Roop Mantra Cold Cream Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.1

103 Reviews

40
48
14
1
3.5

1 year ago

Not satisfied

PROS

Amazing aroma

I am not satisfied with this product and sometimes I feel bad for buying it. The cream has soft texture but on application it turns my skin greasy or oily which I dint like. The fragrance is good which is a plus. Other than that it is just an ordinary moisturizer whose results that are not long lasting.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Skin becomes greasier

PROS

Affordable

I bought this product as it claimed to be an Ayurveda product and I hoped that It is made of pure and natural ingredients. But this product contain parabens in it and it’s consistency is too greasy to use. I am using this product only at night. If I use in the morning it gives a clumsy feeling and also it has no brightening effects on the skin. This product is not worth it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best for winters

PROS

Supple and hydrating

I feel this product is not only a cold cream it also lightens the skin... Using this cold cream from roopmantra it treated my dark spots and pigmentation as has kesar in it .shea butter in this helped me keep my skin moist and felt soft...i am thankful to roopmantra as many of my skin problems are reduced using this cold cream ... Love roopmantra products

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Pocket friendly

PROS

Hydrating

This cold cream from Roopmantra is Value for money and affortable too... I have been using this product since a long time now and it deeply moisturises my skin and protects my skin natural oils... This cream keeps my skin soft and moist all the time and never felt dryness... The kesar in this cream helps in lightning the skin tone and reduces dark spots.. Love the product totally

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Good cream for cold climates

PROS

Non-sticky

My sister is very fond of skin care and she is choosy with products.. She always goes for chemical Free products and mostly ayurvedic... This cold cream is one of her favorites as it has the natural ingredients.. The natural ingredients in this cream reduces the dryness on skin and keeps the skin moist all the time... I have used this product as per her suggestion and love the results.. Thank you roopmantra for this

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Very thick texture,not recommended for oily skin. Good for dry skin people.

PROS

Affordable

Hydrates skin

Creamy consistency

Soft skin

Very thick texture,not recommended for oily skin. Good for dry skin people. The package is good and sturdy, but not travel friendly. Otherwise an ok product. Smell is nice. Not to be used during the day, better for night time that too only for winters. Affordable products and can be used by dry skin people.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Visible difference

PROS

Travel friendly

Acts on dark spots and dry skin

A very good Ayurveda product which helps to maintain the texture and softness of my skin. It gives a good impression on the dark spots and after continuous use I can see a good change. It is absorbed easily and I really love the product. It makes the skin appear brighter and I use it twice a day. I was able to see good results.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Keeps my skin moisturised for hours

PROS

Skin feels soft

The packaging is cool and comes with a tub packaging ..this is travel friendly and easily taken during travelling ,i put this in the bag all the time...this cold cream has good hydrating ability and keeps my skin moist ...good to go product in winters.My skin was moisted all the time and did not feel dry at all ..recommend this product to all my friends and family

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

ayurvedic product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Soft texture

Since it is an Ayurveda product, I was able to trust it easily and I bought it simply to give a try. The effects are really very good. It does not cause any kind of irritation or itching to the skin. It is absorbed deeply into the skin and makes the skin soft and supple. It's fragrance is pleasing and not overpowering.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Not very effective

PROS

Sticky feeling

I have oily skin and I thought this cream would suit me very well as it is light weight and has a water based texture...but dont know why it felt heavy on my skin and also made my skin sticky and greasy. So not a big fan of this cream...it may help my very dry feet so may be I will use for a few more times and then decide whether to keep it or no

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Portable and good for everyday use

PROS

Rejuvenating properties

My sister and me both use this coldcream and both of us like the properties in it and the way it's treated our skin... Our skin is nousrished and moist now and also has a great feel....totally love this product from roopmantra... We suggest this product to be bought and try at least once to see the results..for sure you will buy it again

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Roop Mantra Cold Cream BY Roop Mantra

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Hydrates skin

Creamy consistency

Soft skin

Nourishing ingredients

Instant brightness

i found this Roop Mantra Cold Cream BY Roop Mantra a few months ago while i was on the look out for a cold cream for these winters . i really love the texture of this cold cream and i find it perfect for these cold winter seasons . .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Roop mantra cold cream

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Hydrates skin

Creamy consistency

Soft skin

Nourishing ingredients

Instant brightness

Roop mantra cold cream contains kesar also known as saffron it is very effective natural ingredient to lighten the scars , blemishes and pigmentation. This cold cream hydrates and nourishes well the skin making it soft and gives instant brightness to the face. It is travel friendly and pocket friendly cold cream.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Hydrated Forever

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Hydrates skin

Creamy consistency

Soft skin

Nourishing ingredients

Instant brightness

Feels fresh

Non sticky

Rejuvenate your skin by using Dr Juneja's RoopMantra Ayurvedic cold cream which is perfect for winter's. It will keep your skin protected,hydrated,makes your skin softer. Usable for all skin types. Also the main thing it's Non sticky. The best part is that it is loaded with natural intgredients and rich solving all the dry skin problems.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Like the texture

PROS

Light weight formulation

I always prefer a chemical Free face wash to my skin as my facial skin is so sensitive and most of the facewashes doesn't suit me...got this cucumber extract face wash from roopmantra and m loving the cleansing abilities in it.. It gives a nice foam and cleans the impurities on my skin.. I am gonna continue using this product as its giving me the best results

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Okay product

PROS

Soft in texture

Hydrates skin well

I found this cream accidentally while I was searching for some cream new for the winter season. It had good smell in it and the cost was also ok. There is nothing much to tell about it this. It is like every other moisturizing cream with good smell. The packing could have been better.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

perfect for dry skin

PROS

Brightens skin

Long lasting

I basically have very dry skin and I have been using various creams to make my skin better. The condition of my skin gets even worse during the winter. This cream has helped to make my skin soft and moisturized and it remains for a long period of time. Feels relieved to use this cream.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Supple

PROS

Moisturising

My skin is usually dry and I have almost tried a lot of cold creams and moisturizers.. I was not happy as much as I was happy when I used this cold cream from roopmantra.. This cold cream has the goodness of Kesar in it which is used to lighten the skin tone... My skin tone was lightened after using this and I did not even feel my skin oily.. It was so moist and hydrated.. Totally in love with this product

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Moisturises very well

PROS

Makes my skin smooth

Last time when I visited my cousins place happened to use this cold cream there.. My cousin loves the cream and a lot and suggested me to use it one and see... I have almost used for a week a bought one for me as it worked on my skin well... I would recommend to all my friends and family

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Goodness of shea

PROS

Lightweight

A lightweight and good cold cream for all seasons. This is made with shea and other amazing ingredients from nature. It makes my skin moisturised. It works best when I apply it after shower as it blends with water droplets and makes my skin nourished and hydrated. It does not make my skin sticky or oily and the consistency of this cream is just right

View More…