Roop Mantra Cold Cream Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.1

103 Reviews

40
48
14
1
4.0

1 year ago

Saffron enriched cream

PROS

Non greasy cream

It smells really good. I feel great using this cream for my skin. As it’s an Ayurvedic product by roop mantra, it reduces dullness from my skin and enlightens the skin tone without causing any side effects. It is affordable in price, easy to carry in your bag and comes with a good packaging

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Hydrates well

PROS

Feels light in weight

Roop mantra is itself a great Ayurvedic company which has lot of skin care products and I use many products such as face wash, body lotion and this cold cream for winters. I rely on this cream as it easily gets absorbed into the skin and gives a great moisture to the skin with lot of other benefits.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

So soft on skin

PROS

Natural formulation

This cold cream is perfect in everyway...adds a youthful glow to my skin. I have a normal skin type so this cream totally works wonderfully in making my skin look healthy and vibrant. I like the natural ingredients formula in this cream which does not damage my skin in any way and takes care of any infections of damage from pollution and sun

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Smooth for a long time

PROS

Long lasting hydration

My skin feels smooth and hydrated for a long time after applying this cold cream. Just a little bit of quantity is enough to make my skin glow and make it healthy. I have a dry skin type so mostly it makes my skin get a radiant shine without feeling sticky or oily in any manner. So overall am satisfied with the results of this cold cream

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great packaging

PROS

Travel friendly

I always prefer Ayurveda products on my skin... And roopmantra has the best of it.. I rely on this cold cream to rid of the dryness and keep my skin moist.. There are no side effects with this product and has all natural ingredients in it like kesar Shea butter.... These helps in keeping the skin hydrated for longer time and also helps in enlighten the skin tone reducing the dark spots

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Helps with sun protection

PROS

Tan removal

I have been using this cream for more than a month now. I am surprised at how it helped with my sun damage and removal of tan. it is a really good cold cream that is why I like to carry it in my travel bags too as I cannot risk using any unneccessary creams that would damage my skin

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Best cream and very affordable

PROS

Evens the skin tone

A perfect cold cream to fit in the budget. It is reasonable at pricing. One tub of this cold cream can be used for about 45 days to 2 months. the consistency is good. does not make my skin too oily or too dry. just the right moisturised and hydrated look. perfect cold cream for winters or even summers if mixed up with SPF or any gel based sunscreen

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Long lasting hydration

PROS

Slowly reverses sun damage

It takes some time but actually helps in reversing the sun damage as I have seen my sister use it so I got curious to try it too. I love the calming effects this cold cream has on my skin. Filled with goodness of nature this cold cream is just mindblowing in every way and I love the after effects as the hydration lasts long

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Skin feels soft

PROS

Soothing and effective

A soothing and calming cold cream with multiple benefits, this amazing cold cream has all the goodness of nature shea and butter...consistency is good which does not make my skin oily or greasy. I think it would perfectly during all seasons. I am in love with this cream as it leaves a soothing and relaxed effect on my skin

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Really beneficial

PROS

Benefits of shea and kesar

Except for the tub packaging I think I like the product overall. the cream and it's consistency are good and keeps my skin healthy. I like the glow it gives. does not make my skin greasy or shiny in any way. so i like it more. but tub packaging means putting my fingers into the entire jar of cream always...I don't like it so much

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Softens my skin

PROS

Moisturises my skin deeply

Cold creams are generally sticky and quite oily which is why I tend to avoid them but when my friend introduced me to this oneI was more than delighted. As it is not only very hydrating but also moisturises my skin from deep within. the cream's consistency is also genuinely very good..I totally love this cold cream as it is true to it's claim

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

One among the best

PROS

Nourishing ingredients

Skin feels supple

I can say that this product is one among the best products that I have ever used. I really like this product and it is an ayurvedic product, so I need not worry about the ingredients and it’s side effects. It hydrates the skin and moisturizes it well. It smells very good and also brighten up the skin instantly. It keeps the face fresh for a long time.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Affordable

PROS

Best for winters

My mother bought this product for me and I was not sure to use it or not as I felt cold creams make my skin even more oily.. But wanted to try once and see how it works... To my suprise it dint make my skin oily at all and not even dry... Also kept my skin moist and hydrated... Loving this product and would order it again and again..

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Travel friendly packaging

PROS

Nourishes the skin cells

This quality cold cream gives my skin a creamy texture with the goodness of Shea butter and saffron, which easily gets absorbed into the skin and nourishes the dried skin areas. This roop mantra ayurvedic cold cream is one of the best cream to use during winters for soft and glowing skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best for winters

PROS

Skin appears healthy

Easily available in online

This product is a very good one and it has helped me through out this winter time. I tried it during the summer. But it remained greasy and gave an oily appearance to the skin. It keeps the skin moisturized and soft. It gets absorbed easily and even the fragrance last for a sometime.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Natural ingredients

PROS

Easy-to-use

Affordable

My skin is a normal one but since the climate is worse I use a moisturizer. This product works very well on the skin and especially it suits the skin of the other parts of body except face. It makes the face oily and gives a dull look. Also, it makes the face feel very greasy. But the other parts of the body remains soft and supple. It hydrates well.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Made with goodness of nature

PROS

No harmful chemicals

My friend suggested me this product when I was suffering from this cracking and flaking of my skin... This cold cream from roopmantra treated my skin and I got my soft skin back... It gives a total nourishment to my skin and keeps the moisture locked in skin... It has Shea butter and kesar in it which helps in maintaining the skin texture..recommended to all skin types

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Kesar helps in fairness

PROS

Gives me glowing skin

I always thought that all the coldcreams make our skin oily ..but after trying this roopmantra cold cream I changed my mind.. As this product doesn't leave any oil instead keeps the natural oils locked in the skin and makes the skin hydrated.. My skin feels nourished after using this cream... This cold cream helped me in reducing my dark spots and fight against my pigmentation... Love the products totally

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Moisturizing cream

PROS

Lightens the scars

One of my cousin uses this cream for her skin and she has a great skin all the day without any fine lines or scaly skin. Even I wanted to try this cold cream fro my skin. It really works great for my skin too, it locks the moisture and helps reduce dryness and dullness from the skin with a even skin tone.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best Cold cream

PROS

Amazing cold cream

I love using this roop mantra cold cream during winters. It is a shield for my skin which locks the moisture and provides great care of the skin. As it is enriched with lot of Shea butter and saffron which also helps reducing darker skin tone, and nourishes the skin very well.

View More…