Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

102 Reviews

40
50
9
2
1
3.8

9 months ago

Roop mantra pimple gel

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

I have been using it, because of sensitive skin it started burning so I stopped using this, my mom uses it,she is having a good results and pimple is going away from her skin, she is quite happy with the results and she is continuing it and happy with it.

View More…
2.3

9 months ago

Ok ok product

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

No chemicals added

Affordable

Roop mantra product are so good but this product is not for me cause I don't have pimples I just have some dark spots and it haven't showed any difference may be it's effective on pimples . It consistency is really good . The fragrance of this product is good.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

reduction of pimples on my skin.

PROS

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

This product is ayurvedic and contains no added preservations and colour plus no artificial fragrance is added to it.the price of the product is also very affordable.gives its effect can be seen after a few days of its use but it does not help in reducing pimple and acne marks from skin..

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best for acne and oily skin

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

I works best on acne prone skin It reduces acne scars Slowly slowly it clears your skin It makes skin soft Makes skin glowing Improved your texture and It decreases your acne numbers It can be used for combination skin type as well oily skin type It is best for acne prone skin Who is suffering from acne problem just go for it

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Take time but worthy

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

a unique blend of eleven herb's like tea tree oil rosemary Aloe Vera tulsi which helps to reduce pimples it takes time to reduce pimple bum but it works all you have to do is have patience nd apply the gel on the pimple regularly.after a while you will see pimple fade away completely.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Effective for oily skin.

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

Since my skin is oily.and now it is humid and hot.i was getting acne too often. Then after scrolling few product..I selected this. And result was a per expectations it suppress acne with in 3 days. If you will be patience and apply it regularly ..and DNT touch acne with ur nails..or prick then there will be no marks.i will assure you.after using this. It is quite effective and affordable product.

View More…
3.4

11 months ago

Satisfying Results

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

I used this product along with the fashwash, and after using the combo I got really good result in 3 weeks. I recommend this to you for clear skin not for fair skin. It helps to reduce pimples and uneven skin but it doesn't help to get fair or bright skin.

View More…
3.0

12 months ago

Works quite fine

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

This roop mantra zero pimple gel gives a very cooling sensation as you apply. Made up of all natural ingredients .It's an ayurvedic medical gel but the only thing is it doesn't gives you result within first or second application. Rest it is a very good product. Good for its price.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Perfect for pimple skin

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

This is a perfect gel for acne skin . It is easy to blend . This gel makes skin smooth and soft . After four to five application you can see the result and acne scars vanishes . It is very affordable and sutable to all type of skin . I am very happy to use this .you can also gibe it a a try . Happy to use this.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

No pimples, clear skin

PROS

I used this product but was not trusting it as there are so many products in the market which gives you assurance that it will remove pimples, but won't really work. But this product works really amazing. Removed my pimples and marks as well. It also doesn't create any irritations, so it is really recommended

View More…
1.1

1 year ago

Affective and 100percent working

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel➡️ I have clear face upto 12th but then I used makeup and it doesn't suit to my face.my face has acne and reddish colour due to these acnes.i apply many product Himalaya face wash ponds or many scurbs but didn't work when u used this u seem little Change in ur skin but then after same.At last I apply this roop mantra zero pimple gel and u know it really works and my all acne or scars or reddish face all are gone.And now my skin is glowing smooth and soft .Thanks to this gel.I hearty suggested to u that u should try this product at least one. trust me it really works .and one amazing thing is this it suits to all skin tone .Before I got shy and I feel guilty due to my face acne and I don't want to go anywhere because these acne problems but now I enjoy my life with happiness . Thanks to this gel.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Remove pimple in very less time

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

I have tried lots of gel and medicines for pimple but they just take too much time to get disappear and also leave marks but after using this product I never face these problems again and there is no harmful chemicals in this gel that's why this suits to all skin type.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Bye bye pimples

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

Affordable

I did not had any expectations from this particular product as there were no results on day one . But slowly day2 and day3 passed by and i was amused to see that my acne was actually suppressed. The result was quite late but it actually made my pimple go away.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Magical gel to combat pimple in one night

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

This product is must in my obsession. It works wonders on red and white acne, in just one use acne vanishes. Trust me I have tried so many over the counter product for acne but this product is just wonderful. When applied gives cooling sensation on skin. Plus it contains only herbal ingredient and no harsh chemical. Must buy.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

No More Pimples

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

My skin is oily. I use many scrubs, face packs, and face wash, but not a single product is effective. I used Roop Mantra pimple gel for more than a month. It is non-sticky and very effective on pimples. I use it at night and day also. It is easily available in the market.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Say bye to pimple

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

No more crying over popped out pimple. Say bye bye to pimple. Apply this twice daily and you will see the results, no more pimples, also helps in removing acne scars and spots ..makes the skin clean and clear....just a small quantity and the pimple is vanished..say bye bye to pimples..I recommend Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel to all who are suffering from acne issues.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effective gel to remove pimple

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

I'd been using this product from past 20 days, due to oily skin i always face pimple issues, I'm applying this gel twice and i must say that i can see the clear difference for me it's working really well, best part it's made up of all natural ingredients, if pimple is your concern then one must give it a try.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effective Ayurvedic gel for pimples!

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

amazing fragrance

seamless

travel friendly

Treats spotsblemishes

My skin is very oily and pimples is one of the biggest problem for me. I am using this product more than a month now. I can see clearly the difference on my face. This Avyurvedic Gel not only helps to treat acne but it reduces dark spots,scars,blemishes and hyperpigmentation. You have to use this product for atleast a week to get results.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Removes pimples and acne

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

No chemicals added

Affordable

It's a gel like consistency. I like applying in only on the area where I have pimples and acne marks. It's helps in removing the pimples and the marks as well. You might see the results a little bit slowly but eventually the marks disappears leave smooth pimple free skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Worth it!

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

Great texture

Easy to use

Effective

Nice as you know that teenage is a age where everyone have pimples and everyone faces the spot issue which they have to face on their beautiful skin but not to worry guys this is the chair which can just help you to get rid of the pimples and their spots 2 you have to to apply three times a day for effective result it is gel in consistency and it is made up of natural ingredients so it is not going to harm your skin it is suitable for all skin types and I will highly recommend to those who have sensitive skin for those who have pimple issues it works great!!

View More…
View All Reviews

Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel is an ideal product for oily and acne and pimple prone skin. It has a unique blend of rosemary, tea tree oil, aloe vera, marigold, nimbu, green tea, tulsi, neem, cucumber, onion, and mentha extracts that effectively works on the pimple and acne issues. The texture is gel-like and is quickly absorbed into the skin.

How To Use Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel ?

  • Cleanse the face.
  • Apply a thin layer of the gel on the face or the spot.
  • Use twice daily for best results.

Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces pimples and acne
  • Lightens scars and pigmentation
  • Hydrates skin
  • Reveals glowing skin
  • Removes excess oil