Roop Mantra Multani D Tan Face Pack Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

114 Reviews

60
48
6
4.0

1 year ago

Multani mitti pack

PROS

Suits sensitive skin

The best face pack since the age old times is multani mitti face pack which is also known as Fuller’s earth . It makes the skin supple and soft . It removes all the dirt and impurities in just one go and let the skin breath naturally and makes it healthy

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Pore cleanser

PROS

Makes bouncy skin

One face wash which cures almost every possible skin issues and problems. It heals acne and it’s marks and also cures the scars . It removes the dead skin from the face and let the skin rejunivates with its natural cleaning effect. It also has other natural herbal agents which soothes the skin in purely an natural way

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great tan removal

PROS

Makes skin soft

My grand mother ask me to use only multani mitti when it comes to facial skin care because it not oy cleanses the skin well but also acts as an scrub and removes dirt and impurities from the face and closes pores making the skin tight and let the skin retains back its elasticity.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Home remedy

PROS

Parlour like glow

I am a person who tries diy face mask for my face. I mix aloe vera gel, cucumber extract and other essential products with multani mitti to form a proper face pack that would suit my skin. This product contains skin nourishing ingredients without parabens and now I have switched to this one as it saves my time. My skin feels soft, healthy and supple after washing my face.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Relaxes my skin

PROS

Slow but effective

My skin is very sensitive and I try on products that are herbal or natural. And this is exactly the same that I was looking for. This multani d tan face pack contains skin caring ingredients that soothes my skin and makes it feel revived. It does not cause any itching or redness after removal which I faced once after using a bleach. A good one to use.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Organic and safe

PROS

Chemical free facepack

My mom bought me this d tan face pack from the house of roop mantra when she went for shopping. She said it is chemical free and would not damage my acne prone skin. I tried it twice on my skin but there was no change. I could not see any difference on my skin. I just use it as I don't want to waste the product. I will switch to my regular face mask once it gets over.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Calming effect face pack

PROS

Contains herbal agents

The ayurvedic multani d tan pack by roop mantra is so effective that it had removed all my tan and marks from my face. It can be use by anyone and it is so effective that it gives instant results . It turned out to be the best skin care treatment for me .In love with this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Easy-to-use and effective

PROS

Detans very well

I am a lover of multani mitti face pack and I have been using the one which came in a powder form, where I had to mix the product with rosewater to form a paste. Last month I saw this multani face pack and immediately bought it. It saves my work of making it into a paste and also, it is easy to store. A great face pack for lightening sun tan.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Travel friendly

PROS

Travel friendly

The brand roop mantra is known to many but it is a good brand with reliable and effective products and one among them is this multani mitti face pack. This product is affordable travel friendly. You could get them easily in online. The face pack has reduced my sun tan and makes my face feel refreshed.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

D-Tan face pack

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

Roop Mantra's Multani D-Tan face pack is really helpful in removing tan from skin... also it contains the benefit of Multani Soil.. which is really helpful in making skin so soft and glowing... it also helps in smoothing skin without any harsh chemicals... it is 100% organic and has very nice earthly fragrance

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

refreshing face pack

PROS

Has natural ingredients

Acts on pimples

My friend used to have a very dry skin with scars and marks on her face. She used to get a dull and dirty sensation over her face after the whole day work and she used to feel very bad about it. But now after using this face pack, she feels really good and her face is fresh and clean. Those dark pigments have started to reduce.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

amazing product

PROS

PH is maintained level

Cleanses deeply

My mom got this face pack at a reduced sale in an online store. She have never heard of it before and so have i. But she would like to explore new stuffs and bought it. It feels that the face pack gives a very refreshing cooling effect on her face. The smell is too good. It cleanses the skin so deeply and removes all the impurities and gives a glowing effect to the skin.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Free from chemical ingredients

PROS

Effectively detans

Few months back, one of my friend bought this roop mantra multani d tan face pack saying it is herbal. But she discontinued after using it few times. When asked the reason she said it didn't suit her dry skin and made it feel more dry after rinsing it off. This product does not suit dry skin beauties.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Tan removal kit

PROS

Leaves no side effects

It’s so effective for my skin. And I like the smell of the face pack as it has lot of natural herbs and extracts such as coconut oil, cucumber, aloe vera, wheat germ oil, lemon, tulsi, and neem in it. This all helps make skin soft, smooth and fairer than before using the pack.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

worthy product

PROS

Very gentle to skin

Suits all types of skin

Travel friendly

This is one of the affordable product that I can buy for a regular use and I also heard that it was working wonders on my friend. It is very gentle to the skin and gives a fresh look. It cleanses the skin deeply and keeps it free from irritants. It has no allergic issues and it can be used twice a week. I have got very good effect on my face after using this face pack.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Roop Mantra Multani D Tan Face Pack BY Roop Mantra

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

the Roop Mantra Multani D Tan Face Pack BY Roop Mantra is a really good face pack. it helps me fight my sun tanning so effectively. I have to go out every day and I am often a victim of tanning. but thanks to this Roop Mantra Multani D Tan Face Pack.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Oil free skin

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

Romp mantra multani D tan face pack is a really good pack for daily application as it cleans all the dust and impurities from the skin and makes it look fresh and clear. This pack removes all the oil from the skin. It’s a good face pack for the summers.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

good to try

PROS

Travel friendly

Has glowing effect on skin

I have bought this product in an eagerness and I have concluded that this product is Just worth a try. It gives a cleansed effect to the skin acting for a shorter while. It is gentle to the skin and keeps the surface soft and this result can be got in any fruit pack I guess. But I cannot find anything peculiar about this face pack. It has no effect on my acne and pimples.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

ayurvedic formula

PROS

Naturally made

Easy to use

My colleague is very fond of ayurveda product and I bought this one for her as it was an ayurvedic product. It is free of chemicals and hence I hoped that it would not cause any bad effects on the skin. It penetrates deeply in the skin and prevent pimples and blemishes. It also acts on the dark pigments on the face gives a glow to the skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

safe for skin

PROS

Natural ingredients

Acts on acne and blemishes

My mom’s skin is very sensitive and she is not much of a beauty conscious person . But I insisted her to use this product. This product claimed to be chemical free and had only natural ingredients. She hesitated first, but after using it she was able to feel the cool sensations on her face and also I have no allergic effect. It worked well on the acnes.

View More…