Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 29%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 57%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

108 Reviews

51
47
9
1
5.0

1 year ago

Great face pack

PROS

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

I love the face pack. Haldi and chandan ingredients helped a lot on my skin. I am satisfied after using this. Thanks stylecraze for the amazing product. It helped for my skin glowing. It gave my skin like a facial touch. I am happy with this product as it comes with very affordable price.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good for oily & acne prone skin

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

This face pack is good for normal to oily skin ...not good for dry skin people it which i believe .. it has mild fragnance of haldi and chandan. it removes dead skin cells and also helps to prevent from acne. it gives instant brightning effect and purifies your skin evenly. removes impurities,sun tan ,and acne.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Test Review

PROS

The best ingredient in this pack is turmeric which is an anti-agent for my skin and help to translate my skin complexion darker to lighter and reducesThe best ingredient in this pack is turmeric which is an anti-agent for my skin and help to translate my skin complexion darker to lighter and reduces

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Such a Great Face Pack

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

(87Rs for 60gm). . As we know Haldi and Chandan are soo good for our skin and here is the one face pack with full of these ingredients which your skin will love. . 💛 Helps to remove dead cells. 💛 Helps to get that glow on face. 💛 Nourishes skin. 💛 For all skin types. 💛 List goes long way.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Super affordable and worthy

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack from @Roop Mantra. I got these three products in my @stylecrazebeautybox few months back, I like them so much as they are so affordable and worthy. I had sun burn before using this nd after applying this for 10 days I see visible result as they completely fade out... I am happy with this product - it cleans nd detoxify your skin as it contains haldi & sandalwood leaves your skin smooth. Smells amazing. It really helps me to remove acne scars.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

New Solution to my pimple and acne problem

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

The best ingredient in this pack is turmeric which is an anti-agent for my skin and help to translate my skin complexion darker to lighter and reduces my acne and pimple problem. According to cost the quality and quantity is really nice. The small is of turmeric after applying this pack I get some cooling sensation from it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Savior

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

Affordable

This face pack is a savior, soo good quality and soo affordable. It has goodness of turmeric. Which is a natural bleaching agent. That helps in instantly brightening up your face and chandan helps in nourishing and helps in preventing the acne situation

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Gives a perfect natural glow

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

An age-old technique to get an glow with no side effects is using Khalid. Haldi being anti-bacterial, kills all germs and cleans up your face. Chandan blended well inside Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack gives a natural perfect glow with lightening of skin. But it needs to be used once a week sinces it gives limited time glow.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best for all type of skin, Lovely facepack

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

No side effects

Affordable

me and my mom is using this product from last 8 month, and believe me, this product is very and affordable to each and everyone, most important, natural ingredients attracts me a lot. you will find your self free after using this amazing face . every age of women can use this facepack

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Haldi chandan glowing skin facepack

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

Give glow to you skin

Reduce acne

Roopmantra haldi chandan facepack i an amazing product with all the natural ingredients which is good for your skin. I have been using this product now for more than a week and i have found reduction in my acne and more clear skin. Plus what i love about the this product is it gives natural glow to your skin and trust me you will love your new smooth glowing clear skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Beautifully pro in a go

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

Easy to use and amazing results

So i have been regularly using this roop mantra haldi chandan face pack, its my favorite because it has the age old sandalwood and haldi which are patent for beautifying women. This pack is an instant parlour at home and is effective immediately. The best part is that it is organic and chemical free so it does not harm my skin

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Natural facepack gives a glowing skin

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

Roopmantra haldi facepack is literally become an essential part of skincare in my daily life. It has turmeric and chandan which is very beneficial for acne prone skin. This product is paraben free ..it doesn't give any irritation on skin it has natural ingredients so it doesn't have any side effects.. basically it gives a glow on skin.. skin doesn't dries out after using it

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

Lightened your skin

Roop mantra haldi Chandan face pack is really an amazing face pack. It contains natural ingredients like Haldi and Chandan which helps in lightened your skin. It is free from chemical and paraben to protect your skin, with no side effects. It is also affordable and pocket friendly in range.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

Nice packing

Easy to carry

I have been using this for a few months. I use it 2 to 3 times a week. It has the goodness of haldi(turmeric) which brightens your skin. Very easy to use. Convenient to carry. Apply a small amount, let it dry and wash your face after 20 minutes for a beautiful glow. I recommend end this product to one and all. It's very affordable too.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

I love it

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

Roop mantra is really good brand and everyone know it really well .so If I talk about this product this face pack is really amazing.it works naturally.it has natural ingredients. Has no side effects.anyone can use it .this is really affordable for everyone.it makes skin smooth and soft .it gives clear skin.i love it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Clean skin

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

haldi Chandan face pack which is the best gift you can gift to your skin. it is completely Ayurvedic. it suits every skin type and there is no worrying about any rashes. After applying the face pack you see the difference by yourself with a brighter skin and clear face.

View More…
2.9

1 year ago

Removes dead skin cells

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

smells good

refreshes skin

Although it contains some of the best known ingredients, somehow did not like the product much as it did not bring about any satisfying post use results, but it can make you feel refreshed as the smell and chandan are very cooling and feels fresh. I dint become a fan as even a facewash can do that job..

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Instant glowy skin

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

No side effects

Affordable

This mask is something which i would suggest you should try Atleast once i have been using this for 2 weeks and i can see the instant results as it contains natural ingredients and gives a very glowly hydrated skin after you apply it and the fragrance is so sweet you would fall in love it has haldi in it as we know haldi has inflammatory properties which is good for our skin and Chandan too but also you can't expect the results to remain long , like you have function to attend use it you will definitely see the results instantly

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

I'm amazed by this specific product by Roop mantra it's made my skin look so glowy and extremely hydrated. You just need to apply this for a few minutes and you get that instant glow. It smells super amazing and is totally natural. The results can last upto 3/4 days which is amazing.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Instant glow … Make yourself party ready in 10 mins

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

I find it quick fix for party glow purpose. When you have to time to get ready , you are all tired up after office and have to attend parties. This face pack act wonders. I am pretty much satisfied with results but we have to use it on every alternate days to see some changes

View More…
View All Reviews

Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack is power-packed with natural ingredients like turmeric, aloe vera, mustard seed oil, olive oil, and sandalwood. This herbal face pack is very effective on all skin types.

How To Use Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack ?

  • Apply a thick layer of the pack on your cleansed face and neck.
  • Leave it on for 15-20 minutes.
  • Rinse with water or wipe off with damp cotton.

Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliates dead skin cells and impurities
  • Reduces acne and pimples
  • Makes skin soft and smooth
  • Nourishes skin
  • Tightens the skin
  • Evens skin tone
  • Prevents premature aging

Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack Ingredients

2-BROMO-2-NITROPROPANE-1,3-DIOL (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC)
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
FRAGRANCE
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER)
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE)
BrighteningReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD)
Skin-Conditioning
IMIDUREA