Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.2

108 Reviews

51
47
9
1
4.4

11 months ago

Roop mantra face pack

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

No side effects

Affordable

This is a Amazing mask this feels like we are applying home made mask. Fragrance of the product is amazing.this instantly bring glow to my skin and also reduce my tan. The texture of the mask is really smooth cream like which I really like about it. Highly recommend this product

View More…
1.9

11 months ago

Good

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

I used this product and the result was only for a short time and excessive use of this product can dry your skin also ! Again using any such products depends upon your individual skin types So first do a patch test and only then continue using these products !

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

The budget friendly, ayurvedic face pack for instant glow

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

Leaves an instant glow

Travel friendly packaging

Pleasant smell

Helps with spots and blemishes

“Please read each and every line for this one…patience is the key, indeed” Honestly I had tremendously high expectations from this one….but was really scared for a minute as my skin felt an extreme irritation right after I applied the product, like irresistible, but since I had already tried two other Roop Mantra products before this one, I decided to not wash it off without seeing the final results. The irritation started reducing and went off in like 2-3 minutes. After this it just felt okay on skin and there was no more irritation or burning sensation at all now….and I waited for it to dry completely for 20 minutes before rinsing it off. I rinses off easily, does not require much effort .I was highly impressed by the results….that glow is just so amazing! Skin feels soft and smooth. Works great on oily skin! Would advise to do a patch test before a complete application.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Evens my complexion

PROS

Effective results

I have oily skin and what ever skin product I use for my skin backfires. So when my cousin suggested me that I use this face pack from Roop mantra I was apprehensive. But after assurance used it and it really helped. My skin was no more oily and this face pack removes the excess oil from my skin. It helped in removing the acne marks from the skin and made the skin look flawless and beautiful.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Great packaging

PROS

Easy to carry around

When my sister had a lot of dark spots on her skin, she started using this face pack. This face pack in absolutely free on parabens and silicones. It is made of natural ingredients that aid in making the skin free of dark spots and also lighten the skin tone.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Fresh and soothing

PROS

Ayurvedic ingredients

My mother has been using this Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack for her skin for a few days now and it has really improved the texture of her skin. It has made her skin very soft and has reduced dryness. It has also helped in reducing fine lines and wrinkles from her skin.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Ayurvedic product

PROS

Easy to use

Roop mantra’s haldi chanan face pack is an herbal face pack which exofilates the dead skin cells of the face and makes the old cells rejunivates. It also helps in curing the issues related to acne and pimples. It turns out to be the effcetive pack for tan removal and cures burns and heals scars

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Easy to use facepack

PROS

Reduced my acne slightly

I would highly recommend this face pack to all those who have dark spots and pigmtation on their face. This face pack is made up of natural ingredients like turmeric, aloe vera, mustard seed oil, olive oil, and sandalwood. These ingredients are super useful in making the skin soft and smooth.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Safe on my sensitive skin

PROS

Rejuvenating

My cousin had a combination skin and she wanted to use a face pack that would suit her skin. I recommended her that she use this face pack from Roop Mantra as it is made from natural ingredients and does not cause any side effects. This face pack made a lot of difference on her skin and her skin had started glowing and looked young and flawless.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

does not make skin feel dry

PROS

Rejuvenates skin

Replenishes skin

Whenever I use face pack for my dry skin, my skin ends up being stretchy or feels more dry. But when I used this product, I dint feel any dryness and my skin felt hydrated instead. I feel happy to choose this product and I will recommend it to my friends as well.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

ayurvedic product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Gentle formula

I love using face mask or face pack for my skin and I usually go for ayurvedic products as they wouldn't cause breakouts or rashes. This Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack is gentle on my acne prone skin. It removed the dirt and impurities that were clogging the pores of my skin and gave me a clarified look.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Affordable

PROS

Comes in affordable price range

My cousion is facing anti angeing premature signs and lost almost elasticity of the skin .her skin became loose and lost all the glow . I recommend her to use this haldi chandan face pack by roop mantra after which her skin became tight and all the ageing signs got disappeared in no time.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Anti bacterial pack

PROS

Makes skin flawless

By using this face pack by roop mantra, it eliminates the blemishes and helps in maintaining healthy and a youthful skin. With the natural ingredients in this haldi chandan face pack, it gives a glowing and a radiant look to the face. I really enjoy using this product on my skin.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Brightens my skin

PROS

Flawless look

I had a combination skin and because of that my skin had severe breakouts. I had tried several face packs but most of them made my skin itchy. When I came across this Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack, it made my skin soft and smooth. It also helped in curbing further breakouts on skin.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Roop Mantra Haldi Chandan Face Pack

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Chemical-free

Paraben-free

No side effects

Affordable

I've been using this for months. It's a really great ayurvedic product. It doesn't cause any itching or any side effects. It makes your skin glow. Most promising product I came across. It removes dead skin cells and haldi prevents pimples and acne. Loved the product. Highly recommended to all.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Safe to use

PROS

suitable for all the skin types

Dr.Juneja’s Roop mantra haldi Chandan face pack is an perfect power pack which suits almost all the skin types. This face is enriched with the goodness of haldi and chandan which acts as an antibacterial agent and also makes the skin soft and leaves an amazing fresh pleasant of sandal behind

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Get flawless skin instantly

PROS

Makes skin soft

I have many skin related impurities which was not got cured by any skin treatment . My grandmother asked me to use the aged old facial pack which she used to use in her young age. This haldi chandan face pack was really effective for my facial skin and all the skin related issues got cured in just few usage of this kit. I only use this facial care treatment for my face since then

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Hydrating pack

PROS

Heals scars and marks

I’m a working reporter usually my skin get exposed to heat and dirt related impurities and pollutants . I don’t have much time daily to take care of my skin that is why I just use haldi chandan face pack once in a week to remove the impurities from my face and to get an even skin tone which is free from tan lines

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Glowy skin pack

PROS

parben and cruelty free

Roop mantra always turns out to be effective and number one care taker when it comes to the beauty regimen. The haldi Chandan face pack by it is made by an amazing concept which also has essential oils which not only cures the skin related issues but also soothes the skin and closes the pores by the essential oils and leaves a pleasant fresh fragrance behind.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Haldi Chandan face pack

PROS

Cures blemishes and tan

Facial skin is the most exposed part of our body and taking care of it becomes a challenge today in this polluted environment. That is why I only rely on the haldi chandan face pack which is rich source of anti bacterial properties and which not only purifies the skin but also makes the skin healthy naturally

View More…