Roop Mantra Multani D Tan Face Pack Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

114 Reviews

60
48
6
3.5

1 year ago

not for dry skin

PROS

Ayurvedic product

Cleanses deeply

My dry skin has become more drier that before after using this product. The little moisture I had on my face is now totally gone and now I had to use a moisturizer to make my face look soft and good. It claimed to contain good chemical free stuffs to make the skin better. I think they should have mentioned that it is not for dry skined people.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Multani D tan face-pack!

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Amazing product to brighten up your skin and to keep it clean and clear i use this pack for about 15 minutes and i feel it cleanses my skin really well, it really helps in reducing clogged pores and best for reducing excess oil. It is going to take time to reduce pimple marks as you need to be consistent also with application and else its a safe and natural pack, suitable for all skin types!

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

regret for buying this

PROS

Natural ingredients

Travel friendly

A face pack is meant to improve the quality of the skin and this face pack claimed to act on the acne and pimples. I also read some reviews saying it acted on the dark spots too. But when I use it I can see no such changes and i wonder how on Earth others get such kind of changes and betterment on their face.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Clean and soft skin

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

Roop Mantra Multani D Tan face pack helps in cleaning oil from the face and open up clogged pores. It contains Aloe Vera and coconut oil and is totally paraben free , It can help you to get rid of tan and gives you soft and clean skin , it is totally natural with. Earthy smell, I felt fresh after using it #ayurvedic #skincareproduct

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

a face pack after tiring works.

PROS

Smooth on the skin

Contains natural extracts

In this polluted atmosphere something or the other is needed for must to maintain the look on the face. It gives a good vibe and feeling for the day and keeps the skin healthy. It acts on the skin and helps to remove the acne and pimples from the skin. There is no action on the dark pigmentations but I feel something good about this product. It is suitable for all types of skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best DTan pack

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

As we all know multani mitti is good for oily skin as it removes excess oil from the face and hence removes sun Tan. Now a days we are all busy with our schedules and no time to care on our skin. So it's a best way to use this D Tan pack it saves our time and gives same result as saloon.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

great face pack for mildly sensitive skin

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

smooth skin

no irritation

The best part of this face pack is that it cools the skin and doesn't cause any irritation. I have applied it three times this week and love how it doesn't cause any irritation on my sensitive skin, it has a cooling effect and makes my skin look fresh. I haven't noticed any changes in my blemishes yet but it's overall a great product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Even Tone your Skin

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Smells earthy

Roop Mantra D tan Multani face pack is so natural snd herbal product with no side effects it really lighten your tanon face snd soften your skin as it has multani mitti which helps to soften and smoothen your skin as well as it reduce dark spot and acne mark from your face and it really helps to even tone your skin .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

good for acne prone skin

PROS

Acts on dark circles and blemishes

Refreshes skin

My cousin really loved using this face pack. Some times she would be a mess would get upset because of the pimples and acne which often occur on her face. The pimples would be bigger in size and it would take days to go but with a scar. Now after using this product she feels very cool and refreshing. It had also helped to clear the dark spots on her face.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

not satisfied

PROS

Refreshing effect

Tube packaging

I bought this face pack for an emergency purpose coz an important occasion was approaching in the next month. I used it for about 4 times and I wasn’t able to see any kind of marked changes on my face. It was like the acne have increased and I had to go to the beauty parlor to get a better look to my face. This product was a total waste.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good for summers

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

I was looking for a herbal Multani mitti face pack when I came across Roop Mantra Multani D Tan Face Pack. Multani Mitti is extremely good for the skin. It has de-tan properties. It controls the oil from the face and removes tanning. Roop Mantra Multani D Tan Face Pack has herbal ingredients. It reduces the dark spots of the skin and nourishes it. The pack has the color of Multani mitti. It has thick consistency. The packaging is very attractive and hygienic. It comes in an orange-colored tube with a golden cap. The pack has a very fresh and pleasant fragrance.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Roop Mantra Multani D Tan Face Pack

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

The best about it is it's natural product and has no side effects. It works amazing on ur skin and lightens marks and blemishes. The multani mitti clears ur skin and helps with lightening ur skin. After one use itself I could see the difference. Amazing product. I loved it

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Beat the heat

PROS

Organic herbs

No chemicals

No side effects

Paraben-free

Smells earthy

Roopmantra multani D tan pack is lifesaver. It takes time but lightens the spots and blemishes. It clears your skin. It is Ayurvedic and good for all type of skin. It quantity is less comparatively but its surely gives you good results. Tired of the heat and tan then you need to use the pack.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good for D tanning

PROS

Organic herbs

No side effects

Smells earthy

It is ayurvedic proprietary medicine so that it contains multani mitti (Fuller's earth) consistency is normal.. I used it once and it removed all the dead cell and make my skin soft and supple I totally love it.. fragrance is very earthy kind and nice..It have lot's of Herb's in ingredient list..😊

View More…