Roop Mantra Multani D Tan Face Pack Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

114 Reviews

60
48
6
5.0

11 months ago

Mind-blowing!!!!!

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

Easy to apply

Quick dry

Smooth surface

This is soooo awesome I have applied it more than like 15 16 times, I be using it from past 2 months on weekly basis and its really do wonders my skin it is so easy to apply it so smooth skin texture and consistency is also perfect just apply it and leave for amazing effect on your skin as it is of natural ingredients also don't have your skin it's completely suitable for all skin types so shall you can go for this product and I will highly recommend it to everyone it is superb budget friendly and you can surely go for this one ,you will feel the changes after applying this on your skin and it smells so nice trust me on this its smell is really so nice you do try it out and let me know how you feel about it!!😊😊

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Nice face pack

PROS

I have been using this face pack as I am a working woman and I used to have my skin contacted with the sun and to solve the problem of tanning this face pack is very useful for me.. It works well to reduce tan and gives a healthy and glowing skin

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Repairs sun damage

PROS

skin caring ingredients

After using this face pack for more than 6 months, I find the product to be effective and useful in reducing the pigmentation or dark spots caused by the sun's uv rays. The product is easy-to-use and comes in good looking tube packaging. This product is the one that I recommend it to my friends and family.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best for normal skin

PROS

Effective

I have a normal skin that turns greasy during summers and also gets easily affected by the Sun's uv rays by which I turn dark. I used this face pack as it promised me to reverse the effects of pigmentation and it worked. I still her dark when I go out in the Sun but I get back my original color after using this face pack.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Goodness of nature

PROS

Cruelty free and vegan

This product is something everyone could trust. This face pack takes time to show results but a good one to choose if you are vegan. It has ayurvedic ingredients that takes care of the skin. The red tube looks good and also travel friendly. The price is also affordable. Overall, a worthy product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Love

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

Its an amazing products, surely it takes little time but its effects will not remain hidden,they will surely start expressing with time . After applying this you yourself start feeling refreshing and natural glowing skin . When i used it used it for very first time then it gave me result very early cz my skin is fair but its results may vary but never be forgotten

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great pack

PROS

Suitable for oily skin

I love this earthy smell of Multani mitti. And this D tan pack by roop mantra is just amazing that helps removing dead skin cells, dirt and impurities from the clogged pores. And provides a relaxed and fresh feeling on the skin. This tan pack really works for oily skin people.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Herbal face pack

PROS

Paraben free

My daughter and I apply this d tan face pack by roop mantra twice a month. And it gives us a great result with its unique combination of natural extracts. Moreover, we rely only on this face pack and a face wash, and don’t worry about our skin to use any other skin care products on the face.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Fades blemishes and scars

PROS

Ethically made

My colleague has been using this roop mantra multani d tan face pack since two months. She said she liked this product as it does not have any harmful chemicals and also it absorbs the excess secretion of oil from her face. Her skin feels matte and oil free for two days after using this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Tan removal face pack

PROS

Cruelty free

Multani mitti is itself a natural solution for the skin, hair and other problems of the body. And with other ingredients such as cucumber, neem, tulsi, almond in this D tan face pack with Multani mitti makes it great product to use for the skin. I love using this face pack on my face to get glowing and healthy skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Instant results

PROS

Natural cleansing agent

This Ayurvedic products are much better than the chemical based products for the skin. I prefer going for such skin care products that has natural herbs and extracts with no chemicals or parabens in it. This d tan face pack by roop mantra is one of the good product I have ever used for my face. I recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Easy to use at home

PROS

Spa like results

I literally don't get time to go to parlour after having my son. Even though I make some arrangements to go, I have to plan accordingly and it makes me go crazy. This product from roop mantra brand is really good and also time consuming. I just apply it on my face while watching TV and it helps in reducing pigmentation on my face. It gives a subtle glow to my face.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Removes dirt

PROS

Effective soothet

The d tan pack by roop mantra has richness of multani mitti, wheat germ oil, lemon ,tulsi and neem which are all the exofilating skin agents . All together not only makes the skin clean and clear but also makes it a tone brighter by giving it an bouncy feel

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great soother

PROS

Lightens skin tone

Ever heard about the face pack which removes tan ? Yeah that’s true! Roop mantra multani d tan pack works wonder and removes tan in just a week and makes the skin tone even and brighten it. It also cures sun burns and sun rashes. It makes the skin healthy and a tone fairer

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Long lasting results

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

I was using multani mitti face pack from a different brand before this one. The former one was good but the results lasted only a day and the next day, I looked oily and dull. But this product provides long lasting results that last for 2 to 3 days and I am happy for buying it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Overall satisfactory

PROS

Natural and organic

Roop mantra multani d tan face pack is a decent product that everyone could use. I and my sister uses this face pack and it suits both our skin types even though our skin types varies. It does not cause dryness or stretchy feeling after application. Skin feels soft and supple. Will surely recommend.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Reverses sun damage

PROS

Smells great

I simply love this multani D tan face pack. The packaging is travel friendly and also easy to use. I apply it over my cleansed face and allow it to dry which takes around 25 to 30 minutes. It also smells good and does not irritate my skin. Post removal, my face appears fresh and bright.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Calming ingredients

PROS

Soothing properties

I bought this roop mantra face pack to get rid of sun tan as my face appears one shade darker than my neck. But this product doesn't provide any effective change. The only goodness about this product is, it contains natural ingredients that does not cause any breakouts or my skin. It just gives me freshness and nothing more like it says.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

No side effects

PROS

Effective facepack

If you are a person who has sensitive skin and you are looking for a face pack, then I would suggest you to use this roop mantra multani d tan face pack. It comes in a tube packaging and has a smooth consistency which could be directly applied over face. Wash your face after 25 mins and you could see your face seem brighter than before.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effective results

PROS

Good consistency

This d tan face pack is very effective in reducing the tan caused by the Sun's exposure. The product comes in a red tube packaging with a golden flip open cap. The consistency is smooth and easy to rinse. Post application, my skin feels supple and radiant. It lightens dark spots on repeated usage and a product worth trying.

View More…