Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

111 Reviews

60
42
9
4.7

8 months ago

Favorite face wash so far.

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

DR.JUNEJA'S ROOP MANTRA LIME AND MINT AYURVEDIC MEDICINAL FACEWASH. This facewash is an amazing product for those who are suffering with dry and rough skin. It leaves the face radiant and fresh after using this facewash. The product is so gentle on the skin and it removes excess oil, deep rooted dirt, control flakiness and keeps your skin moist and fresh. The lime, mint and ayurvedic ingredients helps the skin with a lot of amazing benefits.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Boon for ouly skin

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Roop Mantra Lime and Mint Face Wash is enriched with lime and mint which cleanses the skin nicely leaving it oil and dirt free. It also helps control excessive oil and brightens the skin. It helps reduce dark spots and tightens the skin.It is suitable for all types of skin but is a boon for oily skin. Amazing product to try.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Roop mantra facewash

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Amazing product to try. Gives a subtle glow to your skin. Has a very nice fragrance. Feels very fresh after every application. Amazing glow and it feels great after applying this on my skin amazing product. Must try. Easy to use. Brightening effects. Cleanses skin deeply. And it is super affordable

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

bye bye oily skin!

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Say goodbye to oily dull skin! one wash and you feel bright and fresh for the rest of the day, has a bit of a pungent smell but its worth it as its due to the powerful ingredients- lime and mint! I had oily sensitive skin and now its reduced.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Effective facewash

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

This facewash is really effective for oily skin type people. made with Natural Ingredients and free from harmful chemicals. Removes dryness & roughness It has a remarkable effect in clearing and removing of pimples very rapidly without causing any side effects also controls skin cracking. Removes excess oil from face and gives clear and glowing skin.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Best for oily skin

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Removes oil and dirt

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Roop Mantra Lime and Mint Facewash comes with a travel-friendly packaging. It's affordable and includes all-natural ingredients. The best part about this Face wash is its best suitable for those with oily skin but is suitable for all skin types. It has got a strong fragrance of lime and mint in it but cleanses the face very well leaving it oil and dirt free. The skin feels soft and clear. It is also great for controlling excessive oil and helps in skin brightening.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Very fragrant

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Bright skin

I have been using Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash for sometime now and the effects are already visible on my skin. My skin looks glowy and shiny. The acne has reduced. It cleanses my skin in the best way and removes dirt and oil from my skin after a long hectic day outside.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Affordable Facewash

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

I really liked this facewash as it cleanses my face really well without making my skin dry. Love the fact that this facewash has ingredients that is good for skin. It has a strong lemon fragrance which i dont mind but if you are some one who is sensitive to smells you should avoid this facewash. In short i am loving it ❤

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing face wash

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Makes skin healthy and glowy

I love using this face wash. It doesn't my skin dry though I have a dry skin type. Use it daily for best results. Made with amazing ingredients. Do a patch test before use. Use atleast twice a day. Fragrance is not at all bothersome. Texture and consistency is amazing.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Useful and good product

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

This face wash lightens and brighten skin and control my excess oil on skin . As it has lemon which has vitamin C that helps in controlling acnes as well as depigmentation. I really like using it as it fragrance makes me fresh ❤️💜 This wash face was recommended by my cousin and it is now my favorite one. 😊

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

True review

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

It makes my skin feel fresh and cool after every wash. Overall, Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash is a great face wash for summer. It helps in removing dirt and excess oil from the skin, leaving skin feel fresh. It gives a fresh, cooling effect on the skin during application which feels really great.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Affordable

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash is super affordable facewash ,and main part is it has no side effects.having natural ingredients in it.it quickly remove oil and dirt from your face.it control excess of oil ,very easy to use ,it cleans your skin complete .and also travel friendly packaging

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lovely Product

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Gentle on skin

I love face wash which have a Strong fragrance this facewash is really good and refreshing. Makes skin feel fresh and free from dirt and impurities. It gives a natural glow to the skin. I have been using it's neem range too. I must say I love this product. It definitely suits my skin.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Fresh feel of roop mantra lime and mint

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

This facewash gives a very fresh and cool feel after use. It's lime smell is light and fresh. Also it have all natural ingredients and do not cause any harm to your skin as it's gentle. It do not clog pores. use it whenever you feel your face heavy, sticky, oily or polluted as it gives a wow fresh feeling.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good for my skin

PROS

Gentle

Soothes my skin

This face wash it very mild and gentle. It has a soothing and calming effect on my skin. It helps in removing the dirt and impurities from the face effectively and unclogs the pores. It cleanses the skin thoroughly and does not cause any dryness. It is highly effective and recommended for all skin types.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Refreshing feel facewash

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Bright skin

Controls pimples

This facewash is really very nice. It has the goodness of lime and mint which make it a perfect facewash to feel refreshed during summer season. It helps to control pimples and removes excess oil from the skin. Best part is that it is affordable and has all natural ingredients.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Instantly gives a glow

PROS

Replenishes skin

My mother uses this Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash for her dry skin. It is a perfect face wash for those who have dry skin. It helps in eliminating the aging signs like fine lines and wrinkles. Unlike other face wash this does not dry out the skin and moisturises the skin and nourishes it thoroughly.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nice product for acne prone skin

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

This facewash I have used multiple times and l really liked it. It is meant for acne prone skin. Really suits my skin . It also brings instant glow on your face. The pack is travel friendly as well. Trust worthy brand it is. A must buy product . Loving it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Easy to use packaging

PROS

No side effects

I have been using this product for the past 6 months and it has been the best face wash I have used ever. It helps in skin lightening and makes the skin smooth and flawless. It gives the skin a replenished look by eliminating the dead skin cells and rejuvenates the skin. This is an amazing face wash and I highly recommend it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Fades pimple marks

PROS

Removes impurities from skin

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash is a mild and gentle face wash. It helps in removing impurities from the skin and makes it soft and smooth. It fades the dark spots and also helps in lightening the skin tone. It is an ideal face wash during summers as its aromatic fragrance lingers on the skin for a long time.

View More…
View All Reviews

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash is an Ayurvedic multi-beneficial face wash enriched with lemon, tulsi, mint, and aloe vera. It has astringent properties, and it lightens pigmentation, dark spots, and acne marks. It also controls excess oil secretion, unclogs pores, and tightens your skin to give you firm, youthful-looking skin. The face wash comes in a white plastic tube that is travel-friendly.

How To Use Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Take a small quantity of the product in your palm.
  • Apply the face wash on wet skin and massage well in a circular motion.
  • Rinse it off with water.

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Ayurvedic product.
  • Suits all types of skin
  • Can be used by both men and women
  • The goodness of lemon, tulsi, mint, basil, and aloe vera
  • Removes excess oil
  • Hydrates skin and reduces irritation
  • Softens your skin
  • Reduces dryness
  • Soothes skin and fights the signs of aging
  • Lightens dark spots and pigmentation
  • Fights germs, control, pimples and prevents the appearance of new ones
  • Gives clean, clear, and flawless skin.
  • Brightens and lightens complexion.
  • Instant radiance.