Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

9 Reviews

7
2
4.5

2 years ago

Beautiful nail polish

PROS

Beautiful shades.

Applies evenly.

Nice, glossy finish.

Dries fast.

Sally Hansen hard as nails range of nail polishes are of good quality. These nail polishes has beautiful shade range. I’m I like nail polish which give glossy finish and sally Hansen hard as nails does the same thing. It dries out very quickly.would highly recommend this product to others.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Shiny nails

PROS

Beautiful shades.

Applies evenly.

Nice, glossy finish.

Dries fast.

I love wearing nail polishes. It makes my nails look beautiful and presentable. But most of the nail polishes available in the market are not that chip resistance. One day I tried Sally Hansen hard as nail polish from my sister in law. She loves their nail polishes. As she told me I applied the nail polish on my nails. It applied smoothly and evenly. It came in a cute glass bottle that has an easy to grip applicator. The brush is wide and dense which gives you full control and nice application. It dried up very quickly. It applied without the brush marks. It gave a high shine and lustrous finished nail. Not just that it strengths nail and makes it hard. The consistency of this nail polish is moderate and has a smooth texture. Highly pigmented formula give gives full-color the payoff in 2 coats. The unique formula is chip-resistant, long-lasting and fade-proof. The color doesn’t flake or chip. It doesn’t even fade off. The color stays on the nails for more than a week without chipping for cracking. This nail polish is available in many shades to go with different occasions and moods.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

sally hansen nail paint

PROS

Beautiful shades.

Nice, glossy finish.

Sally Hansen's hard as nails is a nail polish which makes the nail look shiny. It is free from any chemicals and does not let the nail polish to gets chapped from the nails and also it leaves a subtle shine on the nails in just one coat and the shine does not fade away with the time unlike any other nail paints where the shines fade away by just washing the hands.. it gives perfect finish and covers even the side area of the nails. It also helps in strengthening the nails and comes in plenty of shades to choose from and is very less in price than many of the shades can be purchased in the cost of one. It is available in any shades rather it might be floral shades or the shinier one each shade is available .. it stays relatively for longer hours and also depending on how you take care of the nails. it dries off easily soon after the application and does not let the nail paint gets stick to nay cloth it is chap free and is safe for the nails. It leaves a glossy finish on the nails and also comes in an affordable price range

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails BY Sally Hansen

PROS

Beautiful shades.

Applies evenly.

Nice, glossy finish.

Dries fast.

the Sally Hansen Hard as Nails BY Sally Hansen is truly an amazing nail paint . it has a really intense shade that i absolutely love . . . it has a even application and does not get patchy on my nails . plus it lasts for a long time as well .

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Works well.

PROS

Beautiful shades.

Applies evenly.

Nice, glossy finish.

Dries fast.

Sally hansen hard as nails has an amazing shades. I don't like matte nail paint so I tried this one and it has an amazing shine and a perfect glossy look. This product dry very quick. The brush applicator is quite smooth and soft and can be applied evenly. All nail paints lover must try this wonderful product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nail paint is good

PROS

Beautiful shades.

Applies evenly.

Nice, glossy finish.

Dries fast.

I love this brand This is a long-lasting, chip-resistant nail polish it dries easily and available in various beautiful shades and colours. It's easily available and affordable too. It gives nice glossy look to my nails . Brush is of good quality and allows easy and even application of nail paint.PRODUCT:- Ponds Moisturizing Cold Cream. My Views:- This cream has a thick texture. The fragrance is mild and floral. It works well on dry and dehydrated skin and makes for a good option to be used during drh winters. Because of its thick formula I don't use it as a facial cream.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Sally hansen hard as nails

PROS

Beautiful shades.

Applies evenly.

Nice, glossy finish.

Dries fast.

I am big fan of sally hansen nail paints. This nail paint - hard as nails is very amazing nail paint. It has many pretty colors. It dries very quickly even in winters also. It gives very glossy finish and this nail paint does not fades away or chips away. It stays same for more than a week.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Beautiful shades.

Applies evenly.

Nice, glossy finish.

Dries fast.

This nail polish doesn’t need a review u believe as name is enough to describe the product. But still I would say it’s the best in the market. Though it’s not one and only best product but definitely it’s one of the best nail polish. U can trust this brand and go for it

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good color

PROS

Beautiful shades.

Applies evenly.

Nice, glossy finish.

Dries fast.

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails is a long-lasting, chip-resistant nail polish it dries easily and available in various beautiful shades and colours. It's easily available and affordable too. It gives nice glossy look to my nails . Brush is of good quality and allows easy and even application of nail paint.

View More…

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails is a long-lasting, chip-resistant, fade-resistant, and waterproof nail polish that comes in a easy-to-grip bottle. Even the brush works smoothly giving you a complete control of how you choose to paint your nails. This nail polish strengthens you nails and delivers a shiny finish. It is available in many shades to match your mood and occasion.

How To Use Sally Hansen Hard as Nails ?

  • Apply a coat of nail polish to clean and dry nails.
  • Let it dry.
  • Apply another coat.
  • Let it dry completely.

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Benefits And Uses :

  • Stays for a long period.
  • Safe for nails.
  • Chip-proof.

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Shades (Colors) :

  • Iris Illusion
  • Blue Blitz
  • Pink Shine
  • Heart Of Sass
  • Rose Bold
  • Day Cream
  • On Cloud Shine
  • Camel-ot
  • Red-ical Roadstar
  • Drop The Beat
  • Rock My Way
  • Black Out
  • Heavy Metals
  • Retro Grade
  • Flirt
  • Brick wall
  • With the beet
  • Rockstar oink
  • Lacey liacc
  • Pep plum
  • Jam sesh
  • Cherry red
  • Golden 1
  • Sun kissed
  • Disco ball
  • Invisible
  • Pacific blue
  • Babe blue
  • Coral reef
  • Red carpet
  • Mello yellow
  • Fushia powder
  • Rebel red
  • Jazzy jade
  • Strobe light
  • Forst blush
  • Tickled pink
  • Mauve over
  • Giant peach
  • Bmoo shoot
  • Pucker up
  • Bare it all
  • Pink punk

ASK A QUESTION