Product Benefits

Anti-dandruff

Anti dandruff

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 100%

Low risk 0%

Does it suit your Scalp ?
More >
Scalp Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Flaky Scalp
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Salisia KT Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

2
8
2
4.0

6 months ago

Works as per the claims

PROS

Effective Results

Mild Fragrance

No Residue

This shampoo works as per its claims. It effectively treats dandruff, and also provides shiny appearance to the hair. This shampoo is good to use when suggested by the doctors, as it may not suit every scalp. The only issue which I feel this shampoo is that it does not lather much.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Must buy

PROS

Effective Results

Mild Fragrance

No Residue

I would highly recommend this medicated shampoo for the one who is struggling hard to treat dandruff and other related issues. The ingredients are safe to use as a therapeutic use. This shampoo has a mild fragrance which does not feels like medicine and it gets washed-off easily without much efforts.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Effective Results

Mild Fragrance

No Residue

I am an old user of this shampoo and its anti-fungal properties are good and effective in treating dandruff completely. It solves the dryness of the scalp. It further protects the hair from any environmental damage and adds shine to them. It also works on those tiny bumps on the scalp too.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Effective

PROS

Effective Results

Mild Fragrance

No Residue

The ingredients makes this shampoo effective in its job. It does not makes the hair dry, which usually other shampoo do. In a use 2 or 3 times, one can see the difference. It has a mild and soothing fragrance with a thick consistency. It lathers mild but does its job effectively.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Awesome Shampoo

PROS

Effective Results

Mild Fragrance

No Residue

It is topical medicated shampoo with anti-fungal properties. It is effective in giving results. It has a very mild fragrance and leaves no residue when being washed off. Although it lathers mild, but that's a good sign. I am using this shampoo for a week and I can see the good results.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

good but costly

PROS

Effective Results

Mild Fragrance

No Residue

No doubt the results are good, but this one is quite costly. It has mild fragrance as well as the ingredients are safe. However, this shampoo may not suit every scalp because I feel it makes my hair dry and rough. It lather mild, which makes the job of cleansing pretty difficult.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Helpful buy

PROS

No Residue

Effective Results

I bought it from a medical store and this was really helpful for me. It is much better than any other commercial product. It does not allow the dandruff to reoccur. The ingredients are safe and does not cause any harm to the scalp. It has mild and soothing fragrance too.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Good but less available

PROS

Mild Fragrance

It is a good shampoo and works effectively on dandruff, but it is not easily available everywhere. Moreover, it does not suit to every scalp, hence you need to check with your doctor before actually start using it. It does not lather well, which makes the job of cleansing quite difficult.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Good antidandruff shampoo

PROS

Effective Results

Mild Fragrance

No Residue

This shampoo is good for dandruff problems and for the scaly scalp too. The salicylic acid treats the dandruff effectively and prevents its reoccurrence. It also relieves itching and flaking associated with the dandruff problem. But this shampoo has to be used after the doctor advise only. Rest is good.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Relievs Itchy scalp

PROS

Effective Results

Mild Fragrance

I was suffering from dandruff and itchy scalp since long time. I had used several anti-dandruff shampoos, but none of them worked effectively. But this shampoo has helped me a lot in getting relief from itchy scalp and dandruff. It stops the re-occurrence of the dandruff too. Now I am so relieved.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

Effective Results

Mild Fragrance

No Residue

I just simply loved this shampoo. I am using this shampoo for more than a month, I can see that my scalp is better than before. Dandruff has gone to major extent and the itchy scalp is also getting better. for me, this shampoo is simply amazing. No complaints at all.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

No dandruff

PROS

Effective Results

Mild Fragrance

I am so amazed to see that in just a use of this shampoo for about a week, I can see the difference. That itchy scalp no more bothers me. It has a soothing fragrance too, which gives a good experience in total. Although it lathers very mild, but that's okay.

View More…

Salisia KT Shampoo is specially designed with anti-fungal property to treat seborrheic dermatitis and dandruff of the scalp. Formulated with the unique blend of ketoconazole and salicylic acid, this shampoo inhibits the growth of fungus and yeast over the scalp, which are the main causes of severe dryness or dandruff. Salisia KT Anti Dandruff Shampoo also protects your hair from environmental damage, adds shine to your dull or dry hair, soothes irritation or itchiness, breaks down the bumps and clumps on the scalp, and reduces hair fall issues associated with dandruff while cleansing scalp and hair deeply.

How To Use Salisia KT Shampoo ?

  • Apply a little quantity of the product over your wet scalp and hair.
  • Massage it gently with your fingertips and leave it to rest for 2 to 3 minutes.
  • Rinse it off with water thoroughly.

Salisia KT Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Inhibits fungal and yeast growth on scalp.
  • Soothes dryness, irritation, and itchiness of the scalp.
  • Adds shine to the hair.
  • Fortifies and protects hair.
  • Treat clumps on the scalp.
  • Cleanses hair deeply.

Salisia KT Shampoo Side Effects :

  • Caution:
  • If you are pregnant or a nursing mother or have an existing medical condition, it is advisable to use the product under the guidance of a physician.
  • Discontinue the product if you face any of the conditions below:
  • Blurred vision
  • Chest pain
  • Dizziness
  • Fast heartbeat
  • Headache
  • Increased sensitivity of the eyes to sunlight
  • Pale skin
  • Yellow colored eyes or skin
  • Joint pain
  • Skin rash
  • Diarrhoea
  • Hair loss or thinning of the hair

Salisia KT Shampoo Ingredients

SALICYLIC ACID
Anti-dandruff
AntidruffCFL Keto Ketoconazole