Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream rejuvenates and hydrates your skin with its 12 unique and natural ingredients. It works as an antioxidant to keep your skin clean and healthy. It improves the overall quality of your skin, evens out your skin tone, and makes your skin glow. It also prevents early signs of aging, like wrinkles. The medicinal benefits of the herbs keep skin infections and blemishes at bay, giving you flawless skin. The cream is baby pink in color and it comes in a white and green tube housed in a cardboard box.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
93.3% Approved out of
112 Users

Ratings Distribution

112 Reviews
5 Stars
46% Complete
46
4 Stars
50% Complete
50
3 Stars
13% Complete
13
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 38improves skin texture
  • 37reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.
  • 36hydrates your skin
  • 33makes your skin glow
  • 33reduces dullness and roughness

Cons

  • 20none
  • 16strong herbal smell
  • 12leaves an artificial sheen
  • 9hard
  • 1temporary results

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Evened out my complexion Soumya approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Blurred my scars slightly


This ayurvedic cream has evened out my complexion and has helped me reduce my scars too. It has been working really well on my skin since last few weeks and I am happy with the results it is showing and I would like to continue using it as it makes my skin glow and gives a nice flawless look. It penetrates well into the skin..so I am happy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Really effective Rashmi approves this product
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Natural and safe


It is a very effective cream. Even in one week I could feel a good difference in the overall appearance of my skin. It is not harsh or does not dry my skin in any way. It is gentle and has mild results making my skin glow from deep within. I like it very much. As it is natural and organic I like how it protects my skin from damage and repairs the upper layer too. Like it overall

Helpful ? 0 0
Slow but sure results Shreshta approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Mild on skin


This cream is slow to give results but with regular use I have seen my skin improve a lot. Does not have a strong scent so I like it for that and makes my skin happy when I am travelling I use it more often as changing weather conditions sometimes take a toll on my skin. I like the consistency of this cream as it does not leave any residue or give any sticky feeling

Helpful ? 0 0
Blurred the blemishes Rinatha approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Hydrating


Started using this ayurvedic cream over 6 months ago and I use up almost one whole tube in a month so I like the results as it keeps me hydrated. It is like I am giving moisture and hydration to my skin and also helped me get rid of blemishes to some extent. Slow results but really effective. It has a gentle fragrance and skin doesn't get irriatated at all

Helpful ? 0 0
Moisturises really well Salima approves this product
3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Long lasting hydration


This cream moisturises my face very well. I don't have any major skin concerns but I like it because of the non sticky feeling it gives. It moisturises very well without damaging or give a greasy appearance. I use it both as morning and night time skin care regimen and am happy how it makes my skin glow. It is nice. and would recommend

Helpful ? 0 0
Improved my skin’s texture Nidhi approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Protects from sun damage


I mix it up with my sunscreen and apply as a day cream. It has helped me improve my skin's texture. This cream is filled with amazing qualities and herbs which makes it trustworthy. Organic products are always good for my skin and they help me take good care of my skin. I would also recommend this amazing cream to my friends who are having skin issues

Helpful ? 0 0
Hydrated feeling Kim approves this product
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Makes scars dissappear


I started trying this cream almost 6 months ago..it gives me a hydrated feeling and also made my scars dissappear slowly after consistent usage. I like the consistency and texture so this cream works wonderfully for me...I have oily skin and still applying this cream does not make me look greasy or doesn't give me sticky appearance. I like this cream a lot

Helpful ? 0 0
Got rid of tan Katharine approves this product
3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Natural remedy for tan


anyone looking for a natural home remedy to get rid of tan on face or neck should try this cream as I say from my personal experience. regular use of this cream has helped me get rid of my tan to a great extent. good consistency and provides hydration and moisture to my skin making it look flawless and really amazing. adds a charming appeal to my skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Penetrates properly Jhanvi approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Fades the acne scars


I am using this for almost 6 months now and I must say this roop mantra ayurvedic cream is really effective and works wonderfully especially to treat acne scars and blemishes. My dull skin has regained it's radiance and shine. I really like the consistency of this cream as it helps in spreading easily. water based creams work best for me

Helpful ? 0 0
My skin feels good Preeti approves this product
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Brightens my skin


I like the quantity for the price and this is a wonderful cream for the budget. This helped me brighten my skin and gave me a fresh look in almost a month. I use it only in the night as I don't like to add any sunscreen on top of a medicinal cream. The organic healing properties in this cream are fabulous and I am obsessed how this makes my skin look amazing

Helpful ? 0 0
Good and helpful Pia approves this product
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Gives a glowing look


It has more than 10 amazing ingredients that make it so amazing to use as a night cream. I like this face cream a lot. It moisturises my skin so well and also helped me cure my blemishes to some extent. I am excited to try this product for a few months and see the results it would give overall. Morning when I get up I see a nice glow on my skin which makes me like this roopmantra cream a lot.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fades out blemishes Sushmita approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Effective


I am using this cream since more than one month. It is really effective on my skin and faded out my blemishes also. the medicinal properties of this cream makes it a nice product for skin care. It does not have any side effects at all so I like it..best is that this cream does not make my skin stretchy or dry in any way so it is nice and I really like it

Helpful ? 0 0
Removed my tan Arushi approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Very effective for tan


This cream has helped me a lot. I dont have any skin concerns of serious nature but my tan did not look good at all so I never used to like how the tan made me look dull. I tried this cream on recommendation of a friend and I have not been dissapointed at all.so I like it a lot and overall results are satisfactory for me. Makes my skin lighten in skin tone also

Helpful ? 0 0
Ayurvedic healing beneficial Pakhi approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Rejuvenating


This ayurvedic cream from roop mantra repairs and replineshed my skin a lot. It is nice and has a rejuvenating glowing factor which makes me fall in love with this cream. It is nice and has a nice texture also. I like the overall appearance of this cream on my face. The light pink color adds a dewy sheen to my skin which is really boosting my glow.

Helpful ? 0 0
Very helpful Ahana approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Reduced my pores


I have struggled with porous skin all my life and it doesn't look good at all. It decreases my confidence as it looks bad even when I wear make up. so this cream when I started using it started changing the texture and helped me a lot with the way I look and feel. It slowly started reducing the size of my pores and my skin improved...and i am very satisfied after using this cream

Helpful ? 0 0
Prevents skin infections Nisha approves this product
3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Keeps skin safe


Herbal creams are always good for skin as they don't contain any harmful ingredients or chemicals. This ayruvedic cream is also very good and it keeps me free of infections also when I tend to spend time outdoors or around my periods time. It really works wonders on my skin. This cream keeps my skin safe and smells so good...perfect way to induce sleep

Helpful ? 0 0
Very effective Amrutha approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Shrinks pores


This cream helps in shrinking pores to some extent and very effective in lightening the skin tone...it hydrates while maintaining the elasticity of my skin so am happy with the way my skin looks and feels ever since I started using this product. since 6 months it slowly started showing good results on my skin and I am really happy about the way my skin had turned out

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for all skin types! Aprajita approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Reduces dullness and roughness

Reduces dark circles.

Removes tan

Rejuvenates skin


I started using this cream last month and have been using it twice a day. Its ayurvedic properties make it the perfect option for all skin types. It has natural ingredients and you will see results in your skin within a week to its usage. It gives a glow to your skin and repairs the previous damages like acne and tanning.

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream-Perfect for all skin types!-By aprajita_thakur
Helpful ? 0 0
Ayurvedic cream Garima approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Prevents fine lines and wrinkles

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Reduces dullness and roughness

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Reduces dark circles.

Removes tan

Rejuvenates skin


Roop mantra ayurvedic medicinal face cream improves the skin texture it is made from a natural ingredients i am also using the same for myself it removes the tan also it is easy to apply and easily available in the market at a affordable price and it helps to remove the dark circles

Helpful ? 0 0
Reduces dark spots Laxmi approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Instant brightness


I was initially skeptical about Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream, when my friend said that it helps in reducing dark spots. But true to her words, this product does reduce dark patches or discolorations on the face which is caused by the sun's exposure or acne. It works very slowly but gives good results when you use it regularly.

Helpful ? 0 0