Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

111 Reviews

60
42
9
4.5

12 months ago

Portable and nice for everyday

PROS

Effectively removes makeup too

I have been using this face wash for a long time and it has been my favourite. This face wash helps me in effectively removing my make up as well. When I am very tired and do not have the patience to remove my make with a remover then I use this face wash. It even removes the toughest of make up from the skin.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Ideal for summers

PROS

Refreshing

My cousin has been using this face wash since a long time and it has improved her skin texture and complexion. This face wash comprises of ayurvedic products like lemon, tulsi, mint, and aloe vera. These ingredients help in giving the skin a flawless and radiant glow. It is very gentle and does not have any side effects.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Effective face wash

PROS

Acts as an anti oxidant agent

Perfect for my skin!! Roop mantra face wash is one of the best face wash I have ever used to get rid of dead skin cells, pimples and dullness from my skin. I even love the texture of the skin which is pleasant and fresh. I use this lime and mint face wash regularly to keep my skin hydrated and glowing.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Unclogs my porous skin

PROS

Removes oil and grime

This is the best refreshing face wash I have come across till date. This face wash is made of pure ayurvedic ingredients and is safe to be used on any type of skin. It helps in removing excess oil from the face and reduces acne and blemishes. A must try product.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

unclogs pores

PROS

Eliminates impurities

Soft and supple skin

Acne is a nightmare and I suffer from it for most of the days. That is when I bought this face wash. It is a pretty good one when it comes to cleansing skin. It also unclogs pores and removes the sebum from my skin, providing a natural matte look with subtle glow. It is a gentle formula that suits all types of skin.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Helpful for controlling sebum

PROS

Calms down my skin

My oily skin gives me a lot of troubles as there is a lot of oil and sebum secretion on my skin. This makes the skin look very dull and greasy. This face wash from Roop Mantra helps in clearing out the excess oil secretion and also controls sebum production. It gives the skin a healthy and radiant glow.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Helps in fighting acne

PROS

Natural and safe

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash is made up of natural and safe ayurvedic products. This face wash makes the skin fresh and also removes the tan from the face. This face wash gives a cooling and soothing feel to the skin. It lightens the skin tone and also reduces the dark spots.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

refreshing feel

PROS

Calming effect over skin

Smooth skin

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash is made of natural ingredients that nourishes and cleanses skin. This product contains lemon, mint, aloe vera, and mint extract which together provides complete protection and care to our skin. This face wash does not cause any irritation. It gives a cooling sensation that soothes skin and reverses skin damage.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

removes light makeup

PROS

Dissolves light makeup

Suits all types of skin

My mom bought me this face wash. I am to use it and don't have any negative feedback to give. This product suits my normal skin well and adds glow it without drying my skin. It also lathers well which most of the other face washes that I have used dint. It also removes the light makeup I wear daily like kajal and normal lipstick.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

daily use

PROS

No side effects

No breakouts or irritation

I will recommend this product to those who look for gentle or natural formula without harsh chemicals. It is a perfect face wash for daily use and I haven't noticed any flaw with it. It works fine and has a good smell. It also gives an instant brightness to my face. A product worth for it's price.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Does not dry out my skin

PROS

Free of chemical ingredients

I had a lot of dark spots and blemishes on my skin. I had tried several home remedies but none of them were successful. I then started using this Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash. This face wash helped me in getting rid of all the dark spots and blemishes. It also does not dry out the skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Makes my skin look firm

PROS

Instant flawless appearance

If you want to have a flawless and smooth skin then this is your go to face wash for the day. This face wash comprises of lemon, tulsi, mint, and aloe vera. These ingredients help in making the skin smooth and fresh. It makes the skin soft and also eliminates the dark spots and blemishes from the skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Very helpful for oily skin

PROS

Travel friendly

Effective results

My sister used this face wash for her oily skin. She used to have severe breakouts on her skin and her face had become a place for dark spots and pimples. She was tired of using home remedies but was not successful. She then used this face wash from Roop Mantra that controlled excess oil secretion and reduced appearance of pimples and dark spots on her skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cleanses deep pores

PROS

Anti bacterial cream

Works great for my skin. It cleanses all the dirt, dead skin cells, dullness and anything that might clog the pores. And this Ayurvedic lime and mint face wash comes in a tube size which is easy to carry and affordable in price. I prefer using this for my soft silky skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

contains antioxidants

PROS

Skin nourishing ingredients

Lightens dark spots

Rich in anti-inflammatory agents and antioxidants, this face wash fights free radicals, lightens pigmentation and provides a clarified skin. However, it takes time to work on dark spots but on regular use, you could see the dark spots lightening in its intensity. Skin feels fresh and soft. Best for oily and acne prone skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Controls oil

PROS

Mattified the skin

This face wash from Roop Mantra is a very mild wash that gently exfoliates the skin and removes all the impurities from the skin thoroughly. This face wash is suitable for all skin types and does not cause any allergic reactions. It comes in a travel friendly packaging and is very affordable.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Irritated my skin

PROS

Irritates skin

I had a sensitive skin and when I came across this face wash, I bought it as it mentioned that it is free of chemicals and contains only natural products. The very first time when I used it, I got a tingling sensation on my skin and I presumed that it must be normal. But after sometime I felt irritation on my skin and there were rashes. It did not suit my skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best refreshing facewash

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Roop Mantra lime and mint facewash : Benefits of which are:--- ---complete care for all skin types ---Removes excess oil and dirt --- cleanses acnes,blemishes and pimples ----Refreshes and rejuvenates the skin ---Safe to use---@roopmantra has all organic products made from natural extracts and ingredients ---does not cause dryness on the skin ---Gives cooling effect on application As the daily pollution causes a lot of harm to our skin I definitely recommend the facewash for that clear ,clean healthy and glowing skin!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Anti bacterial agent

PROS

Chemical free

Everyone has one or the other face wash for their skin. And I have this roop mantra lime and mint face wash, that works good for my skin. I literally don’t have to worry about my face after using this one. It has many natural extracts which helps my skin regrows everyday.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Makes skin supple and bouncy

PROS

Exofilating skin agents

This face wash is very gentle on my skin and also get rid of everything such as blackheads, acne marks, blemishes and dullness caused due to sun exposure. It works great for me and my skin and I use it daily twice and keeps my face clean and fresh all the day.

View More…