Roop Mantra Cold Cream Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.1

103 Reviews

40
48
14
1
5.0

1 year ago

Deep Nourishing agent

PROS

Makes skin soft

Have used lots of creams moisturizers and what not. I always gets disappointed with every product I use for my skin. Then a friend of mine has told me to try this Ayurvedic cream for my dull skin. And I literally feel happy that this cream helped me to reduce dullness and dryness from my skin with a natural glow.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Provides Intense care

PROS

Suitable for winters

I really like the fragrance and Ayurvedic and natural ingredient such as kesar and also shea butter in this cold cream which nourishes the skin by providing lot of benefits to the skin. I use this as a body lotion daily after shower and at night before sleeping to get intense moisture into the skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Hydrates skin

PROS

Makes skin even

Works good for the skin with a great texture. It is easy to carry and comes with a good packaging. I enjoy using this cream with my entire family. As it is an Ayurvedic product and has natural herbs and extracts, i would like to recommend this to everyone for a great skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Natural and best for sensitive skin

PROS

Light weight and soothing

Roopmantra cold cream comes in a tub packaging which can be easily put in a bag and carry Evey where.. I love to use this product as it not only moist my skin also lightens it and makes it clear.. Using this cold cream is only enough ,need not use any fairness cream..this coldcream reduced pigmentation and made my complexion brighter

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Buttery cream

PROS

Brightens the skin tone

The best part of this roop mantra cold cream is that it is an Ayurvedic product which doesn’t have any harmful chemicals in it and have natural extracts of kesar which helps the skin glow instantly and evenly manages the dullness of the skin with the Shea butter in it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Flawless skin

PROS

Easy to carry

I recommend this Roop mantra cold cream to everyone and this cream can be used by both men and women. It not only moisturizes the skin intensely but also gives a glowing and radiant look with a flawless skin. Moreover, it works great for dry and dull skin and during cold days.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Nice cream for all weathers

PROS

Hydrating

This cold cream is good for all purposes and I really feel it hydrates my skin so well. I started using it a couple of weeks ago and have never switched to any body cream or body oil ever since. I am obsessed with the results of this cream and enjoy using it. even if I have to apply sunscreen, I apply this cream before it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Good for all climate

Spreads smoothly over skin

Since my skin is a dry one, not all creams suit me well. I had to search for a cream that perfectly fits my skin and now finally I have found this one. It is a very good cream which I can use for both Winter and summer. I used it on face and through out the body. Its effects lasts for a longer time.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Worth the money

PROS

Makes skin hydrating

I wonder how my mother manages to keep her skin so soft, moisturized and glowing every day. And she uses this roop mantra cold cream since many years, which helps her skin look radiant till now. Even I have started using this cream and I don’t want to shift to any other skin creams.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Light weighted

PROS

Substitute for facial Cream

Helped me out to get rid of dull skin!! I love to apply this cold cream daily on my skin which improves the skin tone and also provides moisture to the skin. I don’t want any other skin care products for my skin after using this roop mantra cold cream.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Retains the glow

PROS

Creamy gel

Perfect for my skin tone. As I have dry and rough skin which gets dehydrated, and after I bought this cold cream which is not only Ayurvedic medicinal based but also has natural herbs and extracts which provides lot of skin benefits, mositurizes and evenly manages the pigmentation in the skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Affordable cream

PROS

Makes skin soft

Everyone uses one or the other face cream in their daily routine. I don’t trust using chemical based products for my skin. So I tired using this Ayurvedic cold cream by Roop mantra and I never regret for this. Moreover, I recommend this amazing cold cream to everyone who is dealing with skin problems on the face.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

A good moisturizer

PROS

Very good smell

Absorbed easily

I really love this product and it has moisturized my skin very well. It can be used for face as well as the whole body. It’s effect is maintained for a long time. The smell is not that strong. The texture is very smooth and it feels really good while using this product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Keeps my skin fresh

PROS

Rejuvenates my skin

This cold cream totally rejuvenated my skin. It is perfect to keep my skin moisturised and also helps me repair and replenish my exterior layers of the skin. I use it a lot of times during the day and as a ritual after my showers both morning and in the evening. I love the overall effect this cream has on my skin

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Brighten the skin

PROS

Non sticky cream

My sister uses this cold cream and she feels so great by using this on her skin. She always recommend this roop mantra Ayurvedic cold cream to me. And finally I used it without any regrets or doubts. It really works great for any skin type and gives a natural glow to the skin with a great moisture.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Gets absorbed well

PROS

Penetrates deep in my skin

Quantity of this product is just right for the size of the bottle and price is reasonable too. The cold cream is very good in consistency as it gets absorbed very well into my skin and it penetrates really deep which repairs the sun damage too...lightens skin tone and adds a brightening affect to my skin. So am really happy with the results of this roop mantra cold cream

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Glides on skin

PROS

Good consistency

My sister has a oily skin and she doesn't like to use any cold creams as it makes her skin look more oily... Then I got her this cold cream from Roopmantra which she loved a lot.. The result were wow as she felt moist and hydrated and not oily after using this cold cream.. This cream also reduced the dark spots and made her skin clear.. She is loving the product

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Soothes skin

PROS

Suits normal and dry skin

Moisturize well

This product has been a good reliever for my skin. All those cracked appearance and dryness sensation used to create irritation to my skin. With this product I feel very Happy and skin has become smooth and soft. It is well hydrated and remain for a long period of time. I really loved it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Could try once

PROS

Gets absorbed deeply

Skin feels supple

This product is nothing that much great to comment on. But I can’t tell much negative either. It is like every other moisturizing cream. It makes skin soft and supple and it is absorbed easily. The smell is good. It makes the skin free from dryness keeps skin healthy. But this cream does not have much specificity of its own.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Reliable

PROS

Smooth texture

Non-greasy

I usually like to keep changing from one product to the other. So when I was searching for a new and good cream for my skin, one of my friends suggested me this cream. It was in a tub like packing and initially I did not like it. But later it gave a very good effect on my skin and made my skin soft and supple and also made it brighter.

View More…