Roop Mantra Neem Face Wash Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.2

144 Reviews

69
67
7
3.7

11 months ago

Best face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Herbal ingredients

Lightens dark spots

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

So as we know now a days because of the pollution .it is an important to use a face wash .so I use roop mantra face wash .it is natural .it has benefits of neem to make my skin glowing and the packing of this product is an amazing .it is travel friendly , affordable and gives pimple free skin . So I would like to recommend to all to use this product once .best face wash .

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

magic for acne and pimples

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Herbal ingredients

Lightens dark spots

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

This product works as magic on your acne and pimples Being a herbal neem product it clears clears your skin very soothingly. It suits people with all skin types. It has a very gentle formula that doesn't harm your skin in any way It controls the oil production in your skin

View More…
3.6

12 months ago

Rejuvenating facewash!!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Herbal ingredients

Lightens dark spots

Gentle on skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Refresh at one wash

Reduce dark pigmentation

I am using this facewash from more than 1 year. It just rejuvenate the skin and gives fresh look. Its Neem ingredients help to reduce acne and pimples on face. Also your skin will look glowy after 1 week only. Strongly recommend for people having acne and pimple. Also it's budget friendly.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

All over amazing product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Herbal ingredients

Lightens dark spots

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Hey people so I am glad to review about this product as everyone know neem is best for the skin it removes dirt oil, pigmentaion. Travel friendly. It is really Affordable. It has Herbal ingredients. It Lightens dark spots. It Removes oil and dirt. Gentle on skin. Easy to use and Cleanses skin. Controls pimples.

View More…
3.7

12 months ago

FOR SENSITIVE & DRY SKIN

PROS

Affordable

Herbal ingredients

Lightens dark spots

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

I'm a person who recommends and prefer natural ingredients over using products full of chemicals. I do have a sensitive skin which made me try using this neem face wash that I had heard a lot about from my dear friends. It was worth a shot! It's been 5-6 months now that I'm using this and my skin has been pimple free with less acne and it feels so refreshing after using it on face! Highly recommended to my readers here! 🙌

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Herbal ingredients

Lightens dark spots

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

Controls pimples

Roop mantra neem face wash has herbal Ingredients its chemical free helps your skin to clean all dirt. I would recommend this product highly for oily skin ,it also lightens dark spots, it portable so that you can use it anywhere on the go. I would suggest you to try them 😉,you will love them .

View More…
2.9

12 months ago

Love the Fragrance

PROS

Travel-friendly

Herbal ingredients

Easy to use

It is nice product with a strong fragrance of Neem and herbal feel. It gives that fresh feeling after each wash. I would recommend this product to buy as it is an easy to pick, your travel buddy and worth the money. Roop mantra brand is a good brand and never heard of any issues .

View More…
3.8

12 months ago

Gentle on the skin

PROS

Affordable

Herbal ingredients

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

This facewash is pretty gentle on the skin as it has herbal ingredients. It calms the skin instead of irritating the skin like some of the cleansers do. I do not suffer from acne so I cannot comment on how effective it is in that area however it does help calm down the skin in case of a sudden breakout here and there. Does the job of cleansing the dirt and oil off the face so it’s pretty much a very functional product for me

View More…
3.4

12 months ago

Gentle on the skin

PROS

Affordable

Herbal ingredients

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

This facewash is pretty gentle on the skin as it has herbal ingredients. It calms the skin instead of irritating the skin like some of the cleansers do. I do not suffer from acne so I cannot comment on how effective it is in that area however it does help calm down the skin in case of a sudden breakout here and there. Does the job of cleansing the dirt and oil off the face so it’s pretty much a very functional product for me

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

My go to product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Herbal ingredients

Lightens dark spots

Removes oil and dirt

Gentle on skin

Easy to use

Cleanses skin

I bought this roop mantra face wash a long back and since then i am in love with this product. I have a sensitive skin and this roop mantra works well for me. It cleanses the skin so well. And the best thing about this product is that it has herbal ingredients. It works for all skin types. You should give it a trial.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

my favourite

PROS

Suits all skin types

Squeaky clean face

This is my second face wash from this roop mantra brand. Roop Mantra Neem Face Wash is enriched with skin caring ingredients that soothes skin and prevents dehydration of the skin cells. This product gives me a squeaky clean face and also does not irritate my pimples. A gentle formula that suits all members in my family irrespective of their skin type.

View More…
3.0

12 months ago

not for dry skin

PROS

Contains vitamin e

I love neem face wash. As my Himalaya neem face wash got over, I bought Roop Mantra Neem Face Wash. The product works similar to that of Himalaya neem face wash but this product dried out my skin by stripping away the natural oils from my skin. So, if you have a dry skin, just skip this one.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Neem wash

PROS

Soothes skin with calmness

Neem is rich in its anti bacterial properties and generally people who face issue with the acne and pimples uses neem face wash to get rid of them. I’m one among the victim and I rely upon neem face wash by roop mantra to cure the acne and heal the wounds and the marks which they leave on my skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

cleanses skin deeply

PROS

Lathers well

No irritation

Skin feels supple

My mom bought neem face wash from the brand roop mantra. This is the first face wash she is using from this brand. It suited her skin and dint cause any irritation or dryness. The smell is not fruity but a tolerable one. It does a good job in cleansing the skin effectively. Also, this face wash left her skin supple and soft.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

easy-to-use

PROS

Leakage free packaging

Gel consistency

The product has a gel type consistency and is green in color. It lathers to an extent but not like that of the face wash with creamy consistency. Just apply a pea sized quantity of the product on your wet skin and massage gently with your fingertips in circular motion for 2 minutes. Rinse it off with water. This does not leave any residue behind and gives a smooth skin with instant brightness.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

gentle formula

PROS

Healthy skin

Soothes skin

Roop Mantra Neem Face Wash is one among the products that suits people with all skin types. It is amazing product with skin soothing ingredients. Neem, tulsi and turmeric fortifies the skin from environmental elements and deep clean the pores of the skin. Skin feels revived and appears healthy. The tube packaging is travel friendly.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

control oil secretion

PROS

Eliminates dead skin cells

Gentle formula

If you are a person with oily skin, then this Roop Mantra Neem Face Wash is the right one for you. It is a gentle formula that does not harm your skin and at the same time, it effectively removes the dirt and impurities from the pores. Controls sebum production. It also acts on acne but the results are slow that you will have to use them regularly to see the visible difference on your skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Paraben-free

PROS

Contains neem and turmeric

Affordable

My colleague got Roop Mantra Neem Face Wash as it is a paraben free product. This face wash is a replica of Himalaya neem face wash. It did not irritate her sensitive skin and didn't cause any redness or dryness. She carries this face wash in her hand bag to office to get refreshed during the recess.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

not completely ayurvedic

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Roop Mantra Neem Face Wash claims to be an ayurvedic product as it is made of natural ingredients such as neem and turmeric. But this product also contains sulphates which is a chemical. Post application, the face wash dries out my skin and does not maintain the natural moisture level of the skin. It is a must to apply a moisturizer after washing your face.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Really beneficial for oily skin

PROS

Removed excess oil

This roop mantra been face was is a boon to only skinned people. Wow.. what a relief. Neem face wash is of all kinds of skin and this face wash has helped my oily skin an lot. It helps to remove the excess oil on my face and keeps my face looks neat and fresh. It acts very deep in my skin.

View More…