Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash
Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash

4.3/5
    111 Reviews

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash is an Ayurvedic multi-beneficial face wash enriched with lemon, tulsi, mint, and aloe vera. It has astringent properties, and it lightens pigmentation, dark spots, and acne marks. It also controls excess oil secretion, unclogs pores, and tightens your skin to give you firm, youthful-looking skin. The face wash comes in a white plastic tube that is travel-friendly.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
93.7% Approved out of
111 Users

Ratings Distribution

111 Reviews
5 Stars
60% Complete
60
4 Stars
42% Complete
42
3 Stars
9% Complete
9
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 51affordable
  • 48natural ingredients
  • 46travel friendly
  • 46removes oil and dirt
  • 46gentle on skin

Cons

  • 21none
  • 15slightly strong fragrance
  • 11does not remove waterproof makeup
  • 1not easily available in stores
  • 1works slowly

How To Use Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Take a small quantity of the product in your palm.
  • Apply the face wash on wet skin and massage well in a circular motion.
  • Rinse it off with water.

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Ayurvedic product.

Suits all types of skin

Can be used by both men and women

The goodness of lemon, tulsi, mint, basil, and aloe vera

Removes excess oil

Hydrates skin and reduces irritation

Softens your skin

Reduces dryness

Soothes skin and fights the signs of aging

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Fights germs, control, pimples and prevents the appearance of new ones

Gives clean, clear, and flawless skin.

Brightens and lightens complexion.

Instant radiance.

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing Product! Ashbiha approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin


If you know me then you know that I always prefer natural and ayurvedic products much more than the ones containing sulphate and other chemicals in it. So I used this product for about 6 days (Still using) and my feedback is that it smells very good. Like really good. And since it is winter time I could feel my skin to be more dry than usual and this face wash helps moisturize the face. Yeah guys, it really works. Give it a try!

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Amazing Product!-By ashbiha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Amazing benefits


Just after one wash.. It left my skin supple and much smooth. Removed excess oil from all over my face and helped in removing black heads also because of the richness of lemon.It brightens up my skin as well as removed blemishes from my skin. It's perfect for everything type as I am totally in love with this product because I prefer Ayurvedic product much. Thanks roop mantra❤

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For normal to dry skin Anushka approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS


Well we know how important CTM routine is for our skin and for cleansing my face everday twice I need a mild cleanser which doesn't make my skin harsh or makes it look dry and I have been looking out for a moisturiser which doesn't make my skin look dry. So here's what I have using recently and I have been loving it so much. Lime & mint ayurvedic medicinal facewash by roopmantra is meant to remove dryness & roughness. You will love this facewash as it a ayurvedic facewash which means it has goodness of all natural ingredients.

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-For normal to dry skin-By anushka18
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural Pampering ! Saranya approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples


I’ve been using it for nearly 15days for morning and evening.visibily it reduces dark spots and pigmentations also skin elasticity makes my skin super soft and supple! Controls oil for 3-4hours.but it doesn’t removes heavy makeup.but it was good natural ingredient face wash for every day usage. Lime smell is just felt once opening the pack! Good face wash for the price!

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Natural Pampering !-By saranya_ravindran-1Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Natural Pampering !-By saranya_ravindran-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good cleanser Aditi approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Removes oil and dirt

Controls excess oil


Roop mantra is a god decent brand that deals with products containing herbal properties. They are affordable and easy and handy to use and carry. The price is normal and the product works fine. It removes dirt and cleanses the skin it has herbal properties that adds glow to the skin.

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Good cleanser-By aditiblings
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Roop Mantra Lime And Mint Face Wash Bhawana approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples


Here is my next review to express my experience with this amazing ayurvedic face wash . I love its fragrance of lime .I m having very rough and dry skin It retain moisture and removes dryness, roughness provide me clear smooth, bright skin with instant glow . This product is suitable for any skin types because it is natural ayurvedic medicinal product cure skin infections, cracking,acne, really worth it best part is it is not expensive . Ingredients are Lemon fruit peal, Tulsi leaf extract, Citrus limon , Pudina Leaf Extract, Ghritkumari Leaf Pulp Extract, Preservatives Methyl chloride so this silicone

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Roop Mantra Lime And Mint Face Wash-By bhawana_gandhi-1Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Roop Mantra Lime And Mint Face Wash-By bhawana_gandhi-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best facewash in this range Avantika approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples


Awesome product in this range that everyone can afford to try more than one💞. It deeply cleansed my skin and gave a natural glow to my skin. It leaves my skin soft and fresh after its application. It removes all the dirt and excess oil from my skin. I use it daily to cleanse🧼 my skin after my tiring day🥰 Would love to try more products for sure ❤️

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Best facewash in this range-By avantika_dash
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Sivaranjani approves this product
3.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Bright skin

Cleanses skin


Actually it's new to me i never use any new products I try it for week it's gives good results you guys can use it's useful for oil skin and dry skin .. it's gives instead Glow and Brighter the skin ..Very refreshing like and mint always nature one 💯facewash,it completely removes dirt and harmful oil which cause pimples and acne and gives soft shiny skin. Fragnace it's little bit high..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin


I had ordered so many products from Roop mantra and also got Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash This face wash is best for combination Face skin it removes Oil from face and Give shines on face In winter also. You get so much pollution on your face When you go out and I also get that when I went out When I come back I wash my face with Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash After Washing my face I feel freshness And It has Ayurvedic ingredients hence it never harm in winter. It smoothly helps my skin to get shine in winter.

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Best Face wash for Combination Face Skin In Winter-By rubina_shah-1Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Best Face wash for Combination Face Skin In Winter-By rubina_shah-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing Face Wash Aasiya approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples


Hi, this is my third review on Roop Mantra products...... I just love this face wash lemon and mint as it help me to keep oil on my face under control and also reduce dark spots and pigmentation which is a plus point..... This Roop Mantra face wash does not causes any breakout and keep my face clean and clear after each wash..... the smell of this face wash is so good makes u feel fresh every morning and exfoliating effect of those tiny beads in the gel helps in removing white heads and black heads too....

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Refreshing Face Wash-By aasiyabi25-1Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Refreshing Face Wash-By aasiyabi25-2Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Refreshing Face Wash-By aasiyabi25-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing Priya approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Natural ingredients

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Controls excess oil

Easy to use

Bright skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples


Very refreshing like and mint facewash,it completely removes dirt and harmful oil which cause pimples and acne and gives soft shiny skin. Fragnace is very refreshing and it's natural also. No artificial base and chemicals and very affordable too. I always carry this facewash with me as it gives nice and clear look

Roop Mantra Lime & Mint Face Wash-Refreshing-By priyasethi30
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)