Roop Mantra Multani D Tan Face Pack Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

114 Reviews

60
48
6
4.0

1 year ago

Soothing results

PROS

Detanning facepack

My sister uses this d tan face pack from roop mantra. She likes using multani mitti for her face and this product has added benefits as it contains skin soothing ingredients like aloe vera and cucumber. This product suits her sensitive skin and keeps her skin clean and firm. It gives her a relaxed and refreshing feel.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Calms my skin

PROS

This face pack is soothing to my skin after I apply it on my skin. The presence of natural ingredients like aloe vera, cucumber extract, and multani mitti detoxifyies the skin and removes the impurities from the face, providing a clearer skin than looks bright and beautiful. An organic product that suits all skin types.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

good product

PROS

Very refreshing

Removes impurities

My sister hasn’t used face packs till now and this is the first one that she is using. She like the refreshing effect of the face pack. The fragrance is so cool and the natural ingredients give a gentle effect to the skin. It can be used for any type of skin and also in all season. It keeps the skin clean and fresh. It brightens the skin.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Does nothing

PROS

organic ingredients

My friend recommended this product to me. She said it is chemical free and works good in reducing tan and dark spots from the skin, as I have an acne prone skin. But I couldn't find any difference or changes on my face. It does nothing. Just a product that does not cause any breakouts.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Roop mantra face pack

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

Roo mantra multani d tab face pack have organic herbs in it this product smells earthy it is parabean free and also do not have chemical in it this pack do not have any side effects i am also using the same for my face also and it makes my face glow

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Very helpful

PROS

Sun damage reversal

As there are many number of face pack and beauty products available in the market, I wanted to invest on something that actually gives me the results I look up-to. And this product was bought from online after reading good reviews. I have been using it for a longer time and still I didn't have second thoughts of changing the product. Good one.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Multani is best for skin

PROS

Goodness of nature

Hope you know that multani mitti is good for our skin. It simply detoxifies the skin and removes the toxins from it. This product has its benefits with added features like removing sun tan and dead skin cells. My face feels supple and oil free after using this product. The results are temporary but still I like it.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Natural fairness and glow

PROS

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

I had come back from a summer camp which left my skin tanned and dull. I was looking for a natural product that showed immediate results. That is when I came across Roop Mantra and Multani Dtan Pack. I could see it making a difference within just a week. I used it twice a week for a month and voila! I had fairer, brighter and glowing skin. It's a must try.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Affordable

PROS

No chemicals

I bought this product last week and it seems to be good for my oily skin. It absorbs the excess secretion of sebum from my skin and unclogging the pores, reducing its size. But my sister with dry skin was not happy about this product as it dried out her skin. It works for people with oily to normal skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Loaded with benefits

PROS

Refreshing

Nowadays, it is hard to find organic products that really works. Many prefer chemical products as they give good results within a short time span. But trust me, this face pack also gives effective results but the only thing is, it takes time. But there are no side effects and it is a reliable one to use by all.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Soft soft beautiful skin

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

Due to the exposure to the sun , my skin had become very tan and dry , so I was finding out some product which is natural and not harmful for skin , then I tried @roopmantra face pack which removes tanning and dead skin cells and makes the skin glow , It has multani Mithi, coconut oil, cucumber,lemon, and tulsi, wow all natural products , when I tried this product I am very happy and my skin became soft too 😊

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Does not dry up my skin

PROS

Easy to use

Most of the face pack and face washes dries out my dry skin and my skin starts to feel stretchy with slight itching sensation. But in the case of this product, I dint experience any such problem and I am satisfied. It is also an ayurvedic formula that suits even the sensitive skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Ayurvedic face pack

PROS

Makes skin supple

Roop mantra multani d tan face pack is the perfect tan removal face pack. It is very easy to apply because of its sleek tube packaging . It is required to use daily to see accurate results. It removes the impurities and heals the sun burn and makes the skin tone even

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Sun burn pack

PROS

Smooth skin

Definitely must try product for both men and women. Even men’s go out for work and they also require relaxing effect for their skin. And this is one of the best Ayurvedic nature based D tan face pack by roop mantra that improves the skin condition and stays healthy and glowing.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Fuller earth’s pack

PROS

Glowy look

To get young and spotless skin I use this Multani d tan face pack for my face. It is different from other face packs as it has natural ingredients and Ayurvedic medicinal form of treatment without any chemicals in it, that helps the skin with many benefits without any side effects

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Effective in removal of tan

PROS

Mild on skin

Multani D tan face pack from roop mantra brand is one of the best face pack that I have used. It is very effective in reversing the damage caused by prolonged sun's exposure and lightens sun tan gradually on continuous usage. Don't expect overnight results but it does work. One of the product that keeps up their promises.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great packaging

PROS

Easy to use

I was using banjaras multani mitti face pack before before getting this roop mantra face pack. It was always difficult and messy for me to carry the former one during travel as the powder packet would get opened up easily. And the product spilt all over my clothes. I am comfortable with this one as it comes in a tube packaging with a paste like consistency. It is travel friendly and also affordable.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Not very effective

PROS

no harmful chemicals

With high expectations, I bought this product from a supermarket near my house. The sales girl on seeing my tanned skin, recommended and made me but this product. But this was no results and now I regret buying it. This is nothing but a face pack with no benefits except for its natural contents in it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Impurities removal pack

PROS

Removes dirt

I have acne and it hurts so much that I can’t even think of applying any thing other than multani mitti pack on my facial skin because it makes the skin feel calm by it’s soothing effects and also reduces the acne and it’s marks and removes the redness and tan giving way to a clear glowy skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lightens skin tone

PROS

Free of parabens

My actual skin tone is fair and due to long travel by bus in metropolitan city, my skin has been polluted and now it looks dull and darker than my actual colour. It am using this product since last week and I like it. Hope it reverses the damage and restores my skin color. And I have started seeing slight change in my skin tone.

View More…