Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 83%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Roop Mantra Cucumber Face Wash Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) EXTRACT
Cl 19140
Curcuma Longa Root
Azadirachta Indica Bark Extract
Rubia Cordifolia Root Extract
Sodium Methylparaben
Sodium Propylparaben
Cl 42090
Cucumis Sativus Fruit
Saussurea Lappa Root Extract
Symplocos Racemosa Bark Extract

Roop Mantra Cucumber Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

113 Reviews

53
51
9
4.8

8 months ago

Best Facewash for Daily Uses

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

First Impression is The Last, and #RoopMantra #cucumber #facewash did awesome in my face on very first apply. 😍❤️👍🌼 Keep me fresh very long hours, having elegant fragrance, made with herbs and Love. 😊😎 It's compile with medicinal property, giving your face a boost of purity. Control your blemishes and pimples no doubt. For me now it is make a space in my daily bag.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

best facewash

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

I am using this face wash from past 3 months. I found it the best and affordable face wash. My skin feels so fresh using it. My skin glows after it's use. For me it is very pocket friendly and travel friendly. I am highly satisfied after it's use. Love the product.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Roop mantra refreshing cucumber face wash

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

I have been using this facewash for two months now and i am in love with this it feels so refreshing on your skin it actual makes morning good when you start with this. The extract of cucumber is so cool and soothing and it contains no harmful chemicals . It removes dirt makeup and all tiredness. It is in budget product and also prevents from acne and dark spots. So would recommend to everyone in my contact

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Mild Face Wash

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

(98Rs for 115ml of product) Roop Mantra Cucumber Face Wash has gel texture and so gentle on skin. 🥒 Helps to control pimples. 🥒 Non drying on skin. 🥒 Smells soo amazing and refreshing. 🥒 Suitable for all skin types even for sensitive skin type. I love this face wash its so mild on my sensitive skin as well.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Soothing Effect

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

Roop Mantra Herbal Cucumber face wash from @Roop Mantra. I have oily skin and that's the cause of acne breakouts every once in while. This face wash works great for me as it helps me get rid of stubborn pimples. So here's what I experienced about it, after using for such a long time. ✓ gently remove dirt and oil. ✓ contain neem, cucumber and more natural ingredients ✓ Not drying out your skin ✓ Leaves a soothing effect ✓Helpful in removing makeup.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Roop mantra face wash

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

I just love to use this product it's really refreshing and cucumber flavour is really nice and tempting. My skin just feel coolness after using it I just love to use it. The quality and quantity is really nice according to its price. The package is travel friendly. I do recommend to anyone to use this

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

This is one of the best and affordable face wash I've ever tried. It completely removes impurities from your face and alsoo leaves a very cooling and soothing effect which i totally love about it. It never dries out my skin. Now this has become my favourite go to face wash i recommend this to everyone

View More…
3.8

11 months ago

Felt fresh with cucumber

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

Roop Mantra Cucumber Face Wash has been made with herbal, anti bacterial formula to prevent acne and dark spots. A chemical free product to hydrate and rejuvenate skin. A must-have in the polluted and dusty scenario for skin. It also maintains pH balance of the skin which most of the facewashes fail to do.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Refreshing facewash

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

Roopmantra cucumber herbal facwash is one of the best product i have use of roopmantra its soo refreshing and the small beads that is present in there remove dead skin and impurities leave younger clear looking skin. Plus one plus point its pocket friendly and can be use by both oily and combination skin

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Very fresh feel

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

The face wash contains beads which remove the dead skin and make your face glow and give you a younger look. Roop Mantra's Ayurvedic cold cream is a mixture of Highly Effective and unique Herbs like Basil, turmeric, aloe vera, cucumber, lemon, etc. It will not only give you a fair look but will also help in removing unwanted scars, pimples, dark circles, dark spots, acne.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

good

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Prevents acne and dark spots

Pocket-friendly

can be used, for oily skin. makes the skin fresh and soft. easy to carry and used when traveling. feels fresh and soft. The best part is it contains ayurvedic ingredients and has no side effects which makes it safe for use with out any chemical ingredients. the ingredients are skin friendly and great cooling effect.

View More…
3.8

12 months ago

Refreshing Facewash

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

I came across this brand very recently through style craze. I tried using the cucumber face wash by roop mantra for more than a month and it has definitely helped my skin alot. I have oily skin and it's definitely helped the production of oil being in control. It makes my face look more bright, awake and hydrated. Would definitely recommend you if you have oily skin.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Favourite face wasg

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Chemical-free

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

This is so refreshing face wash. It feels like I have applied cucumber juice on my face whenever I use it. It left my skin feel moisturized and hydrated all the day long. It is the best face wash to use in summers. It is chemical free and pocket friendly too.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Leaves my skin feeling clean, fresh and hydrated.

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Pocket-friendly

A pocket friendly solution to oily and combination skin. This facewash gently washes away the impurities, oil and makeup without leaving the skin dry. I have a combination skin and it works great on my skin. My skin feels fresh after the use of this product. A must have product in summers.

View More…
2.9

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

It’ was very good for my skin as my skin is a combination of skin type so I’m glad I came across this product and it’s more beneficial in summers cuz our skin gets really oily in summers ! I recommend this product It’s very mild and chemical free also

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Happy & refresh mornings.

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Pocket-friendly

This face wash with cucumber extracts makes my morning super refresh. As I'm habitual to use Ayurvedic products and this face wash is one of them.it comes with refreshing fragrance of cucumber.this is for all skin type. Nd the best part is this is pocket friendly so that anybody can get the benefits or this product. Highly recommend. Must try and you can see the difference. Thank you roop Mantra for this amazing product. ❤😘

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Refreshing skin in the Air

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

I have been using it since two month and as I have acne prone skin and the result is satisfying. It is very effective in cleaning off oil and removing make up and controls the bacterial infection. Also has mild fragrance which feels refreshing. Best results when use it twice in a day. Such a worthy product to buy.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

This face wash has a cooling essence after the wash. It actually keeps my vitals intact and adds to the smoothness of the skin. I highly recommend it for those who are looking for a pocket-friendly face wash with good properties. I love the light aroma as well. All in all, it's a complete package.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Very helpful for my oily skin

PROS

Enriched with cucumber

I always prefer ayurvedic products as they are chemical free and doesnot cause any side effects to the skin.. my sister suggested me to use this product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Super Refreshing

PROS

Enriched with cucumber extracts

Removes makeup and impurities

Chemical-free

Hydrates and rejuvenates the skin

Contains Ayurvedic herbs

Maintains pH balance

Prevents acne and dark spots

Fights bacterial infections

Pocket-friendly

Travel-friendly, hygienic packaging

A very refreshing face cleanser. Comes with goodness of cucumber, aloe Vera and a huge chunk of ayurvedic ingredients. A very refreshing aroma too. You feel amazingly fresh right after the minute you use it. Removes excess oil and dirt from skin and adds a little glow to skin. Does not dry out skin. Worth a try!

View More…
View All Reviews

Roop Mantra Herbal Cucumber Face Wash is an Ayurvedic and chemical-free face wash. This gentle cleanser effectively cleanses excess oils, debris, pollutants, toxins, makeup, dead cells, and other impurities frm your skin. The cucumber extracts in this face wash keep the skin hydrated and revitalized and also help improve complexion.

How To Use Roop Mantra Cucumber Face Wash ?

  • Apply Roop Mantra Cucumber Face Wash on the moistened face.
  • Gently form up a lather in a circular and spiral motion.
  • Rinse it off with normal water.

Roop Mantra Cucumber Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents pimple, acnes, dark spots. Suits all skin types.