Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

107 Reviews

52
43
12
5.0

11 months ago

Amazing Facewash

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Amazing product. I have been using this for several months now and it worked wonders on my skin. After coming to pune my skin started getting dry and i started having pimples on my skin which i never had in all my life. But after i started using this product my skin felt great again. It rebalanced the oil in my face and gave it proper hydration that it needed. It is so soft and smooth on my skin. And pimples are also gone. Plus the mild fruity smell of this facewash is also great.I am just in love with this facewash. ❤️❤️

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Nice fragrance

PROS

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Cleanses skin

This is a good face wash with an extremely refreshing fragrance. The different concoction of fruits makes the skin very soft and deep cleanses the face. I have been using this face wash for almost a couple of months now. I am happy with the results and can feel the difference in my skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Makes the face fresh.

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Lightens skin tone

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Brightens skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

The product is so gud . Doesn't makes the skin oily. Lathers , it makes the skin fresh. Then for oily skin slightly feels oily after some time. It's best for dry and combination skin. It also reduces dark pigmentation . Helpful to control pimples and blemishes. Removes sun tan as well.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best facewash

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Lightens skin tone

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Brightens skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Refreshing the skin

The best thing about this face wash is it's a combination of several fruits which is helps to clear out the impurities and brighten the skin tone in natural way.... It works fantastic for super dry skin, even my acne marks gone away... I strongly recommend this for acne prone skin also, it's a gifted one, u don't even need a moisturizer...

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Best Smelling Face Wash

PROS

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Brightens skin

Cleanses skin

This Facewash is best for people like me with dry skin. It makes the skin smooth, supple and moisturized. The smell is amazing. It is very gentle on the skin and gives a glow to the face after washing. It removes oil and dirt from the skin and makes it soft.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Wonderful Product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Lightens skin tone

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Brightens skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

I'm in love with this product. When my skin gets acne randomly I use it. It works as a healing agent and hydrates my dry skin. Its fruity smell is just so soothing and it brightens my face and gives a different type of glow. Just love this product and it's texture.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

My Fav facewash

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Brightens skin

Controls pimples

This worked wonderfully on my skin.It doesn't makes your skin dry if used appropriately.The fragrance is amazing and leaves your skin squeaky clean yet gentle.This has also helped me to keep my acne in control.I have also seen a improvement in the overall texture of my skin.This is definitely my fav face wash.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Lightens skin tone

Removes oil and dirt

Controls pimples

I liked this Facewash as it is very gentle on skin it cleans the skin and the pores.. it also brightens up my skin after every wash and also adds a glow on my face... It is very travel friendly and it has amazing smell... Over all I loved it

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Soothing and cooling effect

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Lightens skin tone

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Brightens skin

Controls pimples

I have very sensitive skin and everything reacts on me but this works like wonder, I am so happy with the result. It clear skin very deeply and really shows you effect in like 4-5 days. I am just in love with this product, will definitely use in future too. Trust me it's wonderful.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Lightens skin tone

Easy to use

This roop mantra mix fruit face wash is very refreshing. It has fruity fragrance which i like the most in it. Its really affordable and works amazing. The thing i don't like after some times skin feels oily again otherwise its good and in budget also , college going should try

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

In love with this Fruity Facewash!

PROS

Affordable

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

This is an affordable Facewash that cleanses my skin very well without leaving it dry. Though this is a very mild Cleanser and doesn't foam much, it still helps in getting rid of the oil and dirt from my face and is gentle on the skin. This Fruity gel Facewash is surely a hit!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Refreshing

PROS

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Controls pimples

Roop mantra mix fruit face wash, is a kick start to me for the day. As it has am amazing fruit fragrance, that uplifts the mood. Its gentle on skin, it does not dry the skin. It helps controls acne as it deeply cleanses the face. I havent seen any brightening effect. But it's a affordable facewash for all skin types.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Affordable

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Lightens skin tone

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Brightens skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Roop mantra mix fruit face wash is great product .it is affordable . everyone can buy it.and this is natural Facewash there is no side effects .it's complete chemical free .and parabens free too.there is no side effects of facewash i am using once in week .it's shows instant results .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Say Hello to Nature

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Brightens skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

A very wonderful face wash rich in nature's goodness. The mix fruit Facewash by Roopmantra is no doubt one of them best to get beautiful, glowing skin. The fragrance is very beautiful, definitely love it a lot. I highly recommend people using this. Gives you soft skin and a happy face.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Skintelligent

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

That’s how I get SKINergy👇🏻 While we all are quarantined, I dedicated a day to self pampering. I spent a good amount of time in pampering myself. Not to forget, a fruitful drill for my skin, with @roopmantra ayurvedic face wash. The after effects blew my mind. My skin type is very oily and itchy. But unlike any other products, the face wash by @roopmantra left my skin fresh, hydrated and at ease. My verdict - A must buy if you have oily and irritable skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Hydrates my skin

PROS

Deep cleanses my skin

This face wash has a deep cleansing effect on the skin. It is very mild and gentle. It deeply exfoliates the skin and unclogs the pores. This face wash is very aromatic and the fragrance lingers on the skin for quite a long time. The freshness stays for the entire day after washing the face with this face wash.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Keeps my pores clean

PROS

Effectively cleanses my skin

This face wash is an amazing face cleanser. It removes the dirt and impurities from the skin effectively and makes it smooth and bright. It effectively eliminates the germs and bacteria and protects the skin from any further infections. I highly recommend this face wash. It comes in a travel friendly tube and is very effective.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Easy to carry around for traveling

PROS

Moisturised effect

This is highly nourishing and moisturizing face wash. It is very aromatic in fragrance and makes the skin replenished. It gives a soothing and calming feel to the skin. This face wash makes the skin look young and beautiful. It eliminates the dark spots and also controls the excess oil secretion.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Refreshing look

PROS

Smells amazing

This is a soothing and calming face wash that gives the skin a rejuvenated look. It gives a refreshing feel and removes excess oil from the skin. It also removes the acne and pimples and makes the skin feel hydrated. It does not damage the skin and suits all skin types. One of the best face wash I have ever come across.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Healing properties

PROS

Portable

This is one of the finest face wash that helps in controlling the oil secretion on the face and gives matte look and healthy glow to the skin. My cousin has been using this face wash for her sensitive skin and her skin never looked so beautiful. She highly recommends this face wash to those who have sensitve and oily skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash is a gentle skin smoothening and cleansing face wash that contains the goodness of fruits. It is enriched with a unique blend of extracts from grapeseed, apple, carrot, almond, and aloe vera. This face wash suits all skin types and comes in a travel-friendly tube packaging. The formula cleanses the skin deeply, removing dirt and oil. This fruity face wash protects your skin from sun damage.

How To Use Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Take a small quantity of the face wash in your palm.
  • Apply it on wet skin and massage well in circular motiosn.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.

Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Suits all skin types.
  • Can be used by both men and women.
  • Removes excess oil and hydrates skin. Makes skin smoother, reduces dryness, and lightens dark spots.
  • Protects the skin from the damage caused by sun's harmful UV rays.
  • Has antibacterial property that fights germs, control pimples, and prevents the appearance of new ones.
  • Gives clean and clear skin.
  • Brightens and lightens complexion.