Roop Mantra Fruit Facial Kit Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

146 Reviews

84
53
9
3.0

1 year ago

Nice results

PROS

Effective for scars

After 2-3 facials

We should do facial every month in order to get rid of these tan caused by pollution and also to remove the impurities on skin... So I thought of getting a herbal facial kit then I choose roopmantra.. The results are just wow... Unlike other facial kits it had a neem face wash and face bleach..totally love all the products in this kit and would definitely recommend using this product to all

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good for normal skin

PROS

Removes impurities

I have normal skin condition and this facial kit is just right for me. all the 5 steps of cleansing, scrubing, gel, facepack and moisturiser help me a lot to fight the impurities of my skin and give me a healthy natural glow. I like how the results are long lasting because of the amazing organic ingredients in this kit

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Very effective

PROS

Cleanses pores effectively

My pores are always clogged. it is not ideal but due to oily skin condition, they attract a lot of dust and impurities. This facial helps me get rid of toxins and other impurities from my skin. It is really helpful in making my pores clean from deep within and also make my skin glowing and radiant. I used it last week and would like to try it again after a fortnight

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Keeps me glowing

PROS

Makes me naturally glow

Finally a facial kit to help me look radiant and fresh all the time..I like to use it twice every month and because of the natural ingredients in it I dont even feel that twice is too much in any manner. It keeps my skin looking radiant and refreshed for a long time. Organic facials are always better than expensive salon treatments

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Average Product

PROS

Goodness of Fruit extracts

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Such a travel friendly cute facial kit. I used it thrice every week. Texture of the products are good. Fragrance of fruits and soothing to skin. But i would not recommend it to sensitive skin, people. After using this I felt itchiness for half an hour, as I have sensitive dry skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effective cleanser

PROS

Impact hydration

Perfect for my oily skin!! I just like the smell of this fruit facial scrub and the moisturizing cream helps lock the moisture and provides a great skin tone with a radiant look to the face. This fruit facial kit is easy to carry and comes with a good packaging.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Stunning beneficial facial kit

PROS

Gives a firmer look

This facial kit helped me by giving my skin a healthier look. And with this facial kit also to get rid of pimples, acne, clogged pores and fine lines from the skin. With the help of massage cream I feel relaxed and refreshed, the Moisturizer keeps the skin Moisturize and rejuvenate it very well with its fruit extracts.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Skinergy

PROS

Goodness of Fruit extracts

For Men and Women

Good on all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Sunday. A day dedicated to my never ending futile weekend regimes and fruitless activities. But that day, I spent a good amount of time in pampering myself. Not to forget, a fruitful drill for my skin, with @roopmantra fruit facial pack and @roopmantra ayurvedic face wash. The after effects blew my mind. My skin type is very oily and itchy. But unlike any other products, the face pack and face wash by @roopmantra left my skin fresh, hydrated and at ease. My verdict - A must buy if you have oily and irritable skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Perfect travel friendly kit

PROS

Goodness of Fruit extracts

For Men and Women

Good on all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel friendly

It is perfect for one time facial and gives you a glowy clear face with natural extracts. The fragrance is amazing in all products. It is a Complete Facial kit with 5 elements specially Curated for Nourished & Healthy Skin. 1> Cleanser 2> Scrub 3>Gel 4>Pack 5>Cream Complete package for a Skin treatment at Home when I don't have enough time to step out of my house !! @roopmantra facial kit is made up of Herbal extracts and Its the fragrance that is the best ! 😍

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Instant brightness!

PROS

Goodness of Fruit extracts

For Men and Women

Good on all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Loved the packing in 5 cute containers that the facial kit comes in. It is easy to use as it comes with in a step by step manner. The product is absolutely natural with goodness of real fruits. After single use my blemishes reduced and my skin felt tighter and younger.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Soft skin

PROS

Does not cause breakouts

Skin feels supple

I have a dry skin which looks dull and lifeless most of the days. And Roop Mantra Fruit Facial Kit has been a life changer. The kit contains clear instructions on how to use the products. It is easy to use and also affordable for its effective results. My skin feels pampered and remains supple for few days.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

temporary results

PROS

Good fragrance

I had high expectations when I bought this facial kit that it would improve my skin tone and remove tan. But to my disappointment, this facial kit gives only temporary results that lasts only for a day or two and my skin looks normal like before after two days. The kit has natural ingredients and has good fragrance which are the only two pros I could find in this kit.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

all in one facial kit

PROS

Glow lasts for few days

Deep cleans skin

Roop Mantra Fruit Facial Kit contains different products like cleansing milk, face scrub, gel, face pack and a bleach which is an optional one. All the products have gentle formula that does not cause any irritation or rashes. After using the kit by following the steps, the skin feels smooth, soft, supple, fresh, and clean.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Adds brightness to the skin

PROS

Budget-friendly

User-friendly

My sister bought this facial kit from a supermarket near our house. The sales girl suggested her to use it as the product is completely safe on her sensitive skin. Her skin appeared bright and radiant than before. But she skipped the bleach as it did not suit her sensitive skin while she did a patch test. So, I suggest you to do a patch test before using the bleach. Whereas, other products were gentle.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Natural exofilating kit

PROS

Makes skin softer

Pamper yourself with this fruit facial kit by roop mantra. Easy and quick to use and quite price worthy with lot of skin benefits in it. It helps reduces blemishes, pimples, lightens the skin tone, removes dark spots, clogged pores and impurities from the skin. I recommend this kit to everyone who want great skin.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

So refreshing

PROS

Travel friendly

Got this facial kit from my sister as she uses it very often and asked me to give it a try.. Firstly the packaging is too cool I love the way all the products are placed in one box.. easy to use and store. This kit comes with a cleansing milk , face scrub ,face pack , massage gel and nourishing cream.. I love the face scrub alot as it cleares all the dirt on my skin.. My skin feels so refreshing and glowing after use

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Best facial kit

PROS

Suits my sensitive skin

I have a sensitive skin and prefer herbal facials mostly as they dont have any side effects and doesnot damage my skin .. Then i came across Roopmantra herbal facial which suited my sensitive skin.. The cleansing milk , face scrub and massage gel worked so effectively.. Unlike other facial kits , we get a bleach and neem face wash with it .. Love all the products in it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Fruit facial is best

PROS

Fruity experience

Roopmantra herbal facial kit is my favorite ones I love using this facial kit...it gives me tan-free skin.. It is easy to use and can be done at home.. Me and my sister use this facial kit and totally love it's results on us.. Recommended this product to all my friends and colleagues

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best for all Skin types

PROS

Goodness of Fruit extracts

For Men and Women

Good on all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Thanks @stylecrazebeauty for yet another amazing @roopmantra facial kit. I am reviewing this product after using it and belive me.... My skin feels so soft and beautiful and lost glow is back.... The product is nicely packed.. and suitable for every one having a mixture of dry and oily skin. It it make your Skin hydrated soft and you won't feel any oily stickiness on your face for another two day.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Ayurvedic facial kit

PROS

Environmental stress reliever

For great flawless skin with in no time. Those who are dealing with lot of stress and at the same time want to look beautiful and vibrant must try this fruit facial kit by roop mantra. It really helps you get healthy and glowing skin instantly with its natural fruit extracts.

View More…