Roop Mantra Herbal Facial Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

195 Reviews

102
80
12
1
4.2

4 months ago

Get that salon glow at home

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Attractive packaging

Have Busy Schedule which doesn’t allow you to go to parlour for that much needed facial 🤔 Now with this ROOP MANTRA Herbal Facial Kit you can pamper your skin & get that radiant glow at home itself. This kit is enriched with the goodness of all the natural ingredients which gives you that glowing, flawless & moisturised skin. All the ingredients are completely skin friendly which are natural and are processed scientifically. The Kit includes 6 steps:- 1. Cleansing Milk 2. Massage Gel 3. Nourishing cream 4. Face scrub 5. Face Pack 6. Face Bleach (Optional) For each step the directions for use are also given, which makes it really easy to use.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Superb product

PROS

Affordable

Easy to use

Attractive packaging

The product was amazing and it had some fragrance in it I really loved that fragrance the instructions were clear on the package soo it was easy to use and helpful I would surely reccomend this to my friends and family and the best about this is it is suitable for all skin type

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Very effective

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Attractive packaging

Roop mantra facial kit is far better than other highly price branded facial kit. It's really effective, after applying cleanser only it shows the results. Makes skin glowing and soft removes dead skin cells and rejuvenates the skin. Smell is too good. Quantity is perfect as per the price. The pack also contains bleach. I like this kit for the ayurvedic ingredients present in the product.

View More…
3.9

10 months ago

Must Try Kit

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Amazing massage gel

Herbal so no added harmful chemicals

REVIEW ALERT! I received this Facial Kit by @roopmantra really long back, on January and have been using this ever since then! In my opinion, this is an amazing kit. It has everything including the massage gel and the cleansing milk both, which usually facial kits do not have. They either keep a Cleansing Milk or a Massage gel. (especially the ones in range of Rs.1000). It also has bleach, but I don't bleach, so I can't give a review on that! :) Overall it makes my skin soft and soothing

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

In love with this facial kit

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Attractive packaging

I have had very bad experiences with facial kits . But when I used room mantra for the first time it made my skin glowing and soft . It comes with 5diffrent steps. And the main thing is u can use by ur self . Very easy to use . I strongly recommend for people who have sensitive skin to use this . Don't worry about any thing . This is the best facial kit

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Affordable and natural facial kit

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

I have an extremely sensitive skin. Most products leave rashes and i have to be very finicky with what i use. I prefer the natural organic products for my skin care and this kit did not disappoint me. If it was suitable for my skin, i am sure it will suit everyones skin. It left a soft supple and a radiant glow to my skin texture.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Worth the try

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Attractive packaging

It is an awesome product. It has 5 different types of products in it. Each will help your skin in its own way. Dont hesitate to try it. It's worth for your hard earned money. Use a d feel the difference yourself. Also it will change the feel of your skin

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Facial kit for every skin tone.

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Attractive packaging

Small kit with multiple benefits

Suitable during pandemic

Yes I totally loved this kit as during pandemic me and my mother only used this kit after every 15 days,till not we both used at least 3 kits and yes I have oily skin and Munna have combination skin but it suits in both of our skin,instant glow with in 15 mins , instructions already given in tub ,you just follow the tub numbers.

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

good product

PROS

Affordable

Easy to use

I used Roop Mantra Herbal Facial Kit twice and I can feel my skin being more radiant than before. It's herbal so no side effects. It has a nice fragrance in all products. I really loved using it. It's cleaner has a nice not so runny not so thick consistency, it's srub has very good granules. Its packs is nice with rose fragrance but my favourite is its nourishing cream. It's damn good! Really does what it says, "nourishment".

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Must have facial kit

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

It's good for all skin. You can do facial at home in a more hygienic way. The ingredients will not harm your skin, rather it will make it glowing. If you have dead skins and dullness, this is the kit for you. It is so underrated, you guys, this product is amazing. The product does its job really well. It comes in a good packaging, easy to store and use.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Parlour like experience

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Attractive packaging

Leaves skin smooth and soft

Roopmantra herbal facial kit comes in a very cozy packaging. Every product in the kit has an amazing flavour and smell which is so refreshing. Not many kits comes with a cleanser but this does. Loved the face pack which tightens the skin. The quantity is sufficient for the price. It Leaves the skin soft and smooth and can see a visible difference immediately after the use. I have been using This kit for few number of times and I must say it keeps my facial skin soft and smooth. As the products comes in a container type packaging it is very useful for future use.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

An amazing facial kit perfect for doing it yourself

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Attractive packaging

Safe

This is a very travel friendly product also it has small boxes which look really good as well as have a good quantity in them. Also the products work really well with all skin types and has a good smell. It includes everything that you would require to do a facial. And the best part you can now do your facial at home instead of spending your time and money in a salon.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Roop Mantra Herbal Facial Kit is the new Glam Kit.

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Attractive packaging

Each ingredient of Roop Mantra Herbal Facial Kit is skin-friendly for all the skin types. The product comes with an amazing packaging. It comes with five products in it. All the products are easy to use and the direction is given on the back of the pack. It gives soothing and refreshing skin. All the products are loaded with Ayurvedic ingredients. It helps to get glowing, flawless and moisturized skin. The product is affordable and travel-friendly.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good for sensitive skin

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Before sometime I got facial kit by Roop Mantra - this was herbal. I believe in natural products and after this facial I feel very good and refreshing. Actually my skin is not clear and also sensitive. So after facial I faced some problems but after this facial I don't have any problem on my skin. So I recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing aroma facial experience

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Every brand has their own variety of facial kits in some natural and organic products range. I have used most of them. And after using Roop Mantra I must say it can really awaken your senses, it's such pleasant calming smell, which makes it a wow experience that can only be felt.. ! I have almost finished it kit , and I m surely gonna purchase this again for my next pampering session.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Cute packaging

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

This product comes in very cute packaging. It has 5 containers. The instructions are on the back of the box. The product contains herbal ingredients so everyone can use it irrespective of their skin type. It is very travel friendly you can just carry this in your bag. The only downside is you can use this only 2-3 times.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Affordable facial kit

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Attractive packaging

This Facial kit comes with cleansing, scrub, gel, face pack and nourishing cream. According to price, quantity is enough and good quality product. Suitable for all skin type. i love the result. Gives soft and glowing skin. Massage Gel is really amazing, it gives brighten and clear skin. Packaging is travel Friendly.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Attractive packaging

Love the formula of the entire package. It is very soothing and refreshing. Used it multiple times and fell in love with the facial kit. It is suitable for all skin types, affordable and it smells amazing. Cleans the face properly and gives glow on the face. Will definitely recommend the use of this product.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Best facial

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Attractive packaging

This is the best facial kit I have ever came across. I could name it glam kit as it is very easy to use and gives an instant glow. Honestly, I could feel the nourishment and care it gave to my skin after each process, it was really worth it.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all types of skin

Easy to use

Travel-friendly

Reduce Pigmentation

Sun protection

Makes your skin soft and smooth

This wedding season giving my skin glow it needs with my current favourite Herbal Facial Kit from @roopmantra. It's so simple to use and provide instant radiant and healthy looking skin glow and make your skin soft smooth. Also helps to reduce pigmentation and prevent sun damage. This is best herbal kit to pamper your skin and main advantage is that the packaging is travelfriendly so if you are looking for that then this is best one. All the ingredients are made from nature so it won't damange your skin! Big thumbs up for this! Get your hands on this Herbal Kit from @style.craze .

View More…
View All Reviews

Roop Mantra Herbal Facial Kit gives you soft, glowing skin. This facial kit can be used on all skin types. This kit consists of cleansing milk, a face scrub, a massage gel, a face pack, a nourishing cream, a face bleach, and a neem face wash. It lightens and brightens your skin effectively.

How To Use Roop Mantra Herbal Facial Kit ?

  • Step 1. Cleansing - Cleanse your skin with the cleansing milk. Apply on wet skin, then rinse with water.
  • Step 2. Scrub - Deeply cleanse and exfoliate your skin by massaging the scrub on your wet face for 4-5 minutes. Rinse off with water.
  • Step 3. Gel - Massage your skin with the gel for 5 minutes to brighten your complexion. Gently wipe it off.
  • Step 4. Face Pack - Apply the face pack all over your face. Leave it on for 10-15 minutes, then wipe it off with wet tissue to remove it.
  • Step 5. Nourishing Cream - Apply the nourishing cream and massage on your skin for 10-15 minutes to brighten and nourish your skin.
  • Step 6. Face Bleach - This is an optional step. It lightens facial hair and helps in whitening and lightening the skin tone.

Roop Mantra Herbal Facial Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Glowing skin
  • Flawless and moisturized skin tone
  • Reduces skin pigmentation
  • Fades away dark spots
  • Smooth and healthy-looking skin.