with its 12 unique and natural ingredients. It works as an antioxidant to keep your skin clean and healthy. It improves the overall quality of your skin, evens out your skin tone, and makes your skin glow. It also prevents early signs of aging, like wrinkles. The medicinal benefits of the herbs keep skin infections and blemishes at bay, giving you flawless skin. The cream is baby pink in color and it comes in a white and green tube housed in a cardboard box.

How To Use Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream ?

  • Clean your face and pat the skin dry.
  • Massage Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream on your face and neck area in gentle upward strokes.
  • For the best results, use it twice daily and before going out.

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Improves the skin texture.
  • Prevents early signs of aging.
  • Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines.
  • Prevents skin infections.
  • Tones skin evenly.
  • Rejuvenates skin.
  • Maintains skin elasticity.
  • Clears dark spots, pimples, acne, and blackheads.

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

120 Reviews

49
54
14
2
1
4.0

7 months ago

Ayurvedic Cream to resolve all your skin problems.

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Prevents fine lines and wrinkles

This ayurvedic Cream from Roopmantra has lots of benefits for the skin. Been using it for more than a month and I have seen some good results. It has helped me with dry and chapped skin. Helped with acne marks, dark spots, scars and other blemishes. I use it at night before sleep for better results. It did take some time for visible results

View More…
4.2

7 months ago

Good product

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Prevents fine lines and wrinkles

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Reduces dullness and roughness

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Reduces dark circles.

Removes tan

Rejuvenates skin

DR.JUNEJA'S ROOP MANTRA AYURVEDIC NATURAL CREAM. It a complete skin health solution. I have always been a diy face pack kinda person but after using this I'm obsessed with this cream. It is to be applied regularly for 3 weeks to see any results. Initially I wasn't very keen on using it, but after what it has done to my skin I cannot stop using it. It is amazing. It has made my skin so glowy and healthy from within. I love it. And the best part? It is 100% parabens free. I think you should definitely get one for yourself.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Brightens face!

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Prevents fine lines and wrinkles

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Reduces dullness and roughness

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Reduces dark circles.

Removes tan

Rejuvenates skin

This is a nice base cream,I use it before applying makeup, as it has a hard texture, but it reduces blemishes and dark circles, its a very good and safe cream base, Its very effective too, protects your skin from the harsh chemicals in your makeup. Absolutely safe on sensitive skin!

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Reduces acne

PROS

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

I've oily skin and tends to develop acne on my face. This cream is helpful in reducing pimples and acne. It's very easy to use. I use it twice a day after washing my face. With constant use it helps in reducing acne and blemishes from the skin. So thumbs up.

View More…
3.3

10 months ago

Good and Affordable cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Reduces dullness and roughness

Reduces dark circles.

Removes tan

Rejuvenates skin

First time I used such kind of cream and boom...its amazing on my skin. It reduced my acne, dark circles, blemishes, and pigmentation. It also Remove my tan and protects from sunburn. It leaves a whitish layer on face...but after blending it removed. It's nonsticky for dry skin type but little heavy for oily skin type. I would recommend that.

View More…
3.7

10 months ago

Cures dark circles and skin tan

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Prevents fine lines and wrinkles

Lightens complexion

Reduces dark circles.

Removes tan

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face cream comes with significant benefits and best suited for people who have issues like dark spots, acne scars and other blemishes. It helps prevent fine lines and wrinkles and makes you look youthful and helps to lighten skin complexion when used regularly. I've seen a noticeable change in my skin after using it regularly for a month. It helped me reduce dark circles and remove tan. One thing I didn't like about the product is that it leaves an artificial sheen and the cream consistency isn't light.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Very nice product

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Prevents fine lines and wrinkles

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Reduces dark circles.

I have been using Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream for a month now and the results are clearly visible on my skin. I usually use it twice a day in the morning and at night before sleeping. It has made my skin glowy, smooth, and has reduced the dark circles around my eyes.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Highly recommend this product

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Prevents fine lines and wrinkles

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Reduces dullness and roughness

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Reduces dark circles.

Removes tan

Rejuvenates skin

I like to use this cream as spot treatment for my pimple and it really helps to reduce/calm pimple overnight 👍 love the fact that this product/brand is 100% paraben free 👍 it had 12 herbs aloe vera, tulsi, turmeric, carrot, apple, lemon, cucumber, almonds, draksha, mulethi, neem and chandan; Prevents skin infections the presence of highly effective herbs in Roop Mantra ayurvedic cream helps in removing pimples, acne, dark spots, boils, scars, wrinkles and ageing from the skin. Highly recommend this product 👍

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Effective Cream and budget Friendly

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Prevents fine lines and wrinkles

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Reduces dullness and roughness

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Reduces dark circles.

Removes tan

Rejuvenates skin

I love Roop Mantra products. They are budget Friendly and gives good results always. I am using Roop Mantra face cream regularly. And this cream is so rich in vitamins and antioxidant which helps in nourishing and getting glowing skin. What I like the most about this cream is, it makes my skin radiant, soft and smooth.

View More…
2.5

12 months ago

Not recommended for dry skin!!!

PROS

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Lightens complexion

I used this cream only for a week as it makes my skin look cakey and dry. It doesn't moisturiser your skin and leaving a white layer on your skin!!!! Which makes you look so artificial. You need to take palm full for cream to apply at it. As it doesn't not gives full coverage. Also gives strong herbal smell.

View More…
0.7

1 year ago

Not a good investment

PROS

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

I have dry skin and when i applied it on my skin, it didn’t feel any better. It has a white tone. It takes too much time to Get blend all over your face. It doesn’t have SPF. But ya, it maintains the elasticity of your skin. And it does. Lighten the complexion as it has some white tone. Which get disappeared in 2-3 min after applying.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Causes no harm

PROS

Natural formulation

I like anything that is free of chemicals and natural or organic creams. because they are safe on my skin as I dont have to worry about side effects. This cream has really great benefits and causes no damage or rashes or what so ever. I have been using for about 6 months and I really like how it makes my skin feel...satisfied with the product and brand

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Mild fragrance and nice texture

PROS

Smells good

It has a nice mild scent. This cream is effective on any skin issue and works properly when applied after washing the face properly. I think it is okay in any weather condition and does not even make my skin look sticky or oily. I like the consistency of this ayurvedic medicinal cream. It is really nice...hydrates also very well

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Gives a smooth look

PROS

Fades away pimples

Sometimes I use it as spot treatment as I tend to get acne during my periods and sometimes I mix it up with sunscreen to use as a day cream. It makes my skin smooth and gives a nice texture to my face overall. It is a very nice cream. I like the results a lot. It fades away pimples and does not even leave any scar behind so I like it very much.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Evens the skin

PROS

Good-bye pimples

It is miraculous how just in one week this cream has helped me slowed down my breakouts and without harming my skin. Also helped in leaving no scar behind. I use it as a spot treatment and it totally works to reduce further acne from coming. It helps with redness and bumps too..makes my skin tone look even and am looking forward to use it for a long time and help clear out my skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Ayurvedic formula

PROS

Soft texture

For oily to normal skin

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream is completely herbal with no harsh chemicals and it suits my acne prone skin well by not causing any breakouts. The cream spreads smoothly over the skin and gives radiance with matte finish. It does not clog pores and I simply love it. I recommend this cream to all.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Cream

PROS

Improves skin texture

Prevents skin infections

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Removes tan

Rejuvenates skin

I've been using it for mobths. It's really effective on my skin. It's medicinal formula prevents acne and pimples. It helps my skin look fresh. It's perfect for all skin type. This is really an amazing medicinal product to use. I recommend you all to try by yourself and see the result.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Must try ayurvedic natural cream for all skin types

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Reduces dullness and roughness

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Rejuvenates skin

So here are some of the few benefits of @roopmantra Ayurvedic cream 👉Renders flawless looking skin 👉Gives blemish free skin 👉Renders radiance and glow to the skin 👉 Improves skin texture 👉Nourishes and rejuvenates the skin 👉 Hydrates the skin It is for all skin types and is a complete Ayurvedic based formulation for the entire family ! It is reasonably priced ! Net wt of product 👉60 g for RS 146 Available in packs of 15 GM's for RS 48 & 30 GM's for RS 93

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Easily available online

Safe to use

Provides matte look

After trying many fairness creams for my face, I finally ended up in getting this Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream. This cream is an ayurvedic formula which gave me the hope to expect something better than other regular fairness cream in the market. And true to my expectations, this cream gave brightness to my face and also smells good.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Improves complexion

PROS

Spreads evenly

This ayurvedic cream is really beneficial if you have normal skin. I am using it for the past 2 weeks and I have felt a change in my complexion. It easily spreads evenly on my skin and makes my skin glow instantly. I apply it as a nightime skincare routine and I have never been so happy....when I wake up in the morning it makes my skin look really dewy which is nice

View More…
View All Reviews

ASK A QUESTION

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) FRUIT EXTRACT
PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD)
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE)
Curcuma Longa Root
Daucus Carota Fruit Extract
Cucumis Sativus Extract
Azadirachta Indica Bark Extract
Cream

Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 8%

Low risk 92%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information