Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream

4.1/5
    112 Reviews

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream rejuvenates and hydrates your skin with its 12 unique and natural ingredients. It works as an antioxidant to keep your skin clean and healthy. It improves the overall quality of your skin, evens out your skin tone, and makes your skin glow. It also prevents early signs of aging, like wrinkles. The medicinal benefits of the herbs keep skin infections and blemishes at bay, giving you flawless skin. The cream is baby pink in color and it comes in a white and green tube housed in a cardboard box.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
93.3% Approved out of
112 Users

Ratings Distribution

112 Reviews
5 Stars
46% Complete
46
4 Stars
50% Complete
50
3 Stars
13% Complete
13
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 38improves skin texture
  • 37reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.
  • 36hydrates your skin
  • 33makes your skin glow
  • 33reduces dullness and roughness

Cons

  • 20none
  • 16strong herbal smell
  • 12leaves an artificial sheen
  • 9hard
  • 1temporary results

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Perfect Cream for Everyone Vandana approves this product
4.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Prevents fine lines and wrinkles

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Reduces dullness and roughness

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Reduces dark circles.

Removes tan

Rejuvenates skin


Cream or moisturising is one important step to keep your skin healthy for longer. It is imperative that you remove make-up before going to bed and nourish and moisturise your skin every single day. However, finding the right cream can be challenging. First of all while choosing a cream, you should never opt for a cosmetic cream instead choose something natural and herbal. Roopmantra Ayurvedic Cream is one of its kind cream which is herbal and very gentle for any skin type. The goodness of Ayurveda balances the skin without leaving it dry or making it oily. This is not just a cream but a complete skin care solution. I always recommend Ayurveda because herbs have no match. It comes in a handy pack and very easy to carry. A little amount spreads easily and hence it lasts longer. Give your skin the goodness of naturals over chemicals.

Helpful ? 0 0
Medicinal cream Mala approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Ayurvedic benefits


I generally be very conscious and careful when it comes to taking care of my skin. I don’t use much products for taking care of the skin but rely much upon one ayurvedic cream by roop mantra which gives me all the essential benefits of the make up look and also acts as an hydrating agent which soothes my skin even in the hot summer and leaves a flawless look on the skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Suits acne prone skin Deepika approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Lightweight formula

Creamy consistency

Best during winter


I have an oily and acne prone skin. So, I am very particular about the creams I use, as they cause pimples and breakouts. This Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream is a life saver, it does not cause any further breakouts and feels lightweight on skin. But, this cream turns my face oily after few hours on a hot day.

Helpful ? 0 0
Blemish free skin Praveena approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Removes blemishes


I have a sensitive skin type because of which I just use ayurvedic products . I have purchased a facial Cream which is made up by roop mantra. It is gentle on the skin and doesn’t not leave any residues behind. The amazing fact about this cream is it is light in weight and doesn’t feel heavy and sticky unlike other creams

Helpful ? 0 0
Rejuvenating cream Deeksha approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Cures pores


I have big pores and rough skin surface because of the effects that acne have left on my skin. Because of which I usually feel itchiness when I use any cream on my facial skin. My dermatologist have recommended me the roop mantra ayurvedic cream and after using this cream for about a month I find that the pores are healing and also the acne marks are fading away. It worked like an miracle for me

Helpful ? 0 0
Rich herbal cream Megha approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Trust worthy cream


My family only trust ayurvedic products for skin care. My grand father to the little born child every one uses only ayurvedic cream by roop mantra which has the richness of many herbs which makes skin soft, supple and healthy by giving an intense deep care to the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Loved this Ayurvedic Face Cream Muskan approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Reduces dullness and roughness

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Rejuvenates skin


This is an amazing ayurvedic natural cream. Recently I started using it every night and the results are amazing. This cream can be used by both men and women. It's travel friendly and it comes in a tube packing. The price is quite reasonable. It is free from chemicals and is paraben free. It gives your skin a glow and improves the skin quality. It prevents wrinkles, fine lines, pre mature aging and skin infections. It also reduces acne, blemishes and tan. This cream works really well on skin. It hydrates my skin. It also reduces dark circle and dark spots. I would love to recommend this amazing ayurvedic night cream. It's a must buy product.❤️

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream-Loved this Ayurvedic Face Cream-By muskansoni26-1Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream-Loved this Ayurvedic Face Cream-By muskansoni26-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Light weighted facial cream Neha approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Feels light on skin


I had acne in my teenage but those marks haven’t disappeared till the date . I used to feel sad after looking at my skin . My husband got me this ayurvedic face cream by roop mantra . By using it just a week I can actually see the change in my skin and also my acne marks are fading with the usage. I am falling in love with the benefits of this cream

Helpful ? 0 0
Healing and soothing cream Dia approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Heals skin effectively


I'm a make up lover and love doing heavy make up because of which my skin became rough, dry , dull and what not. All the pores became visible leaving a way for acne, pimples and the blemishing effect on the skin. After my friends recommendation I started using roop mantra ayurvedic medicinal face cream and couldn’t believe my eyes when have seen the results which this cream left on the skin. It made my skin healthy like before by curing all the facial problems

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective for oily skin Aishwarya approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

controls sebum production


I have an oily skin type and there is lot of excessive oil on my skin which gets locked in the pores resulting in big acnes and pimples. My doctor asked me to use Ayurvedic cream which has many herbs in it. After using it for a couple of weeks I don’t find a layer of oil on my skin and also sebum production is in control .I’m happy to use this cream.

Helpful ? 0 0
Works wonder on any skin Brittany approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Vanishes ageing signs


My mother is entering her old age because of which the ageing signs on her skin is visible she also has fine lines and wrinkles. She is using roop mantra ayurvedic cream after which her ageing signs got reduced and her skin became wrinkle free and the fine lines completely disappeared like it never was there before. This cream works amazing on her skin and had completely stopped the ageing effects.

Helpful ? 0 0
Anti bacterial facial cream Meera approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Cures skin infections


I have skin infection because of which my doctor asked not to apply anything on the skin. But because of the fear of looking ugly I started using ayurvedic cream and even my doctor was shocked to see the cure for my infection. This roop mantra ayurvedic medicinal face cream comes with many herbs which acts as an healing agents for the infections and the bacteria causing disturbance on the skin and gives relax sensation on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Face cream! Mizbha approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Improves skin texture

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Removes tan


Roop mantra medicinal face cream helps in moisturising the skin, helps in removing or reducing tan, noursihes the skin, the texture is too thick, the fragrance is mild not too strong, also helps in evening the skin tone, overall it is a very good ayurvedic cream for people looking for improving the skin tone and texture!

Helpful ? 0 0
Mattifying cream Swathi approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Controls oil secretion

Ayurvedic formula


I will recommend this product for oily skin beauties like me. Just dot this cream all over your face and blend them well with your fingertips for a few second, until the cream gets absorbed into the skin. Post application, the cream makes your skin oil-free and matte. It also gives brightness to the skin. I love it's fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0
Soft and bouncy skin cream Ananya approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rich in herbal benefits


Roop mantra always comes with amazing herbal and ayurvedic product and I’m a big fan of using them. I have recently bought facial Cream from the brand for my grand mother and was really startled to see the results it left on her skin. All the ageing signs disappeared with the continuous use and her skin became tight and glowy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Healthy skin cream Agnes approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing cream for face


Roop mantra ayurvedic medicinal face cream is an anti oxidant cream which not only cures the skin with its soothing effects but also provides calmness to the skin in the hot summer days. It is so far the best cream I have used which helps in hydrating the skin and maintains the water balance effectively on the skin surface

Helpful ? 0 0
Love this for acne spot treatment Sufia approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Prevents fine lines and wrinkles

Makes your skin glow

Hydrates your skin

Lightens complexion

Reduces dullness and roughness

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Reduces dark circles.

Removes tan

Rejuvenates skin


I like to use this cream as spot treatment for my pimple and it really helps to reduce/calm pimple overnight 👍 love the fact that this product/brand is 100% paraben free 👍 it had 12 herbs aloe vera, tulsi, turmeric, carrot, apple, lemon, cucumber, almonds, draksha, mulethi, neem and chandan; Prevents skin infections the presence of highly effective herbs in Roop Mantra ayurvedic cream helps in removing pimples, acne, dark spots, boils, scars, wrinkles and ageing from the skin. Highly recommend this product 👍

Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream-Love this for acne spot treatment-By sufiaansarii-1Roop Mantra Ayurvedic Medicinal Face Cream-Love this for acne spot treatment-By sufiaansarii-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Ayurvedic herbal cream Madhu approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Perfect cream for facial care


Roop mantra ayurvedic medicinal face cream is an perfect all in one face cream which comes with the richness of twelve herbs that not only makes the skin look glowy and radiant but also soothes the skin with its kind and gentle formula it is an hundred percent herbal ayurvedic cream which everyone shall include in their daily skin care regime

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect facial cream Varshini approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Leaves skin soft and supple


Being an interior designer I am tend to get exposed by the harmful rays of the sun which in result leaves a thick tan line on my skin surface . I have used many tanning creams until I found the roop mantra ayurvedic cream. I am happy to use this cream on a regular basis because it don’t let the tan lines appear on the skin and also cures the sun burn by effectively removing the tan and blemishes from the skin surface

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome Sivaranjani approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Improves skin texture

Reduces dark spots, acne, scars, and other blemishes.

Prevents skin infections

Prevents fine lines and wrinkles

Makes your skin glow

Lightens complexion

Reduces dullness and roughness

Maintains skin’s elasticity.

Reduces dark circles.


Really awesome products actually I was using different cream for my skin after using this product really it's good enough best results we can use daily or function times gives glow and perfect finish everyone can use this for great results 👍 I will share with all my friends and family

Helpful ? 0 0
'); for (var i = 0; i '); } document.querySelector(appendToEle).insertAdjacentHTML('afterend', ''); } function showSlides(n, arrowClicked) { var i; var slides = document.getElementsByClassName("mySlides"); var dots = document.getElementsByClassName("dot"); var numberOfSlides = slides.length; if (numberOfSlides > 1 && !dots.length) { constructSliderDotsAndArrows(".close-modal",numberOfSlides); } !arrowClicked && slideIndex++; if (n > numberOfSlides || slideIndex > numberOfSlides ) { slideIndex = 1 } if (n && n scorecardresearch