Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash
Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash

Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash

4.2/5
96 Reviews

Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash is a gentle skin smoothening and cleansing face wash that contains the goodness of fruits. It is enriched with a unique blend of extracts from grapeseed, apple, carrot, almond, and aloe vera. This face wash suits all skin types and comes in a travel-friendly tube packaging. The formula cleanses the skin deeply, removing dirt and oil. This fruity face wash protects your skin from sun damage.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
95.8% Approved out of
96 Users

Ratings Distribution

96 Reviews
5 Stars
46% Complete
46
4 Stars
38% Complete
38
3 Stars
12% Complete
12
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 35affordable
  • 35gentle on the skin
  • 34removes oil and dirt
  • 34easy to use
  • 32cleanses skin

Cons

  • 20none
  • 2oily skin feels oily after some time.
  • 1makes the skin too dry during winter
  • 1artificial fragrance
  • 1not for dry skin

How To Use Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Take a small quantity of the face wash in your palm.
  • Apply it on wet skin and massage well in circular motiosn.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.

Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Suits all skin types.

Can be used by both men and women.

Removes excess oil and hydrates skin. Makes skin smoother, reduces dryness, and lightens dark spots.

Protects the skin from the damage caused by sun's harmful UV rays.

Has antibacterial property that fights germs, control pimples, and prevents the appearance of new ones.

Gives clean and clear skin.

Brightens and lightens complexion.

Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Refreshing Pallavi approves this product
4.4/5

7 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Controls pimples


Roop mantra mix fruit face wash, is a kick start to me for the day. As it has am amazing fruit fragrance, that uplifts the mood. Its gentle on skin, it does not dry the skin. It helps controls acne as it deeply cleanses the face. I havent seen any brightening effect. But it's a affordable facewash for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable Snehal approves this product
4.7/5

8 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Lightens skin tone

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Brightens skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples


Roop mantra mix fruit face wash is great product .it is affordable . everyone can buy it.and this is natural Facewash there is no side effects .it's complete chemical free .and parabens free too.there is no side effects of facewash i am using once in week .it's shows instant results .

Helpful ? 0 0
Say Hello to Nature Esha approves this product
4.3/5

12 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Brightens skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples


A very wonderful face wash rich in nature's goodness. The mix fruit Facewash by Roopmantra is no doubt one of them best to get beautiful, glowing skin. The fragrance is very beautiful, definitely love it a lot. I highly recommend people using this. Gives you soft skin and a happy face.

Helpful ? 0 0
Skintelligent Tanya approves this product
4.7/5

17 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples


That’s how I get SKINergy👇🏻 While we all are quarantined, I dedicated a day to self pampering. I spent a good amount of time in pampering myself. Not to forget, a fruitful drill for my skin, with @roopmantra ayurvedic face wash. The after effects blew my mind. My skin type is very oily and itchy. But unlike any other products, the face wash by @roopmantra left my skin fresh, hydrated and at ease. My verdict - A must buy if you have oily and irritable skin.

Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash-Skintelligent-By tanya_k
Helpful ? 0 0
Hydrates my skin Rochel approves this product
4.5/5

20 days ago

PROS

Deep cleanses my skin


This face wash has a deep cleansing effect on the skin. It is very mild and gentle. It deeply exfoliates the skin and unclogs the pores. This face wash is very aromatic and the fragrance lingers on the skin for quite a long time. The freshness stays for the entire day after washing the face with this face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
Keeps my pores clean Isha approves this product
3.5/5

26 days ago

PROS

Effectively cleanses my skin


This face wash is an amazing face cleanser. It removes the dirt and impurities from the skin effectively and makes it smooth and bright. It effectively eliminates the germs and bacteria and protects the skin from any further infections. I highly recommend this face wash. It comes in a travel friendly tube and is very effective.

Helpful ? 0 0
Easy to carry around for traveling Geeta approves this product
3.5/5

28 days ago

PROS

Moisturised effect


This is highly nourishing and moisturizing face wash. It is very aromatic in fragrance and makes the skin replenished. It gives a soothing and calming feel to the skin. This face wash makes the skin look young and beautiful. It eliminates the dark spots and also controls the excess oil secretion.

Helpful ? 0 0
Healing properties Ira approves this product
3/5

30 days ago

PROS

Portable


This is one of the finest face wash that helps in controlling the oil secretion on the face and gives matte look and healthy glow to the skin. My cousin has been using this face wash for her sensitive skin and her skin never looked so beautiful. She highly recommends this face wash to those who have sensitve and oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Refreshing look Amrutha approves this product
4/5

30 days ago

PROS

Smells amazing


This is a soothing and calming face wash that gives the skin a rejuvenated look. It gives a refreshing feel and removes excess oil from the skin. It also removes the acne and pimples and makes the skin feel hydrated. It does not damage the skin and suits all skin types. One of the best face wash I have ever come across.

Helpful ? 0 0
Mixed fruit wash Rashmi approves this product
4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Removes oil


Highly recommend product from my side. I just like the softness and spotless skin that feels like butter all the time. With the goodness of natural fruits such as grapeseed, apple, carrot, almond, and aloe vera extracts, sun gets clear and the skin cells get a new life with every wash. It helps in improving skin elasticity.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural care Shilpi approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Amazing fragrance

Lightens skin tone

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on the skin

Easy to use

Brightens skin

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples


This is the product Which is needed by every girl as it's affordable, travel friendly and what not suitable for all the skin types. It helps to get the natural glow of yours. It is made up of fruits which is healthy for the skin. It helps you to get a rid from pimple and acne marks. I want to highly recommend this product to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0
Revives my skin Shreya approves this product
3.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Soothing and fresh


A very soothing and relaxing face wash with fruit fragrance. This face wash is made up of natural extracts and is very calming to the skin. It helps in reducing the dark spots and also gives a clear, clean and bright skin. It comes in a travel friendly tube and is also very affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0
ayurvedic product Nikhila approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Brightens the skin


Since it is an Ayurveda product, I was able to trust it easily and I bought it simply to give a try. The effects are really very good. It does not cause any kind of irritation or itching to the skin. It acts deeply into the skin removing dead cells and makes the skin soft and clear. It has a very good smell.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fades dullness Deepika approves this product
3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Reduces shine

Matt look


If you have an oily skin then this is a very good product for your skin. This face wash reduces the shine and oil from the skin and gives it a matte effect. It nourishes the skin and deep cleanses it. This is one the finest and best face wash for oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
amazing product Kalpana approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Pure face wash

Mixed fruit contents


Since my skin is a dry one, not all face washes suit me well. I had to search for a face wash that perfectly fits my skin and now finally I have found this one. It is a very good face wash which I can use any where when I travel. It helps to brighten my skin and cleanses the skin clearly and maintain the gentleness of the skin. It is highly recommended.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best natural formulation Shagun approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

No chemicals


One of my cousins had very dry skin. Using soap or any face wash on her skin made it worse as the soap used to make her skin very dry. She then switched to this face wash from Roop mantra that has a fruity flavour and is made of fruit extracts. This face wash hydrated her skin and made it look very bright and beautiful.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fresh and calming Priya approves this product
3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Mild fragrance


This is a very useful and effective face wash that suits all skin types. I absolutely love using this face wash as it has a very mild fragrance and it lathers well. It removes all the impurities from the skin and also protects it from further skin damage. This face wash has a fruity flavour because of the various fruit extracts present in it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Eliminates oil and dirt Sadia approves this product
3.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Controls sebum too


If you have an oily skin and want to get rid of the acne then this is a perfect face wash for you. It makes the skin smooth and bright. It removes the excess oil from the skin and controls sebum production. It also eliminates the dark spots and inhibits the occurence of pimples by fighting with the germs and bacteria causing it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Tanya approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS


Very good quality facewash best facewash for daily use. It is made of fruits which is very good for our skin. This natural product is enriched with the goodness of mix fruit like apple, grape seed, carrot, aloe vera and almond, providing a complete nourishment to skin and gentle on the skin.

Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash-Good product-By tannutanya26
Helpful ? 0 0
Deep cleanser Zeba approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Cures scars


My sister-in-law and I used this face wash regularly and we both have different type of skin. She has dry skin and I have oily combination skin. But this roop mantra mix fruit face wash works great on our skin by cleaning the dust particles and excess oil. We just love this face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0