Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen

4.5/5
    10 Reviews

Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen is a nail art tool that helps in creating beautiful patterns on the nails. The pens have smooth, felt tips for better control while drawing on the nails. It has a fine tip for making fine and precise lines. This nail art pen is available in 14 different shades. This pen has a water-based formula and so it can be corrected easily using a damp cotton swab. Since it is water-based, this requires sealing with a top coat. This nail art pen can be used for beginners as well as professionals for creating beautiful nail arts.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10easy to use.
  • 9many colors available.
  • 9water-based colors.

Cons

  • 7less available.
  • 3has parabens.
  • 1average pigmentation.

How To Use Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen ?

  • Apply base coat or nail polish.
  • Allow it to dry completely.
  • Shake before using the nail art pen.
  • Seal it with a top coat.

Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen Uses And Benefits :

Easy to use nail art pens in beautiful colors.

Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen Ingredients :

Aqua/ Water

Microcrystalline Cellulose

AminoMethyl Propanol

Butylene Glycol

Acrylates Copolymer

Dextrin

Disodium EDTA

Methylparaben

Ethylparaben

Sodium Polyspartate

Sodium Hydroxide

Beheneth-30

Ceteth-20

Xanthan Gum

Simethicone

Mica

Sterculia Urens Gum

Diethylhexyl Sodium Sulfosuccinate

Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer

Pentylene Glycol

Citric Acid

Alcohol Denat.

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyaide (CI 77510)

Calcium Lake (CI 15850)

D&C Red No. 7

D&C Red No. 36

D&C Red No. 28

Aluminium Lake (CI 45410)

FD&C Yellow No. 5, D&C Black No.2 (CI 77266)

Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

FD&C Blue No.1

Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen Shades :

White (Round Tip)

Black (Round Tip)

Blue

Turquoise

Red

Silver

Black

Magenta

Purple

Peraly White

Orange

Chartreuse

White

Yellow

Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen Reviews

Sort By:
Great nail art pen. Roopali approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use.

Many colors available.

Water-based colors.


I few months ago my niece introduced me to Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen. As I noticed each time she would have different designs on her nail and very delicately made. I was curious to know as I used make designs on my nail polish with another shade of nail polish which was very tasking, wouldn't dry and used to smudge easily. I loved this brand new invention, she tried it on me first and then I became a fan of Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen. I got myself a few shades of my choice they're so easy to make the designs of your choice.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beautiful Manju approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use.

Many colors available.

Water-based colors.


This Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen is real fun. My daughter loves to play around with these nail art pens. She has got silver and turquoise sades. It has many other shades to choose from. This nail art is fun for kids and for adults who wants to do creativity on their nails. It is easy to make any designs like dots, lines, half shades or anything which the brushes cant do. It is easy to remove also immediately by rubbing t on cloth. Before applying this pen it would be nice to put one coat of nail polish on the nails. This nail art usually gets dried up on the nails within two hours.MY daughter and I loved to do this fun art most of the times is water-based so can be removed easily. My daughter has made many designs with these colour shades and loves to do more. The pen is easy to hold and the designs are easy to draw. The price of this pen is a bit expensive but it is worth the price. It is not easily available in the stores here though widely available online. The only drawback is that it has paraben content in it which is not so good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.4/5

10 months ago

PROS


Recently I came across this Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen, I didn't know a pen could sketch nail art. Then the girl who had used this product said it is a pen with which we could draw lines and other patterns on the nail. She started telling how she used the pen. The Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen Comes in a pen-type packing. The pen has felt tip which drew the art on the nail. First, she applied nail polish in white color. As she had bought a turquoise color, she thought a white background would look good. The pen also comes in various other shades and you could choose anyone from those. The pen was good to hold as it gave a grip to hold the pen. But she was not able to draw the pattern she thought. The felt tip did not give a precise line as it has water-based formula. So, she was able to draw only lines and dots on the nail. Then she waited for the product to dry which took around 30 minutes. Then she applied a topcoat. The product is an average one for it's high price. Feel it could be better in drawing real arts than just lines and dots.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beautiful and helpful. Sannie approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use.

Many colors available.

Water-based colors.


It’s a great product at this price. It stays for a longer time as compared to other nail colors. It’s available in so many different colors. So you can style it on your own and can match it to your dress accordingly. It’s amazing and looks unique and cute. I would highly recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Attractive nails approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use.

Many colors available.

Water-based colors.


This product can add a quirky touch to our nails if we want to or can make our nails attractive as well. Basically it all depends on how we design them. With Sally Hansen, I heart nail art pen we can easily draw designs on our nails. Also since it has a water-based formula it can be erased easily as well with damp cotton for correction purposes. Once it is done a fresh coat of any nail paint can be applied and it is good to go.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
loved it Bhuvana approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use.


Sally hansen I heart nail art pen. I've been using this product for a long time. Completely satisfied and really happy with the product. Desired designs can be made with ease. No regret Sally hansen I heart nail art pen. I've been using this product for a long time. Completely satisfied and really happy with the product. Desired designs can be made with ease. No regret

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
great product Shubh approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use.

Many colors available.

Water-based colors.


Its a great product , completely worth the price. It is very effective and give visible results within a month. I totally this product to everyone. This is a nice and trustworthy brand and everybody should give it a try. I was skeptical before but all my doubts are cleared after using it. 100% mild product.I give it a thumbs up

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen BY Sally Hansen A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use.

Many colors available.

Water-based colors.


if you are a nail art lover just like me then the Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen BY Sally Hansen is like a perfect match for you trust me . i absolutely love these pens and i can draw a lot of nail art designs with it honestly .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must buy if you love nail art Bhumika approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use.

Many colors available.

Water-based colors.


Sally Hansen, I Heart Nail Art Pen is my favourite product in my nail art kit. I love this pen because using this I can draw any shape or write or color. It is available in 14 different shades out of which I have 4 so far. Nail art is so much fun with this pen!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sally hansen I heart nail art pen. Nidhi approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use.

Many colors available.

Water-based colors.


I've been using this product for a long time. Completely satisfied and really happy with the product. Desired designs can be made with ease. No regrets. I assure you it'll be worth the price. Sally Hansen has always been one of my favorite brands. A bit high in price as compared to other brands, but genuinely totally worth it. I would truly recommend you'll to use it.

Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pen-Sally hansen I heart nail art pen.-By nidhiprakash12
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)