Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel
Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel

Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel

4.1/5
84 Reviews

Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel is an ideal product for oily and acne and pimple prone skin. It has a unique blend of rosemary, tea tree oil, aloe vera, marigold, nimbu, green tea, tulsi, neem, cucumber, onion, and mentha extracts that effectively works on the pimple and acne issues. The texture is gel-like and is quickly absorbed into the skin.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
85.7% Approved out of
84 Users

Ratings Distribution

84 Reviews
5 Stars
29% Complete
29
4 Stars
47% Complete
47
3 Stars
7% Complete
7
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 27affordable
  • 23contains herbal ingredients
  • 22no artificial fragrance
  • 20no chemicals added
  • 15vegan

Cons

  • 21none
  • 8delayed results
  • 2works slowly
  • 1tube is smaller in size
  • 1no action on acne

How To Use Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel ?

  • Cleanse the face.
  • Apply a thin layer of the gel on the face or the spot.
  • Use twice daily for best results.

Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel Uses And Benefits :

Reduces pimples and acne

Lightens scars and pigmentation

Hydrates skin

Reveals glowing skin

Removes excess oil

Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Removes pimples and acne Priya approves this product
3.5/5

7 days ago

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

No chemicals added

Affordable


It's a gel like consistency. I like applying in only on the area where I have pimples and acne marks. It's helps in removing the pimples and the marks as well. You might see the results a little bit slowly but eventually the marks disappears leave smooth pimple free skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Worth it! Diksha approves this product
5/5

14 days ago

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

Vegan

No chemicals added

No artificial fragrance

Affordable

Great texture

Easy to use

Effective


Nice as you know that teenage is a age where everyone have pimples and everyone faces the spot issue which they have to face on their beautiful skin but not to worry guys this is the chair which can just help you to get rid of the pimples and their spots 2 you have to to apply three times a day for effective result it is gel in consistency and it is made up of natural ingredients so it is not going to harm your skin it is suitable for all skin types and I will highly recommend to those who have sensitive skin for those who have pimple issues it works great!!

Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel-Worth it!-By glitterlife_diksha
Helpful ? 0 0
Reduces the pimple problem Disha approves this product
4.9/5

26 days ago

PROS


Whenever I got a pimple on my face this product help me a lot to reduce the pimple from my skin.. It is a gel and I have to take a small amount of it and apply it to the skin and it reduces the pimples upto some extent. Value for money product

Helpful ? 0 0
Treat whiteheads too Vyshnavi approves this product
4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Good on blemishes

mild fragrance


My sister’s has a fair skin and used to have a good skin tone and texture. Now it has become so oil and the acne on her face has spoiled the look. She also has these white heads which is very difficult to get rid off. After using this pimple gel, the acne has started to reduce and this gel also works a little on the white head. Her skin is starting to become better again.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

works for oily skin


When I bought this product I thought that it will be suitable for all kinds of skin and I started to use it. But it did no good to my skin my skin became dry even more. It did have slight action on bigger pimples. It helped to reduce a little of its size but had not action on smaller ones. Since it made my skin more dry, I quit it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Curing gel Nidhi approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Natural healer


Pimple gel by roop mantra is very effective product it not only cures the pimples and acne but also removes the marks and scars which the pimple causes but removes the bacteria in forming the pimples again . It also closes the pores and helps in retaining back the skin elasticity

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Reasonable price


I did not mind much about the cost of the product when I bought it. All I wanted was to get rid of those acne and blemishes on my face. It’s cost was affordable. The gel seemed to work in the beginning and slowly it’s action faded away. Then later it did not have any kind of action at all. It was gentle on my skin and has no irritants

Helpful ? 0 0
Ideal for spot treatment Monisha approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

ayurvedic product


If I had to take a close look at my face there are lots of small white heads and acnes especially in the chin and forehead. The just appear over night after a stressful worry or tension. I have tried a lots of products to make the go away. This roop mantra pimple gel have given me good results. After using this gel, the next day I can see drastic change.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pimple gel Sameera approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Amazing pimple gel


I had acne prone skin and my dermatologist recommended me to use pimple gel by roop mantra. Because she says only roop mantra is pure ayurvedic herbal pimple gel which is made from herbal extracts . This is so natural that it instantly shows the results and does not let the pimple leave their marks on the skin. I completely rely upon this product for pimples

Helpful ? 0 0
3/5

2 months ago

PROS

gel consistency


This product is just a gel and nothing great. Maybe I expected too much from the product. I used this product for more than a month time but nothing seemed to work. My acne problem remained the same. It comes in a travel friendly packaging and I feel the price expensive for its quality.

Helpful ? 0 0
Shows good results Meera approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Good consistency

No burning effect


For a facial product i did not expect such good result from this pimple gel. It works good on my face. It is not a permanent cure though, but still it helps to give a better look to my face after I apply this gel on acne for some time. I let it last over night and next day morning I can see a real improvement.

Helpful ? 0 0
Not happy Monika approves this product
2.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Contains herbal ingredients

No artificial fragrance

Affordable


I love doing Makeup and i wear makeup mostly everyday which makes me more confident about myself but there are some drawbacks Like breakouts and all. So, for that i used Roop Mantra pimple gel. It does work but takes too much time. There are some alternatives in the market which gives result in a day or two. We even have pimple patches that works wonder. And one more thing i would like to mention that this product is way too pricy. I mean the product doesn’t suffice this price

Roop Mantra Zero Pimple Gel-Not happy-By she_oneand_only
Helpful ? 0 0
Gets absorbed easily Katharine approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

No irritantion

Chemical free


My colleague bought roop mantra zero pimple gel and she has been using it for the past few months. This is a gentle formula as it is made of natural ingredients and completely safe too. It gets absorbed deep into the skin and inhibits the bacterial growth that causes acne. It also lightens the redness and soothes pimples but not allowing them to grow bigger in size. A must try product.

Helpful ? 0 0
my favorite Christine approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance


This acne gel from roop mantra, an ayurvedic brand has become my new favorite. It has a gel consistency that get absorbed into the skin quickly and does not make skin greasy. There is a slight shiny on the pimple after application but disappears after sometime. The gel is very soothing and does not have an overpowering smell. It gives me a clear skin in few days.

Helpful ? 0 0
Travel friendly and easy to use packaging Aishwarya approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

suits sensitive skin


I have been using this pimple gel like one use an ointment. It has helped me a lot. The pimples have reduced in size and also the oil secretion have seemed to reduce. It has been of great help. It is easy to use and also travel friendly. I can use it anytime I want to use it.

Helpful ? 0 0
very good product for pimples Iowa approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Heals the breakouts in skin


My oily skin breakouts often making me look bad. Especially, when there is a party and I get acne, I just feel low and depressed. Thanks to this product as it works well on the acne and soothes it in 2 to 3 days. It also reduces the redness and I could just wear a makeup over it, hiding the acne.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable acne gel Radhika approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

effective


My colleague at my work place was so much troubled about the pimples and scars on her face. She had tried many medicines and they were told to have side effects. Since this one was purely natural and have no side effects I asked her to use it. It gave her good and satisfying results.

Helpful ? 0 0
Easily absorbed into the skin Sarah approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

neat packing


I dint really believe in the effect of company products which claim to have very good action on the pimples. But to my surprise, this pimple gel worked just fine. It was very gentle on my skin and was absorbed so easily. It did not cause any kind of allergy and I was so happy about the results.

Helpful ? 0 0
Satisfied to great extent Arti approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Reduces acne and pimples

No irritation


I love using herbal products and when I came to know about this pimple gel with ayurvedic formula, I immediately bought it from online as it was not available in the stores near my house. It dint have any side effects but slightly made my skin feel dry after continuous application for 5 days. It soothes pimples and I suggest you to use this product only when you get pimples and not daily.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural healing Prerna approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

gets absorbed easily into the skin


My aunt is a middle aged person and she has been trying many treatment and creams for her acnes. Her acnes were big and pustules had pus. It used to be very painful. This pimple gel has helped her a lot. The pain has come to an ease and that is a really great relief. The pus reduced and the size has also reduced.

Helpful ? 0 0