Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

11 Reviews

8
3
4.6

1 year ago

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear BY Sally Hansen

PROS

Great shade range

Strength and shine

Chip-resistant

Fade-resistant

Waterproof

Easy-grip brush

Toluene, DBP, and Formaldehyde free

Pigmented colors

Dries quickly

i really love this Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear BY Sally Hansen . . . . it is a really long lasting nail paint and it last for more than a week on my nails . it has a nice texture and i find that it gives an even application too when i apply it .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing color payoff

PROS

Great shade range

Strength and shine

Chip-resistant

Waterproof

Easy-grip brush

Pigmented colors

Dries quickly

PRODUCT:- Sally Hanse Nail Polish. My Views:- This nail polish has been in my forgotten makeup vanity past 6 months and it has not been dried even a bit! This range include numerous different amazing shades and I love this purple shade very much. The nail colors require only two swipes to coat the entire nail. The color payoff is commendable and the polish does not chip off at least for a week after putting it on.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Vibrant shade range

PROS

Great shade range

Strength and shine

Chip-resistant

Waterproof

Easy-grip brush

Pigmented colors

Dries quickly

The nail color shades of this range are very vibrant and well pigmented. The well contoured brush givez a good grip while applying the color. The formula takes no time in drying and gives a nice sheen even in one coat. The formula is chip resistant and doesn't fade off atleast for four days.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Love everything about this range

PROS

Great shade range

Chip-resistant

Fade-resistant

Waterproof

Dries quickly

PRODUCT:- Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Nail Color PACKAGING:- These nail colors come in a prettily shaped clear glass bottle with a matte black cap. TEXTURE:- The formula is light and the consistency is neither too runny nor thick, just perfect for hassle free application. COLOR:- This range offers 44 shades that include vibrant as well as subtle nail colors. EXPERIENCE:- Even without a top coat these nail colors stay put for up to 5 days without chipping off. The brush needs to be loaded only one time to coat 2 - 3 nails with a single swipe. The formula is quick drying and gives a good coverage. The are completely water resistant and the color does not fade off anytime.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Love you

PROS

Great shade range

Strength and shine

Chip-resistant

Fade-resistant

Waterproof

Easy-grip brush

Toluene, DBP, and Formaldehyde free

Pigmented colors

Dries quickly

Very good nailpolish I love this ,I want more buy lovely colour . Great thanks this is so good one month used .I want more useful than Very good nailpolish I love this ,I want more buy lovely colour . Great thanks this is so good one month used .I want more useful than Very good nailpolish I love this ,I want more buy lovely colour . Great thanks this is so good one month used .I want more useful than

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Trendy Nail polish, love it

PROS

It's an extremely trendy and shiny nail polish which I am looking out for. Shiny waterproof, easy grip brush, fade resistant, chip resistant and what all could you ask for it's good and I recommend to all of my friends who love trendy colours and hard +shiny nail polish. All in all it meets the quality and standards. Just polish your nails with the trendy colours and let it shine 😀

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Really pretty shades

PROS

Great shade range

Strength and shine

Chip-resistant

Fade-resistant

Waterproof

Easy-grip brush

Toluene, DBP, and Formaldehyde free

Pigmented colors

Dries quickly

I own the shade Violent voltage which is a beautiful lilac shade which has a really good gloss finish and looks very stylish. It dries up really fast and the cost is reasonable too. It gets chipped very easily so applying a top coat would be better. The brush is of very nice quality and doesn't get deformed after a few uses.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Love the product !

PROS

Great shade range

Strength and shine

Chip-resistant

Fade-resistant

Waterproof

Easy-grip brush

Pigmented colors

Dries quickly

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear is a great product. I am somebody who is so much in love with nail colors. I try many brands of nail colors and some non branded ones too. Sometimes few brands cause allergic kinds of reactions on my nails. So I carefully avoid them for the next time. Recently, I got this Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear when shopping from a mall. The ranges to choose from the Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear are just brilliant. They have so many varieties. The colors are so glossy and inviting. I initially tried the tester available at the store. And I went back to buy after shopping for the entire day. The nail wear did not shade or there was any chipping. It’s a very good product at an affordable price. It is completely worth for money. I decided to buy some nail colors for me and also bought a few to gift my friends. The gloss and finish on the nails are just brilliant.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Nail polish

PROS

Great shade range

Fade-resistant

Waterproof

Dries quickly

I have always like Sally Hansen nail colours. their quality is good and they are long lasting. this time I was going through their Sally Hansen hard as nail extreme wear nail colour collection, totally fell in love with the colours this range had to offer. Sally Hansen says that the brush provided with the nail paint offers a very good grip making it easy to apply the nail color and provides complete coverage. this that these nail colours are chip resistant, fade resistant and waterproof. they have 44 gorgeous shades to choose from. this nail polish come in in glass bottles and the nail paint brush provided with it is very long. due to the long grass it doesn't provide a very good grip. but once you get the hang of it,it becomes easier to apply. I got the shades violet voltage, pink satin and Rockstar pink for myself. poet qualities a nice purple lilac shade which has a bit of shimmer in it. but the amount of Shimmer is so negligible that it hardly shows after the nail polish dries up. pink satin as the name suggest is a light pink shade. it looks very classy and has a metallic finish to it. Rockstar pink is a glittering nail paint which contains symbol of red pink and blue colour. this particular nail paint requires at least three to four coats for the colour to show. also I have a problem with the lasting power of this nail paint. it started to chip the very next day. show a top food becomes a necessity with this shimmery nail polish. the other nail polish have a decent staying power and stays good without chipping for around 3 to 4 days.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lasts for 5-7 days

PROS

Great shade range

Strength and shine

Chip-resistant

Fade-resistant

Waterproof

Easy-grip brush

Toluene, DBP, and Formaldehyde free

Pigmented colors

Dries quickly

These Sally Hansen hard as nail extreme wear nail paint available in wide shade range....they make nails shiny and also promote growth.....give shiny finish and very pigmented shades Chip resistant...waterproof ....and fade resistant

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Long wearing nail polish

PROS

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear are the great looking nail polishes. The shade range is beautiful. 44 Shade range to choose from which is just wow. Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear claims to make the nails strong and it also helps them shine. The nail polish is also chip resistant. The best thing about the nail polish is it is water proof. This helps the nail polish be on for a real long time. But then if it is staying on for this long then you should have assumed that it is going to be hard to remove as well.

View More…

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear nail colors are strengthening and full of shine. Now available in a new look, these nail colors are a must-have for everyone. The brush in the paint offers an easy grip and complete control and coverage. Now you can match your manicure with your mood, with just a few swipes. The nail paint collection includes 44 fun, trendy, and most-wanted shades that are chip-resistant, fade-resistant, and waterproof!

How To Use Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear ?

  • Paint 1-2 coats of Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear on your nails and let it dry.
  • For long-lasting colored nails, use Sally Hansen Diamond Shine Base And Top Coat before and after the application of the nail polish.

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Shades (Colors) :

  • Invisible
  • Disco Ball
  • Sun Kissed
  • Golden-1
  • Cherry Red
  • Pink Punk
  • Bare It All
  • Pucker Up
  • Bamboo Shoot
  • Giant Peach
  • Mauve Over
  • Tickled Pink
  • First Blush
  • Jazzy Jade
  • Strobe Light
  • Rebel Red
  • Fuchsia Power
  • Mellow Yellow
  • Red Carpet
  • Coral Reef
  • Babe Blue
  • Pacific Blue
  • Jam Sesh
  • Pep-Plum
  • Rockstar Pink
  • Lacey Lilac
  • With the Beet
  • Brick Wall
  • Flirt
  • Retro Grade
  • Black Out
  • Heavy Metal
  • Rock My Way
  • Drop the Beet
  • Red-ical Rockstar
  • Camel-ot
  • On Cloud Shine
  • Day Ceam
  • Rose Bold
  • Heart os Sass
  • Pine Shine
  • Blue Blitz
  • Silver Storm
  • Iris Illusion

ASK A QUESTION