Roop Mantra Neem Body Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

108 Reviews

59
45
4
4.8

7 months ago

Roop mantra Neem body wash

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

No chemicals

I have been using this more than 6months,I have found that it works slow on the body,but works good at the moment,it clears dirt from your body and soothing to the skin and smells really good. I will suggest my friends and family to bought it definitely it will be good for them

View More…
3.5

7 months ago

Decent product

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

No chemicals

Neem is an ingredient which clear out dirt impurities and it has anti inflammatory n antifungal properties which helps in removing any type of skin infections and excess oil that doesn't cause pimples . The product is quite good and the fragrance doesn't bother our nose and it's very effective comparely to other face wash.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

its awesome

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

No chemicals

So few days ago, i have received a big beauty box by @style.craze ♥️ Here is my first product review which is for @roopmantra body wash neem flavored I have been using it from past few days and works really good on my skin its an ayurvedic and 100 % parabens free product. Its contains neem, tulsi, pudina and honey as main ingredients, it makes my skin oil clear, smooth & pimplefree.... It can actually cure fungal, bacteria on the body.. I'll always recommend using body wash rather than soaps, as soaps makes your skin dry and harsh. This body wash is an amazing natural product. Plus its super affordable.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

An effective body wash

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

No chemicals

I loved this neem body wash. Best part i loved about it is that's it's ayurvedic with no chemicals so it doesn't not causes any damage to skin. I'm very much concerned for my skin as i have sensitive skin. It has a mild Fragnance. It has all natural ingredients like neem, tulsi, pudina, honey along with some approved preservatives. It doesn't dries out your skin and helps in keeping it nourished.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Neem for body

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

I've an oily skin and I want to switch to products with natural ingredients. This body wash is suitable for all skin types. It does gives you a feeling of freshness however the fragrance is overpowering. Roop Mantra neem body wash is a complete skin care product and I would recommend it.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Control body acne

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

No chemicals

Detoxify your skin

I really like this RoopMantra neem body wash ..it Helps me to get rid of back pimples nd make my skin soft .it removes oil nd dirt without making it dry its a really good bodywash for everyday use ..so affordable as it's small quantity is enough for one time bath .

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Leaves skin soft & feel fresh

PROS

This is good & highly recommended product. It leaves the skin soft, fresh with soothing & supple effect. The quantity is also sufficient. It hydrates the skin. The texture of body wash is not very thick & easy flowing. Small drop of body wash will be sufficient for whole body.

View More…
3.9

11 months ago

Super smooth

PROS

Refreshing

Soothing

Super smoothe

Refreshing

It was such a good shower gel . The smell was so soothing that being of neem. I loved how it lathered so well on my body. Didn't expected it to be so good. My skin felt so smooth and moisturized after bath. I'm in love with it. Glad i got it

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Leaves your skin fresh

PROS

Neem act as a medicine as well as a antibacterial thing to you. This Neem body wash leaves your skin soothing and helps you to be refreshed whole day. It cleanes you skin from depth and leaves your skin more healthy than before. I highly recommend it for every skin type people.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Gives me a Fresh feel throughout the day

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

No chemicals

I have been using ROOP MANTRA NEEM BODY WASH from a while now, It gives me a fresh feel throughout the day and keeps my skin soft and moisturized, also prevents my skin from dryness.. It is enriched with the rich extracts of natural ingredients and the best thing is that it has a Paraben free formula and a mild fragrance.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Nice nourishing body wash

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

No chemicals

I love natural and neem type aromatic fragrance of this body wash. It deeply cleanse skin from pollution and dirt particles. Plus it help in controlling acne breakouts. Also it leaves skin subtle and well nourished ever in single use. Totally love this product and definitely it is part of my bath routine now.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Transform your daily cleansing routine with Roop Mantra Neem Body Wash

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

Amazing product. Loved the smell. It gives you a rejuvenating spa-like experience. Makes your skin soft, supple and smooth. It hydrate, lighten and repair the skin and make it healthy and radiant. Removes impurities and keeps the skin free from infections. Big THANKS to the natural ingredients. Transform your daily cleansing routine today!

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Best body wash

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

No chemicals

Roop mantra neem body washes is really good because it deeply cleanses my skin and removes dirt, pollution, impurities. Among all Roop mantra product, this body wash is a must-buy product. It has a pleasant smell and it doesn't contain any toxic chemicals so overall loving this product.

View More…
3.8

11 months ago

Great product

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

No chemicals

Roop Mantra Neem Body Wash is fab. My body is sensitive and it worked great on my body. It never gave me body acne, never broke me out. It is a great product overall. Plus, it has natural fragrance and no added fragrance. The quantity in which it comes it pretty much decent.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Very good

PROS

Refreshing

I personally used this neem face wash by Roop Mantra and now my skin is very smoother, clearer. Earlier my skin wasn't in good condition but after using this this face wash, my face is glowing. I would suggest it to those who have any pimples issues or dead skin problems. Please try this roop mantra neem.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Body wash with goodness of Neem

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

No chemicals

I'm a big fan of Neem products and when Roop Mantra introduce there neem body wash then it becomes a must buy product in my list cause who doesn't want to change there bathing routine from soap to shower gel that to with goodness of neem. I'm using this product from last 2weeks, This body wash gently polishes the skin and exfoliates the dead skin cells. And make skin soft and smooth

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Healthy Organic Skin

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Soothing

No chemicals

I have been using body wash for a while now and tried all brands. However, I never used this and regret so it simply refreshing and gives smooth, moisturized skin post-shower. Its been over 2 months I'm using this and it lasts really long. A small size quantity on loofah lathers well and u won't feel the dryness. Though the smell is little overpowering and strong as few may prefer mild

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Roop mantra neem body wash is good for all skin type .. it cleanses your skin and due to neem extract it cleans dirt and refreshes your skin and it is totally chemical Free product ..it also soothes your skin and keep it hydrated and nourished all day long do give it a try

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

BODY WASH WITH NO HARSH CHEMICALS

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

No chemicals

fragrance is so good

controls skin infection

Purify skin

skin friendly

handy packaging

TRAVEL FRIENDLY

Roop Mantra Body wash is very handy you can take it anywhere.The best thing about this product is it takes away all dirt from your body and cleanse your body deeply.Moreover,the fragrance of this product is amazing.You will feel fresh all the time. To be clean is very important these days, this is the best product to use during this pandemic disease.I highly recommened this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

amazing product wow

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

Refreshing

Soothing

No chemicals

i love body washes and this body wash is really and the most important thing that it has neem which reduce germs from the body .fragrance is really good about this product. and i love it really .price is also really affordable anyone can buy this easily.this is travel friendly .it eliminates dirt and impurities from the body.

View More…
View All Reviews

Roop Mantra Neem Body Wash provides a rejuvenating spa-like experience. It is enriched with pure extracts of neem and mint. The shower gel keeps the skin clean, soft, smooth, and refreshed all day long.

How To Use Roop Mantra Neem Body Wash ?

  • Take a small quantity of the body wash in your palm.
  • Massage gently over the face and body.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.

Roop Mantra Neem Body Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Purifies skin
  • Removes impurities and dirt
  • Retain skin moisture
  • Does not dry out skin
  • Keeps the skin infection-free

ASK A QUESTION